Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

卡车知识

» 新闻中心 » 卡车知识

东风卡车介绍

2021-03-22

东风卡车介绍

东风卡车介绍

东风卡车, 起源于在中国建立的第二家汽车制造厂 1969 并继承了东风品牌商用车业务的主营业务. 东风商用车使用可靠, 专业和全球技术以深化其制造流程, 不断扩大市场, 并赢得客户的认可. 东风商用车是中国领先的商用车品牌,并正在逐步建立全球销售和服务网络.

东风卡车, 有一个独立的R&年D生产基地在中国 200,000 单位. 产品涵盖中型和重型卡车等关键组件, 引擎, 出租车, 镜框, 车轴, 和变速箱. 其产品是长途运输, 区域分布, 城际交通, 建筑工程和采矿业服务. 东风商用车产品是专业运营商满足现代社会和未来运营需求的必不可少的工具.

东风卡车, 总部设在十堰市, 湖北省, 已 24,000 雇员, 中国领先的独立技术中心和 10 工厂和分支机构 (子公司). 在一月 26, 2015, 东风集团与沃尔沃集团共同组建了新的东风商用车有限公司。, 公司. 股份比例为 55:45, 致力于发展 “东风” 品牌商用车作为世界知名品牌.

东风公司的业务范围

东风卡车有自己的R&中国的D和生产资源. 产品范围涵盖重型和中型卡车, 用于长途高要求的操作, 区域和本地分布以及艰苦的建设, 采矿和越野作业.

该公司还生产用于城市和城际交通的公交车.

东风卡车开发和制造所有主要卡车零部件,例如: 引擎, 变速箱, 车轴, 驾驶室和底盘. 生产能力约为 200,000 卡车和 28,000 一年巴士. 该产品专为在现代社会中要求清洁和高效运输的专业操作员而设计.

东风植物:

东风卡车驾驶室工厂 有超过 3,000 面积为 350,000 平方米. 主要生产东风KX的出租车, 吉隆坡, KC和KR和其他出租车. 年生产能力达到约 180,000 单位.

东风卡车车架厂 占地 192,100 平方米. 年生产能力为 140,000 单位. 该厂已建立了包括冲压在内的完整技术体系, 部件, 喷漆和焊接.

谈到副成员程序, 该厂有轧制和轧制这两种类型的轧制设备, 三维打孔, 折弯机, 平面冲床, 压机等生产设备.

东风卡车总装厂 是中国领先的制造工厂,累计产量近 5 百万单位. 工厂拥有超过 2,000 员工,占地面积 1.88 万平方米,年生产能力为 140,000 单位.

主要从事汽车对中的工厂, KD包装, 公共车辆检测, 内饰和车身生产, 形成全系列生产模式, 多品种, 快节奏, 高度的灵活性和订单定制.

东风卡车发动机厂 是唯一能够生产汽油的发动机制造商, 柴油和天然气发动机. 发动机总成包括中型柴油发动机, dCi 11 重型柴油 & 天然气发动机和介质 & 重型柴油机.

零件生产盖缸体, 气缸盖, 曲轴, 凸轮轴和连杆. 发动机排量范围从 5 至 11 升的力量 90-420 千瓦. 关于排放, 发动机达到欧3和欧4标准, 某些引擎符合Euro5. 它的年生产能力超过 200,000 单位.

具有以下功能的新型发动机 60-375 已为发电机组开发了kW.

东风货车车桥. 东风汽车公司与德纳控股公司的合资企业, 成立于六月 2005 并被确定为亚洲重要的商用车轴公司. 丹娜和东风都有 50% 该合资企业的所有权,总资产达到 2.879 十亿人民币, 因此, 迄今为止,它是中国最大的商用车轴公司.

公司占地面积 800,000 平方米,并已超过 6,000 雇员. 主要产品盖驱动桥, 转向轴, 串联轴, 轮毂减速轴和低层门式轴设计用于重型, 中型和轻型卡车和公共汽车. 具有年生产能力 900,000 车桥总成和 800,000 主传动齿轮组.

东风货车变速箱. 东风汽车公司与德国ZF公司的合资企业. 公司之间的合作始于六月 2008 并被确定为亚洲重要的商用车变速箱生产商.

采埃孚和东风都有 50% 该公司的所有权.

东风客车公司 占地 162,000 年生产能力 28,000 完整的公交车和公交车底盘. 底盘的市场份额在中国排名前三位 6 至 13.7 仪表产品.

完整的公交车由12系列组成,其中不止 50 品种 5.5 至 10.5 仪表车,包括城际巴士, 城市公交车,学校公交车和其他特殊用途的公交车.

