Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

工厂新闻

» 新闻中心 » 工厂新闻

城里的新目标 & 新旅程 2021

2021-03-05

国际市场: 新年伊始, 成力汽车集团向坦桑尼亚出口了大量危险化学车辆, 取得良好的外贸开局.

国内市场: 从施工的第六天到三月初, 各个工厂的订单继续被派出, 而市场蓬勃发展.

“启动正在运行, 开始是决定性的战斗。” Cheng Aluo, 成力汽车集团总经理, 成立之初,全体员工和中高层管理团队发出了强烈的奋斗精神 2021. 这也是成力汽车集团在中国的开端。 2021. 新旅程的新光彩发出了动员令,以完成年度的产值 8.5 十亿辆特种车,冲刺目标 9 十亿.

在成力集团 2021 经济工作会议, 总经理程阿罗全面部署了年度产值目标和工作安排. 即: 在新组建的基础上 14 集团子公司, 采取 “年的质量和效益” 作为机会, 与 “三个调整和三个转变” 作为起点, 实现用于生产特殊汽车和应急产品的两个车轮以及销售底盘, 分解各个级别的任务, 巩固责任, 确保专用汽车年产值的顺利实现, 努力超越目标任务.

第一, 总经理程阿洛强调指出 2021, 集团公司将根据新的规划和布局,充分调动子公司和生产单位的工作热情和主人翁精神, 将被动变为主动, 改变为我做的冲动, 让大多数员工. 与生产经理和一线领导合作,充分释放企业家精神和创造财富的热情和力量; 将来, 集团公司将管理 “一般的”, “管理”, 和管理报告, 子公司将管理 “分配”, “行政”, 和输出值. 单位管理 “干”, “管理”, 生产, 质量, 和安全, 对阿米巴管理模块进行基准测试, 每个子公司和每个生产和销售单位, 包含每日进度报告, 每月目标检查, 和季度总结报告. 整改措施, 年终硬奖惩政策; 确实有人要跟随, 每个人都有事要做, 工作很忙, 表现是好是坏, 正确与错误的遗漏可见, 校正速度很快, 而且工作做得很好.

在这种大环境和总经理的领导下, 所有子公司, 工厂, 业务部门和部门已采取行动, 艰苦奋斗,争取执政已成为一种普遍的做法, 掀起了实际工作的热潮,抢着订单赶往生产.

第二 是两个周期和两个市场齐头并进. 公司要求掌握国内外市场周期, 而且两个拳头都在努力培养国内市政环卫车辆, 消防车, 工程机械车辆, 冷链物流车, 公路救援车, 除了医疗救护车, 车载特殊车辆, 货车, 危险化学车辆, 和特种设备车, 它还向海外市场组织了具有成本效益和高度竞争的特种车辆和应急设备,并扩大了外贸产品的销售.

第三, 按照集团公司的整体要求, 今年的汽车销售和底盘销售双驱战略, 底盘业务部门迅速采取行动,并主动与主要OEM进行密切互动, 增加部门设置和人员, 并向OEM宣布公告. 争取政策, 扩大产品线, 积极挖掘细分市场的潜力, 目标任务的自我增强和自我增强, 努力在起跑线上获胜, 并努力执行总经理的计划 “开始运行, 开始战斗” 总经理提出的指导精神有助于集团公司特殊汽车生产价值的飞跃.

Chengli Chassis Supply and Marketing Hubei Co., 公司. 福田底盘综合业务部, 和福田汽车集团负责人一窥论坛.

Chengli Jiefang Chassis Division and FAW Jiefang Automobile held a business meeting.

新能源底盘负责人和集团高层领导接待了比亚迪OEM的领导.

第四, 在今年第一季度, 承力增加了对技术创新和自动化设备及升级的投资. 先后在开平配件厂直属下增加了冷链智能热压机组生产线和自动切板生产线。, 大大改善了生产工艺. 水平和生产能力, 授权并提高效率 “品质和效益年”.

第五 是加强资金和物资的保证. 特种车辆和应急设备的生产以及底盘的销售都是资本和技术密集型行业. 资金是实体经济发展和增长的骨肉, 必须保留强大的实力作为工业支持. 集团公司于3月与浙商银行达成战略合作伙伴关系 4, 为成力的汽车制造和应急行业奠定坚实的基础.

新机器 & New Craft for the steel plate part supply and 冷藏 卡车工厂.

 

关键词:
工厂新闻 , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group徽标

    地址:: 程力工业园. 区, 曾都区,, 随州, 湖北, 中国

  • 日历

    九月 2021
    中号 Ť w ^ Ť F 小号 小号
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • 打开聊天
    1
    Whatsapp 现在说话!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Factory News

» News Center » Factory News

Chengli’s New Aim & New Journey in 2021

2021-03-05

International market: At the beginning of the new year, Chengli Automobile Group exported large quantities of hazardous chemical vehicles to Tanzania, achieving a good start for foreign trade.

