شركة تشنغ لي للسيارات الخاصة المحدودة

المعرفة بالشاحنة

»مركز الأخبار»المعرفة بالشاحنة

مقدمة من شاحنات Dongfeng

2021-03-22

مقدمة من شاحنات Dongfeng

Introduction of Dongfeng Truck

شاحنات Dongfeng ، التي نشأت من مصنع الصين الثاني لتصنيع السيارات الذي تأسس في عام 1969 وورثت الأعمال الرئيسية لأعمال المركبات التجارية ذات العلامة التجارية Dongfeng. تستخدم Dongfeng Commercial Vehicles تقنية موثوقة ومهنية وعالمية لتعميق عملية التصنيع ، وتوسيع السوق باستمرار ، وكسب اعتراف العملاء. تعتبر Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle علامة تجارية رائدة للمركبات التجارية في الصين وتقوم بشكل تدريجي بإنشاء شبكة مبيعات وخدمة عالمية.

تتمتع Dongfeng Truck بقاعدة بحث وتطوير مستقلة وقاعدة إنتاج في الصين بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 200000 وحدة. تغطي المنتجات التركيبات الرئيسية مثل الشاحنات المتوسطة والثقيلة والمحركات والمقصورات والإطارات والمحاور وعلب التروس. منتجاتها هي النقل لمسافات طويلة والتوزيع الإقليمي والنقل بين المدن وهندسة البناء وخدمات صناعة التعدين. تعتبر منتجات Dongfeng للمركبات التجارية أداة لا غنى عنها للمشغلين المحترفين لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع الحديث والعمليات المستقبلية.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Dongfeng Truck في مدينة Shiyan ، مقاطعة Hubei ، ويعمل بها 24000 موظف ، ومركز التكنولوجيا المستقلة الرائد في الصين و 10 مصانع وفروع (شركات تابعة). في 26 يناير 2015 ، قامت Dongfeng Group و Volvo Group بتأسيس شركة Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Co.، Ltd. الجديدة بنسبة 55:45 ، مكرسة لتطوير المركبات التجارية ذات العلامة التجارية "Dongfeng" كعلامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا.

نطاق عمل شركة Dongfeng

شاحنات Dongfeng لديها موارد البحث والتطوير والإنتاج الخاصة بها في الصين. تغطي مجموعة المنتجات الشاحنات الثقيلة والمتوسطة ، للعمليات الصعبة في المسافات الطويلة والتوزيع الإقليمي والمحلي ولعمليات البناء الصعبة والتعدين والعمليات على الطرق الوعرة.

كما تنتج الشركة حافلات للنقل داخل المدن وبين المدن.

تقوم شركة Dongfeng Trucks بتطوير وتصنيع جميع مكونات الشاحنات الرئيسية مثل: المحركات وعلب التروس والمحاور والمقصورات والشاسيه. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية ما يقرب من 200000 شاحنة و 28000 حافلة سنويًا. تم تصميم المنتجات للمشغلين المحترفين الذين لديهم عمليات متطلبة في مجتمع حديث مع نقل نظيف وفعال.

نباتات دونغفنغ:

مصنع الكابينة للشاحنات دونغفنغلديها أكثر من 3000 شخص بمساحة 350.000 متر مربع. وهي تصنع بشكل أساسي سيارات الأجرة إلى Dongfeng KX و KL و KC و KR وغيرها من سيارات الأجرة. تصل الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية إلى ما يقرب من 180.000 وحدة.

مصنع إطار شاحنات دونغفنغتغطي مساحة 192100 متر مربع. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 140000 وحدة. أنشأ المصنع نظامًا تقنيًا كاملاً بما في ذلك الختم والتجميع والطلاء واللحام.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية الأعضاء الجانبية ، فإن المصنع يحتوي على درفلة ولوح هذين النوعين مع معدات الدرفلة ، وآلة الثني ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وآلة الثني ، وآلة الضغط ، ومرافق الإنتاج الأخرى.

مصنع التجميع النهائي لشاحنات Dongfeng هي مصنع رائد في الصين بحجم تراكمي يقارب 5 ملايين وحدة. يضم المصنع أكثر من 2000 موظف ويغطي مساحة 1.88 مليون متر مربع وبطاقة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 140.000 وحدة.

يعمل المصنع بشكل أساسي في محاذاة المركبات ، وتعبئة KD ، والكشف عن المركبات العامة ، والديكورات الداخلية وإنتاج الجسم ، وتشكيل نمط إنتاج مع سلسلة كاملة ، ومتنوعة ، وسريعة ، ومرونة عالية وتخصيص الطلب.

