شركة تشنغ لي للسيارات الخاصة المحدودة

المعرفة بالشاحنة

»مركز الأخبار»المعرفة بالشاحنة

ما هي الشاحنة السائلة الكيميائية؟ مقدمة من شاحنة السائل الكيميائي

2021-03-22

ما هي الشاحنة السائلة الكيميائية؟ مقدمة من شاحنة السائل الكيميائي

Chemical Liquid Truck trailer

● شاحنة كيميائية سائلة

تستخدم شاحنات السوائل الكيميائية على نطاق واسع لتحميل وتفريغ الأحماض والقلويات والملح وغيرها من الوسائط المسببة للتآكل والخطيرة. غالبًا ما يكون جسم الخزان مصنوعًا من قوالب دوارة لبطانة الفولاذ الكربوني أو علب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعلب الألمنيوم ومواد أخرى.

● هيكل شاحنة السائل الكيميائي

تتكون عربة نقل المواد الكيميائية السائلة من هيكل سيارة من الدرجة الثانية ، وخزان خاص لمركبة نقل السوائل الكيميائية ، ومضخة كيميائية ومكونات أخرى.

● وصف الأجزاء المخصصة لشاحنة المواد الكيميائية السائلة:

1. يمكن اختيار مادة جسم الخزان: بطانة من الصلب الكربوني أو لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

2. شكل الخزان: بيضاوي ، مربع ، دائري

3. المضخات الكيماوية: اختر مضخات سائلة كيميائية عالية الجودة من شركات محلية معروفة

4. الوظيفة: مستودعات منفصلة أو منفصلة لتعبئة المواد الكيميائية والأغذية السائلة المختلفة.

5. هناك العديد من الأقسام البلاستيكية المضادة للموجة بالداخل. اجتاز اختبار ضيق الهواء بالضغط العالي بالكامل ، الخزان لديه قوة عالية ، ومركز ثقل ثابت ، ونقل آمن ومستقر للمركبة.

● مادة جسم خزان السائل الكيميائي لشاحنة سائل كيميائي

شاحنات صهاريج السوائل الكيميائية لها متطلبات مختلفة لمواد الخزان وفقًا لخصائص الوسائط التي تحملها.

مواد خزان السائل الكيميائي المستخدمة بشكل شائع هي: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (202 ، 304 ، 316L) ، الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ البلاستيكي (الخزان المبطن بالبلاستيك) ، البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية ، خزان الألمنيوم ، الخزان البلاستيكي بالكامل (البولي إيثيلين ، البولي بروبيلين) ، إلخ ، ،،

تستخدم سلسلة الخزانات البلاستيكية بالكامل البولي إيثيلين كعملية رئيسية لصياغة المواد الخام ، وتشكيل جميع منتجات البلاستيك والفولاذ البلاستيكي ككل في وقت واحد. تتميز بخصائص عدم وجود مفاصل ، وعدم تسرب ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، وعدم السمية ، والعمر الطويل ، والسعر المنخفض. ، مناسبة لمعظم الأحماض ، القلويات ، الملح ، الكحول ، تخزين الألدهيد ، النقل ، التفاعل ، الخلط ، مياه الصرف الصحي ، معالجة الغاز. غالبًا ما تستخدم الأحزمة الفولاذية كخزان نقل يتم تثبيته على هيكل السيارة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية والمعادن وحماية البيئة والتخمير والأغذية والأدوية والتخزين والنقل.

تستخدم سلسلة الخزانات البلاستيكية بالكامل مادة البولي بروبيلين كعملية رئيسية للمواد الخام. لوح البولي بروبلين بسمك 20 مم ملحوم بعملية خاصة على الوجهين. يتم تعزيز منتصف الخزان بقواطع موجية متعددة. لديها مقاومة أفضل لدرجات الحرارة العالية من خزانات البولي إيثيلين (<60 ℃). البروبيلين <85 درجة مئوية). إنها مناسبة لمعظم الأحماض والقلويات والملح والكحول وتخزين الألدهيد والنقل والتفاعل والخلط ومياه الصرف ومعالجة الغاز. غالبًا ما تستخدم الأحزمة الفولاذية كخزان نقل يتم تثبيته على هيكل السيارة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية والمعادن وحماية البيئة والتخمير والأغذية والأدوية والتخزين والنقل.

