Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

卡车知识

» 新闻中心 » 卡车知识

什么是冷藏车? 从中国引进冷藏车

2021-03-03

冷藏车

冷藏车是一种封闭的货车运输工具,用于运输冷冻或保存的货物. 这是一种冷藏运输车辆,配备有制冷装置和聚氨酯保温隔层. 它通常用于运输冷冻食品 (冷藏车). ), 乳制品 (奶牛车), 水果和蔬菜 (生鲜卡车), 疫苗药品 (疫苗车), 等等.

照片 12 车轮冷藏车

冷藏车的结构

冷藏车由专用汽车底盘的行走部分组成, 隔热体 (通常由聚氨酯材料组成, 玻璃纤维增​​强塑料, 彩钢板, 不锈钢, 等等), 制冷单元, 机舱中冷藏车的温度记录仪, 和其他组件. 对于特殊要求的车辆, 如肉钩车, 可以配备肉钩, 腰带, 铝合金导轨, 通风槽和其他可选组件.

冷藏车车体制造技术

1. 该 “三明治” 拼装的电路板粘合类型. 现在, 较大的国内冷藏卡车制造商已采用此技术, 并且用这种技术生产的冷藏车具有更高的隔热性能.

2. 射出发泡型拼装.

3. 整个骨架注入发泡型.

4. 真空吸附膏

制冷机组分类:

制冷单元分为非独立制冷单元和独立制冷单元. 国产和进口单位, 等等. 一般型号使用外部冷却器, 一些微型冷藏车使用内置冷却器. 适用于温度要求较低的冷藏车, 内置冷盘 (该功能等效于蒸发器) 可以采用.

按底盘承载能力分类: 微型冷藏车, 小型冷藏车, 中型冷藏车, 和大型冷藏车

按车厢类型分类: 面包冷藏车, 厢式冷藏车, 半挂车冷藏车

冷藏车重要设备 & 制冷机组

冷藏车制冷机组: 它是提供连续性的重要设备 “寒冷” 冷藏卡车集装箱. 它通常安装在容器正面的顶部. 具有空调外观, 但比同等容量的空调具有更强的制冷能力.

制冷机组一般分为两种, 独立单位和非独立单位. 区别在于,独立的单元使用另一个单元来发电以进行维护, 非独立单位则使用整个车辆的发动机来驱动马达单元. 制冷工作.
冷藏车制冷机组的选择.

通常, 根据冷藏室的容积和所运输货物的温度要求选择具有不同功率和制冷能力的制冷机组.

冷藏车的正确操作方法

1. 正确的操作可以确保货物可以良好地存储和运输.

只有正确使用和操作冷藏卡车,才能确保货物的良好交付和保存. 因为冷藏车专门用于对温度敏感的产品, 温度保证是冷藏车的关键. 如果使用或处理不当, 货物无法以完美状态存储或运输.

2. 预防性维护可以最大程度地减少维护和运营成本.
在我们正常使用期间, 车辆和冰箱的保养与维护密不可分. 只有正确维护设备并按时维护设备,才能延长设备的正常使用时间和使用寿命。. 通常底盘发动机是根据行驶里程来维护的, 同时根据发动机的工作时间对制冷机组进行维护和保养. 普通的制冷装置每维护一次 500 至 700 小时, 和机油滤清器滤芯, 燃油滤清器滤芯, 和空气滤芯需要更换; 并注意检查皮带的松紧度以及制冷系统是否泄漏; 然而, 当前各个品牌的制冷机组 (如美国冷王) 为了满足环保需求, 减少对环境的破坏并减少有害物质的排放, 用合成机油或半合成机油代替普通机油, 从而延长了发动机的保养时间. 通常每隔一次 2000 小时. 保养. 因此, 减少了废机油的排放. 此外, 科学实验证明,通过使用这种高端机油, 不仅减少了发动机的磨损, 而且还可以减少发动机的燃油消耗.
因此, 科学的维护保养不仅可以保证设备的完整性, 还能降低运营成本.

