Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

卡车知识

» 新闻中心 » 卡车知识

什么是混凝土搅拌车? 中国混凝土搅拌车介绍

2021-03-02

混凝土搅拌车

CLWHI HOWO 4 车轴水泥混凝土搅拌车

用来运输建筑用混凝土的专用卡车; 因为它的形状, 它通常被称为蜗牛卡车. 这种类型的卡车配备有圆柱形搅拌桶,用于输送混合后的混凝土. 运输期间, 搅拌筒将始终保持旋转,以确保所输送的混凝土不会固化. 混凝土运输后, 搅拌桶的内部通常用水冲洗,以防止硬化的混凝土占据空间并使搅拌桶的体积越来越小.

混凝土搅拌车由汽车底盘组成, 搅拌桶, 传输系统, 供水装置及其他零件. 由于技术瓶颈, 家用搅拌车的四个主要部分都是进口零件.

搅拌车组成: 二等底盘, 传动系, 液压系统, 帧, 搅拌罐, 进出料装置, 供水系统, 控制系统, 梯子及其他零件. 混合罐的前端与异径管连接,并安装在机架的前端, 后端由两个支撑轮支撑,两个支撑轮通过滚道安装在框架的背面.

混凝土搅拌车的结构

混凝土搅拌车由汽车底盘和用于混凝土搅拌和运输的专用装置组成.

我国生产的混凝土搅拌车底盘大多使用车辆制造商提供的二等通用底盘. 其专用机制主要包括取力器, 搅拌桶的前后支架, 减速器, 液压系统, 搅拌桶, 运行机制, 清洁系统, 等等. 工作原理是汽车底盘的动力通过取力器取出, 和液压系统的可变泵被驱动, 机械能被转换成液压能并传递给定量电动机. 电机然后驱动减速器, 减速机带动搅拌装置进行混凝土搅拌.

混凝土搅拌车维修

清洁混凝土储罐 (搅拌桶) 以及入口和出口

由于混凝土会在短时间内固化成硬块,并腐蚀钢材和油漆, 日常维护中,每次使用混凝土储罐后,有必要清洗附着在混凝土储罐上的混凝土以及进出水口. 认真的工作.

这些包括:

一个. 每次灌装前用水冲洗进料口,以在灌装期间保持进料口湿润;

b. 装载材料时,向汽车随附的清洗水箱注满水;

C. 装载后冲洗进料口, 并清洁进料口附近的剩余混凝土;

d. 在施工现场卸货后, 冲洗排水槽,并向混凝土储罐中添加30-40L的清洁水, 并在车辆返回时保持混凝土储罐缓慢旋转;

Ë. 切记下次装载前将混凝土储罐中的污水排干;

F. 一天结束时,彻底清洁混凝土储罐以及进料口和出料口周围,以确保没有水泥和混凝土结块.

只要不认真执行这些任务, 他们会给以后的工作带来很大的麻烦.

维护驱动

驱动装置的功能是驱动混凝土储罐的旋转. 它由一个取力器组成, 万向轴, 液压泵, 液压马达, 控制阀, 液压油箱和冷却装置. 如果此部分由于故障而停止工作, 混凝土储罐将无法旋转, 这将导致汽车中的混凝土报废, 甚至整个混凝土罐都会在罐中凝结, 导致混凝土搅拌车报废. 因此, 驱动装置是否可靠是使用中必须注意的问题.

使用混凝土搅拌车的注意事项

1. 液压系统的压力应符合使用说明书中的规定,不得随意调整. 液压油的质量和数量应符合原始要求.
2. 在装载混凝土搅拌车之前, 排干搅拌桶中的残留水和碎屑. 运输过程中连续旋转以防止混凝土偏析. 在混凝土搅拌车到达施工现场并卸货之前, 搅拌机应在 14-18 转速为 1-2 分钟, 然后反向卸载. 倒车前, 搅拌桶应停下来.
3, 环境温度高于 +25 摄氏温度, 加载的持续时间, 运输, 并且卸货不得超过 60 分钟, 并且环境温度应低于 +25 摄氏温度, 并且上述时间不得超过 90 分钟.
4. 在冬季施工期间, 应该做的: 开始之前检查是否冻结; 停工时,小心地清除搅拌桶和供水系统中的残留水, 关闭水泵开关, 并将控制手柄放在 “停止” 位置.
5. 在施工现场卸货后, 立即使用搅拌车随附的软管冲洗进料斗, 卸料斗, 卸料槽, 等等, 去除附着在车身上的污泥和混凝土. 在返回搅拌站的途中, 150—200应将L的水倒入搅拌桶中,以清洁桶壁和叶片的粘性混凝土残留物.

