Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

أخبار المصنع

» مركز الأخبار » أخبار المصنع

هدف تشنغلي الجديد & رحلة جديدة في 2021

2021-03-05

السوق الدولي: في بداية العام الجديد, قامت شركة Chengli Automobile Group بتصدير كميات كبيرة من المركبات الكيميائية الخطرة إلى تنزانيا, تحقيق بداية جيدة للتجارة الخارجية.

السوق المحلية: من اليوم السادس للبناء حتى بداية مارس, استمر إرسال الطلبات من المصانع المختلفة, وكان السوق مزدهرًا.

“البدء قيد التشغيل, البداية هي المعركة الحاسمة.” تشنغ Aluo, المدير العام لمجموعة Chengli Automobile Group, أصدر دعوة رنانة لروح النضال لجميع الموظفين وفريق الإدارة الوسطى والعليا في بداية 2021. هذه أيضًا بداية Chengli Automobile Group في 2021. أصدر التألق الجديد للرحلة الجديدة أمر تعبئة لإكمال قيمة الإنتاج السنوية لـ 8.5 مليار مركبة خاصة والركض الهدف 9 مليار.

في مجموعة Chengli 2021 مؤتمر العمل الاقتصادي, قام المدير العام Cheng Aluo بنشر شامل لأهداف قيمة الإنتاج السنوية وترتيبات العمل. يسمى: على أساس المشكلة حديثًا 14 شركات المجموعة, أخذ “عام الجودة والاستفادة” كفرصة, مع ال “ثلاثة تعديلات وثلاثة تحولات” كنقطة انطلاق, تحقيق عجلتين لإنتاج السيارات الخاصة ومنتجات الطوارئ وبيع الشاسيه بالتركيز معًا, تحلل المهام على جميع المستويات, توحيد المسؤوليات, ضمان التحقيق السلس لقيمة الإنتاج السنوي للسيارات الخاصة, ونسعى جاهدين لتجاوز المهام المستهدفة.

أول, أكد المدير العام Cheng Aluo أن في 2021, ستقوم شركة المجموعة بتعبئة حماس العمل وروح الملكية بشكل كامل للشركات التابعة ووحدات الإنتاج وفقًا للتخطيط والتخطيط الجديد, تغيير السلبية إلى نشاط, تغيير الرغبة في القيام بذلك من أجلي, والسماح لغالبية الموظفين. العمل مع مديري الإنتاج وقادة الخطوط الأمامية لإطلاق الحماس والقوة لريادة الأعمال وخلق الثروة بشكل كامل; فى المستقبل, ستقوم شركة المجموعة بإدارة “جنرال لواء”, “إدارة”, وتقارير الإدارة, والشركات التابعة سوف تدير “قطاع”, “الادارة”, وقيمة الإخراج. الوحدة تدير “جاف”, “إدارة”, إنتاج, جودة, والسلامة, قياس وحدة إدارة الأميبا, كل شركة فرعية وكل وحدة إنتاج ومبيعات, مع تقارير التقدم اليومية, عمليات التفتيش الهدف الشهرية, وتقارير موجزة ربع سنوية. تدابير التصحيح والتحسين, سياسات المكافآت والعقوبات الصعبة في نهاية العام; حقا شخص ما لمتابعة, كل شخص لديه ما يفعله, الوظيفة ممتلئة, الأداء جيد وسيئ, الإغفال الصحيح والخطأ مرئي, التصحيح سريع, ويتم إنجاز المهمة بشكل جيد.

في ظل هذه البيئة العامة وقيادة المدير العام, جميع الشركات التابعة, المصانع, اتخذت وحدات الأعمال والإدارات إجراءات, أصبح تحقيق العمل الجاد والسعي من أجل الحوكمة ممارسة شائعة, بدء طفرة في القيام بالأعمال العملية والاستيلاء على الأوامر للاندفاع إلى الإنتاج.