3. 适当的包装对于保护货物非常重要.
将非通风的包装盒用于冷冻食品,将通风的侧壁包装盒用于新鲜食品. 包装盒必须耐压.
由于不允许冷冻产品在表面吹风, 因为风吹过冷冻食品的表面, 货物中的水分将流失,货物质量将下降. 今年, 禁止散装速冻食品的国家法规出售, 这就是为什么必须将它们以包装形式出售的原因. 然而, 由于其自身的特点, 新鲜产品在储存和运输过程中仍在呼吸. 如果通风不良, 货物将变质并损坏. 因此, 有必要确保这种货物具有良好的通风和通风.

4. 将恒温器设置在所需温度, 并预冷汽车 1.5 小时消除积在车内的热量; 在装载过程中关闭冷藏单元并快速装载.

装货时, 滑架必须先进行预冷或预热. 因为车辆停在露天, 机舱的温度通常是外部环境的温度. 如果所运输货物的温度不是环境温度, 并将货物装入马车, 环境温度会影响所运输货物的温度, 导致运输货物质量发生变化. 因此, 装载前,必须将滑架预先冷却至所需温度. 然而, 装载期间必须关闭制冷装置 (与卸载相同). 装卸货物时,许多人没有关闭制冷装置. 事实上, 这是一个非常错误的操作.
原因是: 我们把车预冷之后, 如果我们不关闭汽车并打开车门, 因为制冷单元的蒸发器的风扇正在工作, 风扇正面是正压, 风扇背面是负压, 所以空调是从汽车的上部来的. 下部将迅速从外部吸入热空气, 这将导致车厢内的温度迅速升高; 如果您在机器关闭后装卸货物, 由于风扇处于停止状态,气流将停止, 车厢内外的气压相同, 从而导致外部热量进入机舱的空气速度相对较慢.
5. 货物必须预冷至所需温度, 装货时应检查货物的温度; 制冷单元用于维持货物的温度, 不降低货物温度.
许多冷藏卡车使用者的观念有误. 他们始终认为,冷藏车上的冷藏装置可以将装在车厢内的货物随意冻结或加热到所需温度。. 因此, 不足以达到运输温度要求的货物被装载到车厢中, 然后将制冷单元设置为所需的运输温度, 并在一定时间内将货物的温度降低或升高到所需温度. 然而, 事实恰恰相反. 货物的温度不仅不会下降 (还是不上升), 但货物损坏或变质. 因为冷藏车的冷藏单元不会降低货物的温度, 但保持货物的温度, 就像我们过去用来出售冷饮的被子包裹货物一样. 当外界感冒时 (热) 源通过辐射流入车厢, 传导, 和对流, 它被制冷装置吹出的冷空气带走, 并且隔离了热源,防止其进入货物.
因此, 装货时, 必须首先测量所装载货物的温度. 如果制冷装置的设定温度高于或低于货物的温度, 舱中货物的温度很难达到运输所需的温度. 货物的储存温度必须与运输温度一致. 如果货物温度经常变化, 水分会流失, 这将导致商品质量发生变化, 这会缩短商品的保质期.
6. 即使设备容量超出实际要求, 空气流通不足将是货物变质的主要原因; 货物周围的任何堵塞都可能导致 “热点”.
合格的冷藏卡车必须确保托架的六个侧面通风良好, 货物的六面都没有障碍物; 良好的空气流通可以确保货物在适当的温度要求下运输. 感冒 (热的) 制冷单元吹出的气体隔离冷气 (热) 货源从外面进入货物的舱室, 从而保护货物. 如果某个位置被封锁, 感冒 (热) 这部分的来源将直接输入项目, 导致商品温度发生变化. 确保回风百叶窗处于良好状态; 不要阻塞蒸发器的入口 (回风); 回风不足会导致冷空气不规则循环并导致顶部货物结冰.

7. 货物必须堆放在双面托盘上; 塑料薄膜不能包裹在保鲜托盘上, 因为薄膜会阻止循环的冷空气流向商品; 不要挡住地板下的货物.