مصنع محرك شاحنات دونغفنغ هي الشركة المصنعة للمحركات الوحيدة القادرة على إنتاج محركات البنزين والديزل والغاز الطبيعي. تغطي مجموعات المحركات محركات الديزل للخدمة المتوسطة ، ومحركات الديزل الثقيلة DCI 11 ومحركات الغاز الطبيعي ومحركات الديزل المتوسطة والثقيلة.

كتلة أسطوانة غطاء إنتاج الأجزاء ، رأس الأسطوانة ، العمود المرفقي ، عمود الحدبات وقضيب التوصيل. يتراوح إزاحة المحرك من 5 إلى 11 لترًا بقوة 90-420 كيلو واط. فيما يتعلق بالانبعاثات ، تصل المحركات إلى معيار Euro3 و Euro4 ، وتفي بعض المحركات بـ Euro5. تبلغ طاقتها الإنتاجية السنوية أكثر من 200000 وحدة.

تم تطوير محركات جديدة بقدرة 60-375 كيلو وات لمجموعة المولدات.

المحاور شاحنات دونغفنغ. تم تأسيس مشروع مشترك بين Dongfeng Motor Corporation و Dana Holding Corporation في يونيو 2005 وتم تحديده على أنه شركة محاور مركبات تجارية مهمة في آسيا. تمتلك كل من Dana و Dongfeng نسبة 50 ٪ من هذا المشروع المشترك ويصل إجمالي الأصول إلى 2.879 مليار يوان ، وبالتالي فهي أكبر شركة محور للمركبات التجارية في الصين حتى الآن.

تبلغ مساحة الشركة 800000 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 6000 موظف. تغطي المنتجات الرئيسية محور القيادة ومحور التوجيه والمحور الترادفي ومحور تخفيض المحور ومحور بوابة الأرضية المنخفضة المصمم للشاحنات والحافلات الثقيلة والمتوسطة والخفيفة. بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 900000 مجموعة محاور و 800000 مجموعة من تروس القيادة الرئيسية.

علب التروس شاحنات دونغفنغ. مشروع مشترك بين شركة Dongfeng Motor Corporation وشركة ZF الألمانية. تأسس التعاون بين الشركتين في يونيو 2008 وتم تحديده على أنه منتج مهم لعلبة تروس المركبات التجارية في آسيا.

تمتلك كل من ZF و Dongfeng نسبة 50٪ من ملكية هذه الشركة.

شركة حافلات دونغفنغ تغطي مساحة 162000 متر مربع بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 28000 حافلة كاملة وشاسيه حافلة. تحتل الحصة السوقية للهيكل المعدني المرتبة الثلاثة الأولى في الصين بمجموعة كاملة من 6 إلى 13.7 متر من المنتجات.

تتكون الحافلات الكاملة من سلسلة 12 مع أكثر من 50 نوعًا مختلفًا من 5.5 إلى 10.5 أمتار من المركبات بما في ذلك الحافلات بين المدن وحافلات المدينة والحافلات المدرسية وغيرها من الحافلات ذات الأغراض الخاصة.

تشتمل مجموعة نقل الحركة على الديزل والبنزين والغاز الطبيعي والهجين.

دونغفنغ للبحث والتطوير

مركز تقني رائد للشاحنات الثقيلة والمتوسطة في الصين ، يقع مركز البحث والتطوير Dongfeng Trucks في مدينتي Wuhan و Shiyan.

لقد استثمرنا في منشأة الاختبار الأكثر تقدمًا في آسيا. قبل إطلاق المنتج ، يتم اختبار جميع طرازات الشاحنات في كل من المختبرات وتحت ظروف الحياة الواقعية ، مثل محاكاة الطريق ، واختبار التصادم ، وتحليل التعب ، ومراقبة الضوضاء ، والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود ، ومراقبة الانبعاثات ، واختبار الحرارة الشديدة ودرجة الحرارة الباردة من +70 إلى -40.

تم بناء قدرة منتجاتنا على التحمل في كل جزء ومكون رئيسي. من الكابينة إلى الشاسيه وخطوط القيادة ، سيضمن ذلك الموثوقية ووقت التشغيل لعملائنا

تاريخ دونغفنغ

28 سبتمبر 1969
هذا العام ، تأسس مصنع Second Auto Works (SAW) ، وهو أول مصنع صيني لصناعة السيارات في مدينة Shiyan بمقاطعة Hubei.

11 مايو 1978
هذا العام تم وضع Dongfeng EQ140 في الإنتاج.

13 أكتوبر 1990
كانت الشاحنة Dongfeng EQ153 في الإنتاج التسلسلي.