الثاني هو أن الدورتين والسوقين يسيران جنبًا إلى جنب. تتطلب الشركة أن يتم استيعاب دورات السوق المحلية والأجنبية جيدًا, وكلاهما يعملان بجد لزراعة مركبات الصرف الصحي البلدية المحلية, سيارة إطفاء, مركبات آلات البناء, مركبات لوجستية سلسلة التبريد, مركبات الإنقاذ على الطرق, بالإضافة إلى سيارات الإسعاف الطبية, المركبات الخاصة المركبة على المركبات, عربات, المركبات الكيميائية الخطرة, ومركبات المعدات الخاصة, كما تنظم المركبات الخاصة ومعدات الطوارئ الفعالة من حيث التكلفة وذات القدرة التنافسية العالية للأسواق الخارجية وتوسع مبيعات منتجات التجارة الخارجية.

الثالث, وفقا للمتطلبات العامة لشركة المجموعة, استراتيجية القيادة المزدوجة لمبيعات السيارات ومبيعات الشاسيه لهذا العام, تعمل وحدات أعمال الهياكل بسرعة وتتخذ زمام المبادرة للتفاعل بشكل وثيق مع مصنعي المعدات الأصلية الرئيسيين, زيادة إعدادات الإدارة والموظفين, وتعلن عن الإعلانات لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية. نسعى جاهدين للسياسات, توسيع خطوط الإنتاج, الاستفادة بنشاط من إمكانات قطاعات السوق, تعزيز الذات والشحن الذاتي للمهام المستهدفة, نسعى جاهدين للفوز في خط البداية, ونسعى جاهدين لتنفيذ برنامج المدير العام “البداية قيد التشغيل, تبدأ في القتال” مقترح من قبل المدير العام تساهم روح التعليمات في قفزة قيمة إنتاج السيارات الخاصة لشركة المجموعة إلى الأمام.

شركة Chengli Chas Supply and Marketing Hubei Co., المحدودة. قسم الأعمال المتكاملة لشاسيه فوتون, والمسؤول عن Foton Motor Group لمحة عن المنتدى.

عقد قسم الشاسيه Chengli Jiefang و FAW Jiefang Automobile اجتماع عمل.

استقبل الشخص المسؤول عن هيكل الطاقة الجديد وكبار قادة المجموعة قادة BYD OEM.

رابع, في الربع الأول من هذا العام, زادت Chengli الاستثمار في الابتكار التكنولوجي ومعدات الأتمتة والترقيات. أضافت على التوالي خط إنتاج وحدة الضغط الحراري الذكي لسلسلة التبريد وخط إنتاج قطع الألواح الأوتوماتيكي مباشرة تحت مصنع Kaiping Accessories, مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في عملية الإنتاج. المستوى والقدرة الإنتاجية, تمكين وزيادة الكفاءة ل “عام الجودة والمزايا”.

الخامس هو تعزيز ضمان الأموال والمواد. إن إنتاج المركبات الخاصة ومعدات الطوارئ ومبيعات الشاسيه كلها صناعات كثيفة رأس المال والتكنولوجيا. الأموال هي عظام ودم تنمية الاقتصاد الحقيقي ونموه, ويجب الاحتفاظ بالقوة القوية كدعم صناعي. توصلت شركة المجموعة إلى شراكة إستراتيجية مع بنك Zheshang في مارس 4, وضع أساس متين لتصنيع السيارات في Chengli وصناعات الاستجابة للطوارئ.

آلة جديدة & حرفة جديدة لتوريد قطع الألواح الفولاذية ومصنع الشاحنات المبردة.

 

الكلمات الدالة:
أخبار المصنع , , , , ,

ربما تريد أيضا

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Factory News

» News Center » Factory News

Chengli’s New Aim & New Journey in 2021

2021-03-05

International market: At the beginning of the new year, Chengli Automobile Group exported large quantities of hazardous chemical vehicles to Tanzania, achieving a good start for foreign trade.

Domestic market: From the sixth day of construction to the beginning of March, orders from various factories continued to be dispatched, and the market was booming.

“Starting is running, the beginning is the decisive battle.” Cheng Aluo, general manager of Chengli Automobile Group, issued a sonorous call for the spirit of struggle to all employees and the middle and senior management team at the beginning of 2021. This is also the beginning of Chengli Automobile Group in 2021. The new brilliance of the new journey issued a mobilization order to complete the annual output value of 8.5 billion special vehicles and sprint the goal of 9 billion.