普通冷藏卡车地板由通风的铝制导轨地板制成; 然而, 一些冷藏卡车没有铝制导轨,并使用平坦的防滑地板. 通常, 作为用于乳制品的第三方运输公司或企业运输工具, 使用平坦的防滑地板, 目的是适合运输各种产品, 或方便清洁地面. 然而, 加载时必须注意, 必须使用双面托盘进行装载,以确保冷空气在地面上的流通. 严禁将货物直接堆放在平坦的地板上.
8. 不要将物品堆放在蒸发器出口的前面, 否则会阻碍冷空气流通; 货物上方的堵塞将导致冷空气流短路. 保持最小距离 225 货物顶部和车顶之间的毫米.
装货时, 不要把货堆得太高, 并确保货物的高度不高于出风口的平面高度. 如果出风口的前部被货物堵塞或离货物太近, 不仅会影响货物的储存和运输温度, 但也会影响制冷机组的正常运行.
因为出风口被货物堵塞, 冷空气 (或热风) 无法正常在车内流通, 这导致货物的局部温度升高.
另一方面, 由于制冷装置的除霜设计, 有些使用空气感应除霜. 货物离出风口太近时, 设备蒸发器中的盘管会迅速结霜 (或冰), 空气感应开关将立即动作, 并且本机将迅速进入除霜状态; 当线圈温度上升到 9 度 (设计温度) 大约, 除霜立即结束. 结果是, 上述往复运动将在机组中发生, 导致无法降低车厢内温度的现象. 我们给所有人的唯一一件事是,设备总是经常除霜. 事实上, 这是由于高 (太多了) 货物.
9. 滑架内部必须保持清洁; 地面上不应有包装纸和碎纸屑; 废料会阻碍空气流动或被蒸发器吸入.
使用冷藏车时, 保持室内清洁. 由于蒸发器风扇的作用, 空气将在车厢中循环, 导致地面上的碎屑或污垢被蒸发器风扇吸入. 长期作用会导致大量杂质被吸入蒸发器盘管, 从而影响制冷机组的制冷效果. 因为线圈会被杂质一点点包围, 盘管的热交换率将降低. 因此, 冷藏车使用几年后, 每个人都会觉得冷却效果不如刚开始. 除了其失败的原因, 这是因为线圈太脏. 因此, 确保车厢内地面的清洁度是确保制冷单元正常运行的关键.
10. 正确处理; 门打开时关掉冰箱; 尽可能缩短开门时间; 在装卸货物时使用条形窗帘. 使用隔板分隔干货 (空篮子) 和易腐物品.
为了确保舱内货物的温度, 建议在城市的送货车辆上使用条形窗帘,以确保快速卸货时车厢中的冷空气不会很快散失 (当制冷装置未关闭时).
严禁将温度不同的商品存放在同一隔间中. 它们应该用分区隔开. 由于使用冰箱来保持商品的温度, 不要让他们降温, 混合温度不同的商品会影响商品的温度,并影响商品的质量.
冷藏车的正确操作和使用是确保温控物品质量的关键. 也是制冷设备可以正常工作的地方.

我们在中国拥有哪种冷藏车品牌?

中国是一个拥有成熟卡车市场和许多卡车品牌的大国, 用于冷藏车(也称为冷藏货车), here we have 东风 冷藏车, HOWO 冷藏车, 五十铃 冷藏车, 萨克曼冷藏车, 江淮冷藏车, 福田冷藏车, …

有关冷藏车的任何询问, 任何卡车品牌, 任何品牌的冷藏/冷冻机, 我们可以谈. 谢谢.

更多冷藏车产品, 请 在这里检查

关键词:
卡车知识 , , , , , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group徽标

    地址:: 程力工业园. 区, 曾都区,, 随州, 湖北, 中国

  • 日历

    四月 2021
    中号 Ť w ^ Ť F 小号 小号
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Truck Knowledge

» News Center » Truck Knowledge

What is Refrigerated truck? Introduction of Refrigerated truck from China

2021-03-03

Refrigerated truck

Refrigerator truck is a closed van transport vehicle used to transport frozen or preserved goods. It is a refrigerated transport vehicle equipped with a refrigeration unit and a polyurethane insulation compartment. It is often used to transport frozen food (refrigerated trucks). ), dairy products (dairy trucks), fruits and vegetables (fresh goods trucks), vaccine drugs (vaccine trucks), etc.