6. 每天工作后, 驾驶员应负责将清洁水注入混合桶并使其高速旋转 (14-18 转数) 对于 5-10 分钟, 然后放水以确保滚筒清洁. 用高压水清洁搅拌桶的所有部件时, 注意避免使用仪表和操纵杆等零件. 压力水喷嘴与主体的油漆表面之间的距离不应小于 40 厘米.
7. 清洁搅拌桶内外的污垢和残留的混凝土渣时, 当机修工进入滚筒进行维护和焊接维修操作时, 必须关闭汽车发动机才能完全停止搅拌桶. 当技工进入枪管工作时, 他们必须确保混合桶通风良好, 空气新鲜, 没有可能的气体和有害粉尘, 氧气供应充足 (不允许纯氧). 在机筒中使用电动工具时, 操作人员必须具有良好的绝缘保护.
8. 工作时, 请勿将手放在旋转的搅拌桶中, 严禁将手伸入主卸料斜槽和加长卸料斜槽的连接部分,以免发生事故.
9. 搅拌叶片的磨损应定期检查并及时修理和更换.
10. 遵守所有相关的安全操作规定. 混凝土搅拌车的驾驶员必须经过专业培训, 那些没有证书的人是不允许工作的.

混凝土搅拌车系统说明

搅拌桶: 该型号中使用的搅拌桶是常用的结构. 搅拌筒采用梨形结构. 在运输过程中添加的清洁水和混合水是从混合桶的顶部添加的. 在进料口倒入料桶.

传动系统: 搅拌桶的驱动方式是使用发动机作为动力源, 动力由发动机后部的取力器获得, 然后通过传动轴传递到可变柱塞液压泵, 定量柱塞油马达通过减速器驱动搅拌. 管旋转.

搅拌桶的进料和卸料系统 (装卸机构): 这是协助搅拌桶工作的重要设备.

作业系统: 它是整个搅拌车的控制部分. 有一个 “工字形” 控制面板上的插槽, 这是操纵杆的运动空间; 后半部的插槽上有一个有限的孔,用于固定操纵杆的位置. 控制系统控制前进, 通过汽车后部的左右操纵杆使混合桶反转并完成速度,以完成进料,卸料和搅拌动作.

供水系统: 混凝土搅拌车的供水系统主要用于清洁搅拌装置. 该型号有两种类型的供水系统, 一个是离心泵供水系统; 另一个是压力水箱供水系统, 可由用户选择.

基本搅拌车品牌的混凝土搅拌车

在中国这里,我们可以制造东风混凝土搅拌车, HOWO 混凝土搅拌车, 福田混凝土搅拌车, 江淮混凝土搅拌车, 五十铃 混凝土搅拌车, 一汽混凝土搅拌车…

关键词:
卡车知识 , , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Truck Knowledge

» News Center » Truck Knowledge

What is Concrete mixer truck? Introduction of China Concrete mixer truck

2021-03-02

Concrete mixer truck

CLWHI howo 4 axles concret mixer truck

A special truck used to transport concrete for construction; because of its shape, it is often called a snail truck. This type of truck is equipped with a cylindrical mixing drum to carry the mixed concrete. During transportation, the mixing drum will always be kept rotating to ensure that the carried concrete will not solidify. After the concrete is transported, the inside of the mixing drum is usually washed with water to prevent the hardened concrete from occupying space and make the volume of the mixing drum less and less.

The concrete mixer truck is composed of automobile chassis, mixing drum, transmission system, water supply device and other parts. Due to technical bottlenecks, the four major parts of domestic mixer trucks are all imported parts.

Mixer truck composition: second-class chassis, drive train, hydraulic system, frame, mixing tank, feeding and discharging device, water supply system, control system, human ladder and other parts. The front end of the mixing tank is connected with the reducer and installed on the front of the frame, and the back end is supported by two supporting wheels installed on the back of the frame through a raceway.

Structure of Concrete mixer truck

The concrete mixer truck consists of a car chassis and a special device for concrete mixing and transportation.

The chassis of concrete mixer trucks produced in my country mostly use the second-class general chassis provided by the vehicle manufacturers. Its dedicated mechanism mainly includes power take-off, front and rear supports of the mixing drum, reducer, hydraulic system, mixing drum, operating mechanism, cleaning system, etc. The working principle is that the power of the car chassis is taken out through the power take-off device, and the variable pump of the hydraulic system is driven, and the mechanical energy is converted into hydraulic energy and transmitted to the quantitative motor. The motor then drives the reducer, and the reducer drives the mixing device to perform concrete Stir.

Concrete mixer truck maintenance

Clean the concrete storage tank (mixing drum) and the inlet and outlet

Since concrete will solidify into a hard block in a short time and is corrosive to steel and paint, it is necessary for daily maintenance to wash the concrete adhering to the concrete storage tank and the inlet and outlet after each use of the concrete storage tank. Serious work.

These include:

a. Rinse the feed port with water before each filling to keep the feed port moist during filling;

b. Fill the washing water tank that comes with the car with water while loading materials;

c. Rinse the feed port after loading, and clean the remaining concrete near the feed port;

d. After unloading at the construction site, flush the discharge chute and add 30-40L of cleaning water to the concrete storage tank, and keep the concrete storage tank rotating at a slow speed when the vehicle returns;

e. Remember to drain the sewage in the concrete storage tank before loading the next time;

f. Thoroughly clean the concrete storage tank and around the material inlet and outlet at the end of the day to ensure that there is no cement and concrete agglomeration.