4 سبتمبر 1992
هذا العام ، تمت إعادة تسمية ورشة السيارات الثانية (SAW) إلى شركة Dongfeng Motor Corporation.

1 يوليو 1999
هنا قامت Dongfeng بإعادة تنظيم كبيرة وأنشأت شركة Dongfeng Trucks.

1 يوليو 2003
أنشأت مجموعة Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) ونيسان أكبر مشروع مشترك لصناعة السيارات في الصين. كانت شركة Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) هي القسم الذي يعمل بشكل رئيسي في الشاحنات الثقيلة والمتوسطة.

28 مايو 2006
هذا العام تم إطلاق DONGFENG KL و DONGFENG KC. بعد سنوات ، تم الإعلان عن DONGFENG KL كأول شاحنة ، مُنحت كـ "علامة تجارية مشهورة في الصين".

5 أبريل 2008
تم إطلاق DONGFENG KR الجديدة. DONGFENG KR هو الفائز بجائزة 2010 لتقدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصينية.

6 أبريل 2013
تم الإعلان عن الشاحنة الثقيلة الجديدة - DONGFENG KX - في معرض شنغهاي للسيارات. تم تصميم الشاحنة للنقل السريع والثقيل لمسافات طويلة.

1 يناير 2015
في عام 2015 ، أنشأت Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) و Volvo Group (AB Volvo) تحالفًا استراتيجيًا. تأسست الشركة القانونية Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) وتم التأكيد على اسم العلامة التجارية Dongfeng Trucks.

 

الفئة والعلامات:
المعرفة بالشاحنة ووووووووو

ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • دول التعاون

    أفريقيا: بوروندي، جزر القمر، جيبوتي، إثيوبيا، إريتريا، كينيا، رواندا، سيشيل، الصومال، جنوب السودان، السودان، تنزانيا، وأوغندا، بنين، بوركينا فاسو، الرأس الأخضر، غامبيا، غانا، غينيا، غينيا بيساو، ساحل العاج. وليبيريا ومالي وموريتانيا والنيجر ونيجيريا والسنغال وسيراليون وتوغو ...

    الشاحنات الرئيسية: شاحنات القمامة، شاحنات الصهاريج (المياه والوقود والمواد الكيميائية ...) وشاحنات التفريغ وسيارات الإطفاء وشاحنات السحب والشاحنات الجوية وشاحنات التبريد ...

  • التقويم

    فبراير 2024
    م تي دبليو تي F س س
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • دردشة مفتوحة
    1
    Whatsapp تحدث الآن!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Truck Knowledge

» News Center » Truck Knowledge

Introduction of Dongfeng Trucks

2021-03-22

Introduction of Dongfeng Trucks

Introduction of Dongfeng Truck

Dongfeng Trucks, originated from China’s second automobile manufacturing plant established in 1969 and inherited the main business of the Dongfeng brand commercial vehicle business. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicles uses reliable, professional and global technology to deepen its manufacturing process, continuously expand the market, and win customer recognition. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle is a leading commercial vehicle brand in China and is gradually establishing a global sales and service network.

Dongfeng Truck, has an independent R&D and production base in China with an annual production capacity of 200,000 units. The products cover key assemblies such as medium and heavy trucks, engines, cabs, frames, axles, and gearboxes. Its products are long-distance transportation, regional distribution, intercity transportation, construction engineering and mining industry services. Dongfeng commercial vehicle products are an indispensable tool for professional operators to meet the needs of modern society and future operations.

Dongfeng Truck, is headquartered in Shiyan City, Hubei Province, has 24,000 employees, China’s leading independent technology center and 10 factories and branches (subsidiaries). On January 26, 2015, Dongfeng Group and Volvo Group formed a new Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd. with a share ratio of 55:45, dedicated to developing “Dongfeng” brand commercial vehicles as a world-renowned brand.

Business Scope of Dongfeng Company

Dongfeng Trucks has its own R&D and production resources in China. The product range covers heavy and medium duty trucks, for demanding operations in long haul, regional and local distribution and for tough construction, mining and off-road operations.

The company is also producing buses for City and Intercity transportation.

Dongfeng Trucks develops and manufactures all main truck components such as: engines, gearboxes, axles, cabs and chassis. The production capacity is approximately 200,000 trucks and 28,000 buses a year. The products are designed for professional operators with demanding operations in a modern society with clean and efficient transportation.

Plants of Dongfeng:

Dongfeng Trucks Cab Plant has more than 3,000 people with an area of 350,000 square meters. It mainly manufactures cabs to Dongfeng KX, KL, KC and KR and other cabs. The annual production capacity reaches approximately 180,000 units.

Dongfeng Trucks Frame Plant covers an area of 192,100 square meters. The annual production capacity is 140,000 units. The plant has established a complete technological system including stamping, assembly, painting and welding.