动力总成涉及柴油, 汽油, 天然气和混合动力.

Dongfeng R & d

中国领先的重型和中型卡车技术中心, 东风卡车R&D中心位于武汉市和十堰市.

我们投资了亚洲最先进的测试设施. 在产品发布之前, 所有卡车型号均在实验室和现实生活条件下进行了测试, 例如道路模拟, 碰撞测试, 疲劳分析, 噪音监测, 燃油经济性和排放监测, 极端高温和低温测试 +70 至40.

我们的产品耐用性已融入到每个部件和主要组件中. 从出租车, 到底盘和传动系统, 这将确保我们的客户的可靠性和正常运行时间

东风的历史

九月 28, 1969
今年, 第二汽车厂 (锯), 中国第一家汽车制造厂在十堰市成立, 湖北省.

可以 11, 1978
东风EQ140今年投产.

十月 13, 1990
东风EQ153卡车开始量产.

九月 4, 1992
今年, 第二汽车厂 (锯) 更名为东风汽车公司.

七月 1, 1999
东风在这里进行了重大重组,并成立了东风卡车公司.

七月 1, 2003
Dongfeng Motor Group (东风集团) 日产建立了中国最大的汽车合资企业. 东风商用车有限公司 (DFCV) 是主要从事重型和中型卡车的部门.

可以 28, 2006
今年东风KL和东风KC推出了. 多年后,东风KL被宣布为第一辆卡车, 被授予“中国驰名商标”.

四月 5, 2008
推出新的东风KR. 东风KR获奖 2010 中国科学学院 & 技术进步.

四月 6, 2013
新型重型卡车 – DONGFENG KX – 在上海车展上宣布. 该卡车专为快速而重型的长途运输而设计.

一月 1, 2015
在一年中 2015, Dongfeng Motor Group (东风集团) 和沃尔沃集团 (沃尔沃) 建立战略联盟. 法人公司东风商用车股份有限公司 (DFCV) 成立,强调东风卡车品牌.

 

关键词:
卡车知识 , , , , , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group徽标

    地址:: 程力工业园. 区, 曾都区,, 随州, 湖北, 中国

  • 日历

    八月 2021
    中号 Ť w ^ Ť F 小号 小号
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • 打开聊天
    1
    Whatsapp 现在说话!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Truck Knowledge

» News Center » Truck Knowledge

Introduction of Dongfeng Trucks

2021-03-22

Introduction of Dongfeng Trucks

Introduction of Dongfeng Truck

Dongfeng Trucks, originated from China’s second automobile manufacturing plant established in 1969 and inherited the main business of the Dongfeng brand commercial vehicle business. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicles uses reliable, professional and global technology to deepen its manufacturing process, continuously expand the market, and win customer recognition. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle is a leading commercial vehicle brand in China and is gradually establishing a global sales and service network.

Dongfeng Truck, has an independent R&D and production base in China with an annual production capacity of 200,000 units. The products cover key assemblies such as medium and heavy trucks, engines, cabs, frames, axles, and gearboxes. Its products are long-distance transportation, regional distribution, intercity transportation, construction engineering and mining industry services. Dongfeng commercial vehicle products are an indispensable tool for professional operators to meet the needs of modern society and future operations.

Dongfeng Truck, is headquartered in Shiyan City, Hubei Province, has 24,000 employees, China’s leading independent technology center and 10 factories and branches (subsidiaries). On January 26, 2015, Dongfeng Group and Volvo Group formed a new Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd. with a share ratio of 55:45, dedicated to developing “Dongfeng” brand commercial vehicles as a world-renowned brand.

Business Scope of Dongfeng Company

Dongfeng Trucks has its own R&D and production resources in China. The product range covers heavy and medium duty trucks, for demanding operations in long haul, regional and local distribution and for tough construction, mining and off-road operations.

The company is also producing buses for City and Intercity transportation.

Dongfeng Trucks develops and manufactures all main truck components such as: engines, gearboxes, axles, cabs and chassis. The production capacity is approximately 200,000 trucks and 28,000 buses a year. The products are designed for professional operators with demanding operations in a modern society with clean and efficient transportation.

Plants of Dongfeng:

Dongfeng Trucks Cab Plant has more than 3,000 people with an area of 350,000 square meters. It mainly manufactures cabs to Dongfeng KX, KL, KC and KR and other cabs. The annual production capacity reaches approximately 180,000 units.

Dongfeng Trucks Frame Plant covers an area of 192,100 square meters. The annual production capacity is 140,000 units. The plant has established a complete technological system including stamping, assembly, painting and welding.