سلسلة الخزان المركب البلاستيكي الفولاذي (الخزان المبطن بالبلاستيك): يتم تشكيل منتجات سلسلة الصلب والبلاستيك المركب المضادة للتآكل عن طريق تشكيل PE المعدل بشكل متكامل على الجدار الداخلي للخزان الفولاذي من خلال هيكل انتقال شبكي فولاذي. تتميز بخصائص مزدوجة لأداء PE المقاوم للتآكل وقوة المعدن. درجة حرارة التشغيل: - 20 70 تشمل المنتجات صهاريج الضغط ، وخزانات التخزين الكبيرة ، وغلايات التفاعل ، وأعمدة التبادل الأيوني ، والأبراج الكيميائية ، وصمامات خطوط الأنابيب ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خزانات التخزين والتفاعل والنقل في الصناعة الكيميائية.

سلسلة الخزانات المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني: يتم التعامل مع الداخل والخارج بطلاء دقيق مضاد للتآكل ، ومناسب لنقل مختلف السوائل الكيميائية غير المسببة للتآكل. درجة حرارة التشغيل: -20 درجة مئوية 60 درجة مئوية ، نطاق التطبيق صغير. (يمكن تصنيع حامض الكبريتيك المركز بتركيز أكثر من 97٪ من صفيحة فولاذية كربونية بسمك 6-8 مم)

خزانات FRP لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. بسبب هشاشتها العالية ومتانتها المنخفضة ، لا ينبغي جعل جسم الخزان أكبر عند استخدامه كخزان نقل.

علب الألمنيوم هي أفضل خيار لنقل حامض النيتريك السائل.

يحتوي خزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، لكن التكلفة أعلى.

الماركات شاحنة الصين الكيميائية السائلة:

دونغفنغشاحنة سائلة كيميائية ،كيف سشاحنة السائل الكيميائي ، شاحنة جاك الكيميائية السائلة ، شاحنة Foton الكيميائية السائلة ،ايسوزوشاحنة سائل كيميائي ، شاحنة سائل شكمان كيميائية ، مقطورة شاحنة كيميائية سائلة ...

نحن أكبر مصنع للمركبات الخاصة في الصين ، ونحن نصنع شاحنات كيميائية سائلة ما يقرب من 15 عامًا من الخبرة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على طلبكم.

الفئة والعلامات:
المعرفة بالشاحنة ووووووووو

ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • دول التعاون

    أفريقيا: بوروندي، جزر القمر، جيبوتي، إثيوبيا، إريتريا، كينيا، رواندا، سيشيل، الصومال، جنوب السودان، السودان، تنزانيا، وأوغندا، بنين، بوركينا فاسو، الرأس الأخضر، غامبيا، غانا، غينيا، غينيا بيساو، ساحل العاج. وليبيريا ومالي وموريتانيا والنيجر ونيجيريا والسنغال وسيراليون وتوغو ...

    الشاحنات الرئيسية: شاحنات القمامة، شاحنات الصهاريج (المياه والوقود والمواد الكيميائية ...) وشاحنات التفريغ وسيارات الإطفاء وشاحنات السحب والشاحنات الجوية وشاحنات التبريد ...

  • التقويم

    فبراير 2024
    م تي دبليو تي F س س
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • دردشة مفتوحة
    1
    Whatsapp تحدث الآن!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Truck Knowledge

» News Center » Truck Knowledge

What is Chemical Liquid Truck? Introduction of Chemical Liquid Truck

2021-03-22

What is Chemical Liquid Truck? Introduction of Chemical Liquid Truck

Chemical Liquid Truck trailer

●Chemical liquid truck

Chemical liquid trucks are widely used to load and unload acid, alkali, salt and other corrosive and dangerous media. The tank body is often made of carbon steel lining rotomolding or stainless steel cans, aluminum cans and other materials.