When comes to side member process, the plant has rolling and plate these two types with rolling equipment, three-dimensional-punch, bending machine, plane punch, pressure machine and other production facilities.

Dongfeng Trucks Final Assembly Plant is a leading manufacturing plant in China with an accumulated volume of nearly 5 million units. The factory has more than 2,000 employees and covers an area of 1.88 million square meters and with an annual production capacity of 140,000 units.

The plant mainly engaged in vehicle alignment, KD packing, public vehicle detection, interiors and body production, forming a production pattern with whole series, multi-variety, fast pace, high flexibility and order customizing.

Dongfeng Trucks Engine Plant is the only engine manufacturer capable to produce gasoline, diesel and natural gas engines. Engine assemblies cover medium-duty diesel engines, dCi 11 heavy-duty diesel & natural gas engines and medium & heavy-duty diesel engines.

Parts production cover cylinder block, cylinder head, crankshaft, camshaft and connecting rod. Engine displacement ranges from 5 to 11 liters with power of 90-420 kW. In regards to emission, the engines reach Euro3 and Euro4 standard, and certain engines meet Euro5. It has an annual production capacity of more than 200,000 units.

New engines with power of 60-375 kW have been developed for generator set.

Dongfeng Trucks Axles. A joint venture between Dongfeng Motor Corporation and Dana Holding Corporation, was founded in June 2005 and identified as an important commercial vehicle axles company in Asia. Dana and Dongfeng both have 50% ownership of this joint venture and the total assets reaches to 2.879 billion yuan, hence, it is the largest commercial vehicle axle company in China by far.

The company covers an area of 800,000 square meters and has more than 6,000 employees. Main products cover drive axle, steering axle, tandem axle, hub reduction axle and low floor gate-type axle designed for heavy, medium and light duty trucks and buses. With an annual production capacity of 900,000 axle assemblies and 800,000 sets of the main drive gear.

Dongfeng Trucks Gearboxes. A joint venture between Dongfeng Motor Corporation and the German company ZF. The collaboration between the corporations was founded in June 2008 and identified as an important commercial vehicle gearbox producer in Asia.

ZF and Dongfeng both have 50% ownership of this company.

Dongfeng Bus Company covers an area of 162,000 square meters with an annual production capacity of 28,000 complete buses and bus chassis. Market share of chassis ranks top three in China with full range of 6 to 13.7 meters products.

Complete buses consist of the12 Series with more than 50 varieties of 5.5 to 10.5 meters vehicles including Intercity Buses, City Buses and School Buses and other special purpose buses.

Powertrain involves diesel, gasoline, natural gas and hybrid.

Dongfeng R & D

A leading technical center for heavy and medium duty trucks in China, Dongfeng Trucks R&D center is located in the cities of Wuhan and Shiyan.

We have invested in Asia’s most advanced testing facility. Prior to a product launch, all truck models are tested in both laboratories and under real life conditions, such as road simulations, crash testing, fatigue analysis, noise monitoring, fuel economy and emissions monitoring, extreme heat and cold temperature testing from +70 to-40.

Our product endurance is built into every part and major component. From cabs, to chassis and drivelines, this will ensure reliability and uptime for our customers

History of Dongfeng

September 28, 1969
This year, the Second Auto Works (SAW), the first Chinese made auto plant was founded in the city of Shiyan, Hubei province.

May 11, 1978
This year the Dongfeng EQ140 was put into production.

October 13, 1990
The truck Dongfeng EQ153 was into serial production.

September 4, 1992
This year, the Second Auto Works (SAW) was re-named to Dongfeng Motor Corporation.

July 1, 1999
Here Dongfeng made a major re-organization and established Dongfeng Trucks company.

July 1, 2003
Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) and Nissan established China’s largest auto joint venture. Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) was the division mainly engaged in heavy and medium duty truck.

May 28, 2006
This year the DONGFENG KL and DONGFENG KC were launched. Years later the DONGFENG KL was announced as the first truck, awarded as the “Well-known Trademark in China”.

April 5, 2008
The new DONGFENG KR was launched. DONGFENG KR is the winner of Award 2010 of Chinese Science & Technology Progress.

April 6, 2013
The new heavy duty truck – DONGFENG KX – was announced at the Shanghai Auto Show. The truck is designed for fast and heavy long haul transportation.

January 1, 2015
In year 2015, Dongfeng Motor Group (DFG) and the Volvo Group (AB Volvo) established Strategic Alliance. The legal company Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Company Limited (DFCV) was established and the brand name Dongfeng Trucks was emphasized.

 

Keywords:
Truck Knowledge , , , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!