When comes to side member process, the plant has rolling and plate these two types with rolling equipment, three-dimensional-punch, bending machine, plane punch, pressure machine and other production facilities.

Dongfeng Trucks Final Assembly Plant is a leading manufacturing plant in China with an accumulated volume of nearly 5 million units. The factory has more than 2,000 employees and covers an area of 1.88 million square meters and with an annual production capacity of 140,000 units.

The plant mainly engaged in vehicle alignment, KD packing, public vehicle detection, interiors and body production, forming a production pattern with whole series, multi-variety, fast pace, high flexibility and order customizing.

Dongfeng Trucks Engine Plant is the only engine manufacturer capable to produce gasoline, diesel and natural gas engines. Engine assemblies cover medium-duty diesel engines, dCi 11 heavy-duty diesel & natural gas engines and medium & heavy-duty diesel engines.

Parts production cover cylinder block, cylinder head, crankshaft, camshaft and connecting rod. Engine displacement ranges from 5 to 11 liters with power of 90-420 kW. In regards to emission, the engines reach Euro3 and Euro4 standard, and certain engines meet Euro5. It has an annual production capacity of more than 200,000 units.

New engines with power of 60-375 kW have been developed for generator set.

Dongfeng Trucks Axles. A joint venture between Dongfeng Motor Corporation and Dana Holding Corporation, was founded in June 2005 and identified as an important commercial vehicle axles company in Asia. Dana and Dongfeng both have 50% ownership of this joint venture and the total assets reaches to 2.879 billion yuan, hence, it is the largest commercial vehicle axle company in China by far.

The company covers an area of 800,000 square meters and has more than 6,000 employees. Main products cover drive axle, steering axle, tandem axle, hub reduction axle and low floor gate-type axle designed for heavy, medium and light duty trucks and buses. With an annual production capacity of 900,000 axle assemblies and 800,000 sets of the main drive gear.

Dongfeng Trucks Gearboxes. A joint venture between Dongfeng Motor Corporation and the German company ZF. The collaboration between the corporations was founded in June 2008 and identified as an important commercial vehicle gearbox producer in Asia.

ZF and Dongfeng both have 50% ownership of this company.

Dongfeng Bus Company covers an area of 162,000 square meters with an annual production capacity of 28,000 complete buses and bus chassis. Market share of chassis ranks top three in China with full range of 6 to 13.7 meters products.

Complete buses consist of the12 Series with more than 50 varieties of 5.5 to 10.5 meters vehicles including Intercity Buses, City Buses and School Buses and other special purpose buses.

Powertrain involves diesel, gasoline, natural gas and hybrid.

Dongfeng R & D

A leading technical center for heavy and medium duty trucks in China, Dongfeng Trucks R&D center is located in the cities of Wuhan and Shiyan.

We have invested in Asia’s most advanced testing facility. Prior to a product launch, all truck models are tested in both laboratories and under real life conditions, such as road simulations, crash testing, fatigue analysis, noise monitoring, fuel economy and emissions monitoring, extreme heat and cold temperature testing from +70 to-40.

Our product endurance is built into every part and major component. From cabs, to chassis and drivelines, this will ensure reliability and uptime for our customers

History of Dongfeng

September 28, 1969
This year, the Second Auto Works (SAW), the first Chinese made auto plant was founded in the city of Shiyan, Hubei province.

May 11, 1978
This year the Dongfeng EQ140 was put into production.

October 13, 1990
The truck Dongfeng EQ153 was into serial production.

September 4, 1992
This year, the Second Auto Works (SAW) was re-named to Dongfeng Motor Corporation.

July 1, 1999
Here Dongfeng made a major re-organization and established Dongfeng Trucks company.

July 1, 2003
Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) and Nissan established China’s largest auto joint venture. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) was the division mainly engaged in heavy and medium duty truck.

May 28, 2006
This year the DONGFENG KL and DONGFENG KC were launched. Years later the DONGFENG KL was announced as the first truck, awarded as the “Well-known Trademark in China”.

April 5, 2008
The new DONGFENG KR was launched. DONGFENG KR is the winner of Award 2010 of Chinese Science & Technology Progress.

April 6, 2013
The new heavy duty truck – DONGFENG KX – was announced at the Shanghai Auto Show. The truck is designed for fast and heavy long haul transportation.

January 1, 2015
In year 2015, Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) and the Volvo Group (AB Volvo) established Strategic Alliance. The legal company Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) was established and the brand name Dongfeng Trucks was emphasized.

 

Keywords:
Truck Knowledge , , , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!