Foton 12 wheels refrigerated truck

Structure of Refrigerated truck

The refrigerated truck is composed of the walking part of the special automobile chassis, the thermal insulation body (generally composed of polyurethane material, glass fiber reinforced plastic, color steel plate, stainless steel, etc.), the refrigeration unit, the temperature recorder of the refrigerated truck in the cabin, and other components. For special requirements Vehicles, such as meat hook trucks, can be equipped with meat hooks, waist slings, aluminum alloy guide rails, ventilation slots and other optional components.

Manufacturing technology of refrigerated truck body

1. The “sandwich” board bonding type that is assembled in pieces. At present, the larger domestic refrigerated truck manufacturers have adopted this technology, and the refrigerated trucks produced by this technology have higher thermal insulation performance.

2. Injecting foaming type assembled by pieces.

3. The whole skeleton is injected into the foaming type.

4. Vacuum adsorption paste

Classification of refrigerating units:

Refrigeration units are divided into non-independent refrigeration units and independent refrigeration units. Domestic and imported units, etc. General models use external coolers, and a few miniature refrigerated vehicles use built-in coolers. For refrigerated trucks with lower temperature requirements, a built-in cold plate (the function is equivalent to an evaporator) can be adopted.

Classified by chassis carrying capacity: miniature refrigerated truck, small refrigerated truck, medium-sized refrigerated truck, and large-scale refrigerated truck

Classified by compartment type: bread refrigerated truck, van refrigerated truck, semi-trailer refrigerated truck

Important equipment of Refrigerator truck & refrigeration unit

Refrigerated truck refrigeration unit: It is an important equipment that provides continuous “coldness” for the refrigerated truck container. It is generally installed on the top of the front of the container. It has an air-conditioning appearance, but has a stronger cooling capacity than an air conditioner of the same volume.

Refrigeration units are generally divided into two types, independent units and non-independent units. The difference is that independent units use another unit to generate electricity for maintenance, while non-independent units use the entire vehicle’s engine to drive the motor unit. Refrigeration work.
The choice of refrigerated truck refrigeration unit.

Generally, refrigeration units with different power and cooling capacity are selected according to the volume of the refrigerated compartment and the temperature requirements of the goods being transported.

The correct operation method of refrigerated truck

1. The correct operation can ensure that the goods can be stored and transported in good condition.

Only the correct use and operation of refrigerated trucks can ensure the good delivery and preservation of goods. Because refrigerated trucks are specially used for temperature-sensitive products, temperature assurance is the key to refrigerated trucks. If used or handled improperly, the goods cannot be stored or transported in a perfect state.

2. Preventive maintenance can minimize maintenance and operating costs.
During our normal use, the maintenance and maintenance of vehicles and refrigerators are inseparable. Only when the equipment is properly maintained and maintained on time can the normal use of the equipment and the service life of the equipment be prolonged. Usually the chassis engine is maintained and maintained according to the mileage, while the refrigeration unit is maintained and maintained according to the engine working hours. The usual refrigeration unit is maintained and maintained every 500 to 700 hours, and the oil filter element, fuel filter element, and air filter element need to be replaced; and pay attention to check the tightness of the belt and whether the refrigeration system leaks; however, the current refrigeration units of individual brands (such as American Cold King) In order to meet the needs of environmental protection, minimize the damage to the environment and reduce the emission of harmful substances, synthetic engine oil or semi-synthetic engine oil is used to replace ordinary engine oil, thereby prolonging the maintenance time of the engine. It is usually done once every 2000 hours. maintenance. Therefore, the emission of waste engine oil is reduced. In addition, scientific experiments have proved that by using this high-end engine oil, not only the wear on the engine is reduced, but also the fuel consumption of the engine can be reduced.
Therefore, scientific maintenance and maintenance can not only ensure the integrity of the equipment, but also reduce operating costs.