Domestic market: From the sixth day of construction to the beginning of March, orders from various factories continued to be dispatched, and the market was booming.

“Starting is running, the beginning is the decisive battle.” Cheng Aluo, general manager of Chengli Automobile Group, issued a sonorous call for the spirit of struggle to all employees and the middle and senior management team at the beginning of 2021. This is also the beginning of Chengli Automobile Group in 2021. The new brilliance of the new journey issued a mobilization order to complete the annual output value of 8.5 billion special vehicles and sprint the goal of 9 billion.

At the Chengli Group’s 2021 economic work conference, General Manager Cheng Aluo made a comprehensive deployment of the annual output value targets and work arrangements. Namely: on the basis of the newly formed 14 group subsidiaries, taking the “year of quality and benefit” as an opportunity, with the “three adjustments and three transformations” as the starting point, the realization of two wheels for the production of special automobiles and emergency products and the sales of chassis Turn to focus together, decompose tasks at all levels, consolidate responsibilities, ensure the smooth realization of the annual output value of special automobiles, and strive to exceed the target tasks.

First, General Manager Cheng Aluo emphasized that in 2021, the group company will fully mobilize the work enthusiasm and ownership spirit of subsidiaries and production units in accordance with the new planning and layout, change passivity into activeness, change the urge to do it for me, and let the majority of employees. Work with production managers and front-line leaders to fully release the enthusiasm and strength of entrepreneurship and wealth creation; in the future, the group company will manage the “general”, “management”, and management reports, and the subsidiaries will manage the “division”, “administration”, and output value. The unit manages “dry”, “management”, production, quality, and safety, benchmarking the amoeba management module, each subsidiary and each production and sales unit, with daily progress reports, monthly target inspections, and quarterly summary reports. Rectification and improvement measures, year-end hard rewards and punishment policies; truly have someone to follow, everyone has something to do, the job is full, the performance is good and bad, the right and wrong omissions are visible, the correction is fast, and the job is done well.

Under this general environment and the leadership of the general manager, all subsidiaries, factories, business units and departments have taken action, realizing hard work and striving for governance has become a common practice, setting off an upsurge of doing practical work and grabbing orders to rush to production.

The second is that the two cycles and the two markets go hand in hand. The company requires that the domestic and foreign market cycles be well grasped, and the two fists are both working hard to cultivate domestic municipal sanitation vehicles, fire trucks, construction machinery vehicles, cold chain logistics vehicles, road rescue vehicles, In addition to medical ambulances, vehicle-mounted special vehicles, vans, hazardous chemical vehicles, and special equipment vehicles, it also organizes cost-effective and highly competitive special vehicles and emergency equipment to the overseas market and expand the sales of foreign trade products.

Third, in accordance with the overall requirements of the group company, this year’s vehicle sales and chassis sales dual-drive strategy, the chassis business units act quickly and take the initiative to interact closely with major OEMs, increase department settings and personnel, and declare announcements to the OEMs. Strive for policies, expand product lines, actively tap the potential of market segments, self-enhance and self-supercharge for target tasks, strive to win at the starting line, and strive to implement the general manager’s program of “start is running, start to fight” proposed by the general manager The spirit of instruction contributes to the leap forward of the group company’s special automobile production value.

Chengli Chassis Supply and Marketing Hubei Co., Ltd. Foton Chassis Integrated Business Department, and the person in charge of Foton Motor Group have a glimpse of the forum.

Chengli Jiefang Chassis Division and FAW Jiefang Automobile held a business meeting.

The person in charge of the new energy chassis and the senior leaders of the group received the leaders of BYD OEM.

Fourth, in the first quarter of this year, Chengli increased investment in technological innovation and automation equipment and upgrades. It successively added a cold chain intelligent heat press unit production line and an automatic plate cutting production line directly under the Kaiping Accessories Factory, which greatly improved the production process. Level and production capacity, empower and increase efficiency for the “Year of Quality and Benefit”.

The fifth is to strengthen the guarantee of funds and materials. The production of special vehicles and emergency equipment and the sales of chassis are all capital and technology-intensive industries. Funds are the bones and blood of the development and growth of the real economy, and strong strength must be reserved as industrial support. The group company reached a strategic partnership with Zheshang Bank on March 4, laying a solid foundation for Chengli’s automobile manufacturing and emergency response industries.

New Machine & New Craft for the steel plate part supply and refrigerated truck factory.

 

Keywords:
Factory News , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!