●Structure of Chemical liquid truck

The chemical liquid transport vehicle is composed of a second-class automobile chassis, a special tank for a chemical liquid transport vehicle, a chemical pump and other components.

●Dedicated parts description of Chemical liquid truck:

1. Tank body material can be selected: carbon steel lining rotomolding or stainless steel plate

2. Tank shape: oval, square, round

3. Chemical pumps: select high-quality chemical liquid special pumps from well-known domestic companies

4. Function: Separate or separate warehouses to pack different chemicals and liquid foods.

5. There are multiple all-plastic anti-wave partitions inside. Fully passed the high-pressure air tightness test, the tank has high strength, stable center of gravity, and safe and stable vehicle transportation.

● Chemical liquid tank body material of Chemical liquid truck

Chemical liquid tank trucks have different requirements for tank materials according to the characteristics of the media they are carrying.

Commonly used chemical liquid tank materials are: stainless steel (202, 304, 316L), carbon steel, plastic steel (plastic lined tank), glass fiber reinforced plastic, aluminum tank, all-plastic tank (polyethylene, polypropylene), etc.,,,

The all-plastic tank series uses polyethylene as the main raw material formulation process, forming all-plastic and plastic-steel products as a whole at one time. It has the characteristics of no joints, no leakage, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, impact resistance, non-toxicity, long life, and low price. , Suitable for most acid, alkali, salt, alcohol, aldehyde storage, transportation, reaction, mixing, waste water, gas treatment. Steel belts are often used as a transport tank to be fixed on the chassis of a car. Widely used in chemical, metallurgy, environmental protection, brewing, food, pharmaceutical, storage and transportation enterprises.

The all-plastic tank series uses polypropylene as the main raw material process. The 20MM thick polypropylene sheet is welded by a special double-sided process. The middle of the tank is reinforced with multiple wave breakers. It has better high temperature resistance than polyethylene tanks (<60℃). Propylene <85°C). It is suitable for most acid, alkali, salt, alcohol, aldehyde storage, transportation, reaction, mixing, waste water and gas treatment. Steel belts are often used as a transport tank to be fixed on the chassis of a car. Widely used in chemical, metallurgy, environmental protection, brewing, food, pharmaceutical, storage and transportation enterprises.

Plastic-steel composite tank series (plastic-lined tank): Steel-plastic composite anti-corrosion series products are formed by integrally forming modified PE on the inner wall of the steel tank through a steel mesh transition structure. It has the dual characteristics of PE’s anti-corrosion performance and metal strength. Operating temperature:- 20℃~70℃ Products include pressure tanks, large storage tanks, reaction kettles, ion exchange columns, chemical towers, pipeline valves, etc., which are widely used in storage and reaction and transportation tanks in the chemical industry.

Carbon steel tank series: inside and outside are treated with meticulous anti-corrosion paint, suitable for transportation of various non-corrosive chemical liquids. Operating temperature: -20℃~60℃, the scope of application is small. (Concentrated sulfuric acid with a concentration of more than 97% can be made of 6-8mm thick carbon steel plate)

FRP tanks have a wide range of applications. Due to their high brittleness and low toughness, the tank body should not be made larger when used as a transport tank.

Aluminum cans are the best choice for transporting liquid nitric acid.

Stainless steel tank has a wide range of applications, but the cost is higher.

China Chemical liquid truck brands:

Dongfeng Chemical liquid truck, Howo Chemical liquid truck, Jac Chemical liquid truck, Foton Chemical liquid truck, Isuzu Chemical liquid truck, Shacman Chemical liquid truck, Chemical liquid truck trailer…

We are the biggest China special vehicles manufacturer, we make Chemical liquid trucks nearly around 15 years experiences. please contact us for your requst.

Keywords:
Truck Knowledge , , , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!