3. Appropriate packaging is very important to protect the goods.
Use non-ventilated packaging boxes for frozen goods and ventilated sidewall packaging boxes for fresh goods. The packaging box must be pressure resistant.
As the frozen goods are not allowed to have wind blowing across the surface, because the wind blows through the surface of the frozen goods, the moisture in the goods will be lost and the quality of the goods will decrease. This year, our country’s regulations on bulk quick-frozen foods are not allowed to be sold, and this is the reason why they must be sold in packaging. However, due to its own characteristics, the fresh products are still breathing during storage and transportation. If they are not well ventilated, the goods will deteriorate and be damaged. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure that this kind of cargo has good ventilation and ventilation.

4. Set the thermostat at the required temperature, and pre-cool the car for 1.5 hours to remove the heat trapped in the car; turn off the refrigerating unit during loading and load it quickly.

When loading goods, the carriage must first be pre-cooled or pre-heated. Because the vehicle is parked in the open air, the temperature of the cabin is usually the temperature of the outside environment. If the temperature of the goods being transported is not the ambient temperature, and the goods are loaded into the carriage, the ambient temperature will affect the temperature of the goods being transported, resulting in changes in the quality of the goods being transported. Therefore, the carriage must be pre-cooled to the required temperature before loading. However, the refrigeration unit must be turned off during loading (the same as unloading). Many people do not turn off the refrigeration unit when loading and unloading goods. In fact, this is a very wrong operation.
The reason is: after we pre-cool the car, if we do not shut down the car and open the car door, because the fan of the evaporator of the refrigeration unit is working, the front of the fan is positive pressure, and the back of the fan is negative pressure, so the air-conditioning is from the upper part of the car. The lower part will quickly suck in hot air from the outside, which will cause the temperature in the compartment to rise rapidly; if you load and unload goods after the machine is turned off, the air flow will stop because the fan is in the stopped state, and the air pressure inside and outside the compartment will be the same, thus causing the outside heat The speed of air passing into the cabin is relatively slow.
5. The goods must be pre-cooled to the required temperature, and the temperature of the goods should be checked when loading; the refrigeration unit is used to maintain the temperature of the goods, not to reduce the temperature of the goods.
Many refrigerated truck users have a wrong concept. They always think that the refrigerating unit on the refrigerated truck can freeze or heat the goods loaded into the compartment to the required temperature at will. Therefore, the cargo that is not enough for the transportation temperature requirement is loaded into the carriage, and then the refrigeration unit is set to the required transportation temperature, and the temperature of the cargo is reduced or raised to the required temperature over a certain period of time. However, the fact is the opposite. Not only does the temperature of the goods fail to drop (or not rise), but the goods are damaged or deteriorated. Because the refrigerating unit of the refrigerated truck does not reduce the temperature of the goods, but maintains the temperature of the goods, it is like the quilts we used to sell cold drinks in the past to wrap the goods. When the external cold (heat) source flows into the compartment through radiation, conduction, and convection, it is taken away by the cold air blown out by the refrigeration unit, and the heat source is isolated from entering the cargo.
Therefore, when loading goods, the temperature of the loaded goods must be measured first. If the set point temperature of the refrigeration unit is higher or lower than the temperature of the cargo, it is difficult for the temperature of the cargo in the compartment to reach the temperature required for transportation. The storage temperature of the goods must be consistent with the transportation temperature. If the temperature of the goods changes frequently, the moisture will be lost, which will cause the quality of the goods to change, which will shorten the shelf life of the goods.
6. Even if the capacity of the unit exceeds the actual requirement, insufficient air circulation will be the main reason for the deterioration of the goods; any blockage around the goods may lead to “hot spots”.
A qualified refrigerated truck must ensure that the six sides of the carriage have good ventilation, and there is no obstruction on the six sides of the goods; good air circulation can ensure that the goods are transported under the appropriate temperature requirements. The cold (hot) gas blown out by the refrigeration unit isolates the cold (heat) source from the outside into the compartment from the cargo, thereby protecting the cargo. If a certain location is blocked, the cold (heat) source of this part will directly enter the item, causing the temperature of the goods to change. Ensure that the return air shutter is in good condition; do not block the entrance of the evaporator (return air); insufficient return air will cause irregular circulation of cold air and cause icing of the top cargo.

7. Goods must be stacked on double-sided pallets; plastic film cannot be wrapped on the fresh-keeping pallets, as the film will block the circulating cold air flow to the goods; do not block the floor under the goods.

