شركة تشنغ لي للسيارات الخاصة المحدودة

شاحنة تنظيف دونغفنغ

»العلامات» شاحنة تنظيف دونغفنغ

Dongfeng road deep cleaning truck

Dongfeng D9 road cleaning truck

Dongfeng D9 road cleaning truck, also we call it Dongfeng road cleaning truck, Dongfeng deep cleaning truck… What does it mean Deep cleaning truck? What is the difference between this truck with the road sweepers?… Special Features of Dongfeng D9 road deep cleaning truck The vehicle integrates the functions of a road sweeper and a vacuum cleaner. It is specially …

Dongfeng Truck Mounted Jetting Units

دونغفنغ D9 10000 لتر شاحنة ضخ المياه ذات الضغط العالي

Dongfeng D9 10000 ليتر شاحنة نفث المياه ذات الضغط العالي تكوين هيكل شاحنة نفث المياه ذات الضغط العالي Dongfeng D9 10000 لتر: Dongfeng D9 هو نموذج شاحنة جديد آخر تم تصميمه وإصداره من قبل شركة Dongfeng. مشاعر القيادة المريحة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، والتي تحصل على المزيد والمزيد من العملاء في السوق العالمية. معلمات الشاحنة الرئيسية: 3950 هيكل قاعدة عجلات ، قوة 190 حصان Cummins ...

front view of the high pressure water spraying vehicle

دونغفنغ ارتفاع ضغط رش المياه / شاحنة التنظيف

شاحنة رش وتنظيف المياه ذات الضغط العالي من Dongfeng ، لكي تكون بسيطًا ، هذه شاحنة مياه ، ولكن للتوضيح ، إنها شاحنة صهريج نفث المياه ذات الضغط العالي ، والتي يمكنها رش الماء بضغط عالٍ ويمكن تنظيف الطريق بشكل نظيف للغاية. إنها وسيلة جيدة لصيانة الطريق. إجمالاً ، 3 وحدات من هذا الماء عالي الضغط ...

dongfeng sewage suction and cleaning truck

دونغفنغ شفط مياه الصرف الصحي وتنظيف شاحنة

شاحنة شفط مياه الصرف الصحي وشاحنات التنظيف بالضغط العالي من Dongfeng ، هي نوع من مركبات الشفط الفراغي التي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لشفط مياه الصرف الصحي والنقل ، مع وظائف مثل التجريف والشفط والتنظيف. تكوين الهيكل: الشاسيه الأصلي لشركة Dongfeng ، قاعدة العجلات 3308 القطرية ، مع ABS ، إطار سلكي 7.00R16 ، علبة تروس Miles Yang 5 سرعات ، محور أمامي 2T ، محور خلفي 3.5 طن ، مطابقة ...

Dongfeng high pressure water jetting and cleaning truck

دونغفنغ ارتفاع ضغط ضخ المياه وتنظيف الشاحنة

شاحنة ضخ وتنظيف المياه ذات الضغط العالي من Dongfeng ، هي شاحنة صهريجية مزودة بمضخة مياه ذات ضغط عالي لتنظيف رواسب مجاري المدينة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتنظيف أنابيب الصرف الصناعي والجدران وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الري ونقل المياه وطرق التنظيف ، ويمكن استخدامه لمكافحة الحرائق في حالة الطوارئ. ...

  • دول التعاون

    أفريقيا: بوروندي، جزر القمر، جيبوتي، إثيوبيا، إريتريا، كينيا، رواندا، سيشيل، الصومال، جنوب السودان، السودان، تنزانيا، وأوغندا، بنين، بوركينا فاسو، الرأس الأخضر، غامبيا، غانا، غينيا، غينيا بيساو، ساحل العاج. وليبيريا ومالي وموريتانيا والنيجر ونيجيريا والسنغال وسيراليون وتوغو ...

    الشاحنات الرئيسية: شاحنات القمامة، شاحنات الصهاريج (المياه والوقود والمواد الكيميائية ...) وشاحنات التفريغ وسيارات الإطفاء وشاحنات السحب والشاحنات الجوية وشاحنات التبريد ...

  • التقويم

    February 2024
    م تي دبليو تي F س س
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • دردشة مفتوحة
    1
    Whatsapp تحدث الآن!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

dongfeng cleaning truck

» Tags » dongfeng cleaning truck

Dongfeng Truck Mounted Jetting Units

Dongfeng D9 10000 liters High pressure water jetting truck

Dongfeng D9 10000 liters High pressure water jetting truck Chassis configuration of Dongfeng D9 10000 liters High pressure water jetting truck: Dongfeng D9 is another new truck model designed and issued by Dongfeng company. Comfortable driving feelings and high cost effective, which get more and more customers in worldwide market. The main truck parameters: 3950 wheelbase chassis, Cummins 190 horsepower …

front view of the high pressure water spraying vehicle

Dongfeng high pressure water spraying / cleaning truck

Dongfeng high pressure water spraying and cleaning truck, to be simple this is a water truck, but to be detailed, it’s a high pressure water jetting tank truck, which can spray water in a high pressure and the road can be flushed very clean. It’s a good vehicle to maintain the road. Totally, 3 units of this high pressure water …

dongfeng sewage suction and cleaning truck

Dongfeng sewage suction and cleaning truck

Dongfeng sewage suction and high pressure cleaning truck, is a kind of vacuum suction vehicle which mainly used for sewage water suction and transportation, with the functions such as dredge, suction, and cleaning. Chassis configuration: Dongfeng company’s original chassis, the country five 3308 wheelbase, with ABS, 7.00R16 wire tire, Miles Yang 5-speed gearbox, 2T front axle, 3.5 tons rear axle, matching …

Dongfeng high pressure water jetting and cleaning truck

Dongfeng high pressure water jetting and cleaning truck

Dongfeng high pressure water jetting and cleaning truck, is a tanker truck equipped with a high-pressure water pump cleans the sediments of the city’s sewers. It can also be used for cleaning industrial drainage pipes, walls, etc., and can also be used for watering, transporting water and flushing roads, and can be used for fire fighting in case of emergency. …

Open chat
Whatsapp Talk Now!