As long as these tasks are not carried out seriously once, they will bring great troubles to future work.

Maintenance drive

The function of the driving device is to drive the rotation of the concrete storage tank. It is composed of a power take-off, a cardan shaft, a hydraulic pump, a hydraulic motor, a control valve, a hydraulic oil tank and a cooling device. If this part stops working due to a malfunction, the concrete storage tank will not be able to rotate, which will cause the concrete in the car to be scrapped, and even the whole tank of concrete will condense in the tank, causing the concrete mixer truck to be scrapped. Therefore, whether the driving device is reliable is an issue that must be paid attention to in use.

Precautions for the use of concrete mixer trucks

1. The pressure of the hydraulic system should comply with the regulations in the instruction manual and should not be adjusted at will. The quality and quantity of hydraulic oil should meet the original requirements.
2. Before loading the concrete mixer truck, drain the remaining water and debris in the mixing drum. Rotate continuously during transportation to prevent segregation of concrete. Before the concrete mixer truck arrives at the construction site and discharges, the mixer should be rotated at full speed at 14-18 rpm for 1-2 minutes, and then reverse unloading. Before reversing, the mixing drum should be stopped.
3, the ambient temperature is higher than +25 degrees Celsius, the duration from loading, transportation, and unloading shall not exceed 60 minutes, and the ambient temperature shall be lower than +25 degrees Celsius, and the above-mentioned time shall not exceed 90 minutes.
4. During winter construction, it should be done: check whether it is freezing before starting; carefully remove the residual water in the mixing drum and the water supply system when off work, turn off the water pump switch, and place the control handle in the “stop” position.
5. After unloading at the construction site, immediately use the hoses that come with the mixer truck to flush the feed hopper, discharge hopper, unloading chute, etc., to remove the sludge and concrete adhering to the body. On the way back to the mixing station, 150—200L of water should be poured into the mixing drum to clean the wall of the drum and the sticky concrete residues of the blades.

6. After working every day, the driver should be responsible for injecting clean water into the mixing drum and rotating it at high speed (14-18 rpm) for 5-10 minutes, and then draining the water to ensure that the drum is clean. When cleaning all parts of the mixing drum with high-pressure water, pay attention to avoiding parts such as meters and joysticks. The distance between the pressure water nozzle and the paint surface of the body shall not be less than 40 cm.
7. When cleaning the dirt and remaining concrete slag inside and outside the mixing drum, and when the mechanic enters the drum to perform maintenance and welding repair operations, the automobile engine must be turned off to stop the mixing drum completely. When the mechanics enter the barrel to work, they must ensure that the mixing barrel is well ventilated, the air is fresh, there is no possible gas and harmful dust, and the oxygen supply is sufficient (pure oxygen is not allowed). When using electric tools in the barrel, the operator must have good insulation protection.
8. When working, do not put your hands into the rotating mixing drum, and it is strictly forbidden to put your hands into the connecting part of the main discharge chute and the extended discharge chute to avoid accidents.
9. The abrasion of the mixing blades should be checked regularly and repaired and replaced in time.
10. Implement all relevant safety operation regulations. The driver of the concrete mixer truck must undergo professional training, and those without a certificate are not allowed to work.

Concrete mixer truck system description

Mixing drum: The mixing drum used in this model is a commonly used structure. The mixing drum adopts a pear-shaped structure. The cleaning water and the mixing water added in the transportation process are added from the head of the mixing drum. Pour into the barrel at the material port.

Transmission system: The driving mode of the mixing drum is to use the engine as the power source, the power is taken by the power take-off at the back of the engine, and it is transmitted to the variable plunger hydraulic pump through the transmission shaft, and the quantitative plunger oil motor is used to drive the stirring through the reducer. The tube rotates.

The feeding and discharging system of the mixing drum (loading and unloading mechanism): It is an important device to assist the work of the mixing drum.

Operation system: It is the control part of the entire mixer truck. There is an “I-shaped” slot on the control panel, which is the movement space of the joystick; and the slot in the rear half has a limited hole to fix the position of the joystick. The control system controls the forward, reverse and speed of the mixing drum through the left and right joysticks at the rear of the car to complete the feeding and discharging and stirring actions.

Water supply system: The water supply system of the concrete mixer truck is mainly used to clean the mixing device. There are two types of water supply systems for this model, one is a centrifugal pump water supply system; the other is a pressure water tank water supply system, which can be selected by users.

Basical Trucks brands of Concrete mixer truck

Here in China we have and we can make Dongferng Concrete mixer truck, Howo Concrete mixer truck, Foton Concrete mixer truck, Jac Concrete mixer truck, Isuzu Concrete mixer truck, Faw Concrete mixer truck…

Keywords:
Truck Knowledge , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!