At the Chengli Group’s 2021 economic work conference, General Manager Cheng Aluo made a comprehensive deployment of the annual output value targets and work arrangements. Namely: on the basis of the newly formed 14 group subsidiaries, taking the “year of quality and benefit” as an opportunity, with the “three adjustments and three transformations” as the starting point, the realization of two wheels for the production of special automobiles and emergency products and the sales of chassis Turn to focus together, decompose tasks at all levels, consolidate responsibilities, ensure the smooth realization of the annual output value of special automobiles, and strive to exceed the target tasks.

First, General Manager Cheng Aluo emphasized that in 2021, the group company will fully mobilize the work enthusiasm and ownership spirit of subsidiaries and production units in accordance with the new planning and layout, change passivity into activeness, change the urge to do it for me, and let the majority of employees. Work with production managers and front-line leaders to fully release the enthusiasm and strength of entrepreneurship and wealth creation; in the future, the group company will manage the “general”, “management”, and management reports, and the subsidiaries will manage the “division”, “administration”, and output value. The unit manages “dry”, “management”, production, quality, and safety, benchmarking the amoeba management module, each subsidiary and each production and sales unit, with daily progress reports, monthly target inspections, and quarterly summary reports. Rectification and improvement measures, year-end hard rewards and punishment policies; truly have someone to follow, everyone has something to do, the job is full, the performance is good and bad, the right and wrong omissions are visible, the correction is fast, and the job is done well.

Under this general environment and the leadership of the general manager, all subsidiaries, factories, business units and departments have taken action, realizing hard work and striving for governance has become a common practice, setting off an upsurge of doing practical work and grabbing orders to rush to production.

The second is that the two cycles and the two markets go hand in hand. The company requires that the domestic and foreign market cycles be well grasped, and the two fists are both working hard to cultivate domestic municipal sanitation vehicles, fire trucks, construction machinery vehicles, cold chain logistics vehicles, road rescue vehicles, In addition to medical ambulances, vehicle-mounted special vehicles, vans, hazardous chemical vehicles, and special equipment vehicles, it also organizes cost-effective and highly competitive special vehicles and emergency equipment to the overseas market and expand the sales of foreign trade products.

Third, in accordance with the overall requirements of the group company, this year’s vehicle sales and chassis sales dual-drive strategy, the chassis business units act quickly and take the initiative to interact closely with major OEMs, increase department settings and personnel, and declare announcements to the OEMs. Strive for policies, expand product lines, actively tap the potential of market segments, self-enhance and self-supercharge for target tasks, strive to win at the starting line, and strive to implement the general manager’s program of “start is running, start to fight” proposed by the general manager The spirit of instruction contributes to the leap forward of the group company’s special automobile production value.

Chengli Chassis Supply and Marketing Hubei Co., Ltd. Foton Chassis Integrated Business Department, and the person in charge of Foton Motor Group have a glimpse of the forum.

Chengli Jiefang Chassis Division and FAW Jiefang Automobile held a business meeting.

The person in charge of the new energy chassis and the senior leaders of the group received the leaders of BYD OEM.

Fourth, in the first quarter of this year, Chengli increased investment in technological innovation and automation equipment and upgrades. It successively added a cold chain intelligent heat press unit production line and an automatic plate cutting production line directly under the Kaiping Accessories Factory, which greatly improved the production process. Level and production capacity, empower and increase efficiency for the “Year of Quality and Benefit”.

The fifth is to strengthen the guarantee of funds and materials. The production of special vehicles and emergency equipment and the sales of chassis are all capital and technology-intensive industries. Funds are the bones and blood of the development and growth of the real economy, and strong strength must be reserved as industrial support. The group company reached a strategic partnership with Zheshang Bank on March 4, laying a solid foundation for Chengli’s automobile manufacturing and emergency response industries.

New Machine & New Craft for the steel plate part supply and refrigerated truck factory.

 

Keywords:
Factory News , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!