General refrigerated truck floors are made of ventilated aluminum rail floors; however, some refrigerated trucks do not have aluminum rails and use flat non-slip floors. Usually, as a third-party transportation company or enterprise transportation vehicle used for dairy products, a flat non-slip floor is used, the purpose is to be suitable for the transportation of a variety of products, or to facilitate the cleaning of the ground. However, attention must be paid when loading, and double-sided pallets must be used for loading to ensure the circulation of cold air on the ground. It is strictly forbidden to stack goods directly on a flat floor.
8. Do not stack goods in front of the evaporator outlet, otherwise it will obstruct the cold air flow; blockage above the goods will cause the cold air flow to short-circuit. Keep a minimum distance of 225 mm between the top of the cargo and the roof of the vehicle.
When loading goods, do not stack the goods too high, and make sure that the height of the goods is not higher than the plane height of the air outlet. If the front of the air outlet is blocked by the cargo or is too close to the cargo, it will not only affect the storage and transportation temperature of the cargo, but also affect the normal operation of the refrigeration unit.
Because the air outlet is blocked by the cargo, the cold air (or hot air) cannot circulate in the car normally, which causes the local temperature of the cargo to rise.
On the other hand, due to the defrosting design of the refrigeration unit, some use air induction defrosting. When the cargo is too close to the air outlet, the coil in the evaporator of the unit will quickly frost (or ice), and the air induction switch will act immediately, and the unit will quickly enter the defrosting state; when the coil temperature rises to 9 degrees (design temperature) Around, the defrosting ends immediately. As a result, the above-mentioned reciprocating operation will occur in the unit, resulting in the phenomenon that the temperature in the compartment cannot be lowered. The only thing we give everyone is that the unit always defrosts frequently. In fact, it is caused by the high (too much) cargo.
9. The interior of the carriage must be kept clean; there should be no wrapping paper and paper scraps on the ground; the scraps will obstruct the air flow or be inhaled by the evaporator.
When using a refrigerated truck, keep the interior clean. Due to the action of the evaporator fan, air will circulate in the compartment, causing debris or dirt on the ground to be sucked in by the evaporator fan. Long-term action will cause a large amount of impurities to be sucked into the evaporator coil, thereby affecting the refrigeration effect of the refrigeration unit. Because the coil will be surrounded by impurities a little bit, the heat exchange rate of the coil will decrease. Therefore, after a few years of use of the refrigerated truck, everyone will feel that the cooling effect is not as good as the beginning. In addition to the cause of its failure, it is because the coil is too dirty. Therefore, ensuring the cleanliness of the ground in the compartment is the key to ensuring the normal operation of the refrigeration unit.
10. Proper handling; turn off the freezer when the door is open; shorten the time the door is opened as much as possible; use strip curtains when loading and unloading goods. Use partitions to separate dry goods (empty baskets) and perishable items.
In order to ensure the temperature of the cargo in the compartment, it is recommended to use strip curtains for the delivery vehicles in the city to ensure that the cold air in the compartment will not be quickly lost when unloading quickly (when the refrigeration unit is not turned off).
Goods with different temperatures are strictly prohibited to be stored in the same compartment. They should be separated by partitions. Since the refrigerator is used to maintain the temperature of the goods, not to cool them down, mixing goods with different temperatures will affect the temperature of the goods and cause the quality of the goods to be affected.
The correct operation and use of refrigerated trucks is the key to ensuring the quality of temperature-controlled goods. It is also where the refrigeration equipment can work normally.

What brand of Refrigerated truck we have in China?

China is a large country with a mature truck amrket and many truck brands, for Refrigerated trucks(also called refrigerator van truck), here we have Dongfeng Refrigerated truck, Howo Refrigerated truck, Isuzu Refrigerated truck, Shacman Refrigerated truck, Jac Refrigerated truck, Foton Refrigerated truck, …

For any enquire about the Refrigerated trucks, any truck brands, any brands of refrigeration/freezer unit, we can talk. thanks.

More Refrigerated truck products, please CHECK HERE

Keywords:
Truck Knowledge , , , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also