设置为默认语言

扫路车

» 市政环卫车 » 扫路车

五十铃吸尘器

1. 牌: ISUZU

2. ENgine: 120 马力

3. 驾驶: 4x2 / LHD

4. 载入中: 3-5 吨

五十铃吸尘器

查询
  • 产品规格

简单介绍 五十铃 吸尘器

五十铃吸尘器 | 五十铃 8-cbm 吸尘器底盘配置:Isuzu Qingling Isuzu (轴距 3815) vehicle chassis, 发动机是五十铃 120 马力, 5-速变速箱, 轮胎是700R16无内胎轮胎, 国VI排放标准, 带翻盖的驾驶室, 空调, 方向协助, 多功能液晶仪表盘, 前轴 2-2.5 吨, 后轴 4-4.8 吨, 带ABS

五十铃吸尘器

五十铃吸尘器|五十铃 8 cbm 小型吸尘器特点

1. 辅机采用动力强劲的江西五十铃辅机或 康明斯 辅助引擎.

2. 自动离合器驱动风扇,减少风扇启停时对发动机的冲击. 离合器具有耐磨性高的优点, 使用寿命长, 低噪声, 使用过程中油耗低,节约成本.

3. 洛阳北玻大功率耐磨免维护离心风机的使用, 无噪音, 高效率, 大风量, 使用寿命长.

4. 清水箱充分利用车载空间,内置水位报警器. 水箱内部经过防腐处理, 防锈防病毒, 使泵运行更安全,保证清洗效率.

5. 垃圾桶的容积为 4-10 立方米, 防水材料滤芯安装在里面, 垃圾分类存放, 可以有效处理树叶, 石头, 和灰尘. 机身采用倾卸式.

6. 主吸盘宽度达到1800mm, 左右辅助吸盘宽度500mm, 最大总工作宽度为2.8m. 该 4 高度可调的吸嘴轮可以轻松调节并确保吸盘与路面之间的合理间隙, 从而达到更好的除尘效果和更高的除尘效率.

7. 自动脉冲清洗功能. 辅机配有气泵和容积式储气罐. 当达到一定的气压时, 开启脉冲反吹装置,使箱内滤筒反吹振动, 使滤芯在工作时不易堵塞, 哪个有效 提高吸力, 从而达到更好的清洁效果, 电脑PLC控制, 可调脉冲间隔时间.

8. 驾驶室内的手动按钮液压系统驱动主吸盘上下运动, 左右辅助吸盘驱动, 脉冲清洗功能, 垃圾箱后门的开启和关闭, 以及垃圾箱倾斜复位等机械动作.

9. 驾驶室内有显示屏. 车辆工作时, 它可以监控前面, 后, 剩下, 和车辆的权利, 主副吸盘, 使作品无死角, 司机更方便,更高效.

10. 液压管路采用德国标准技术密封结构, 抗振性能好,密封可靠性高, 并且可以达到无泄漏的密封效果.

11. 采用优质榆次电磁阀组, 关键电控元件采用施耐德电气开关, 可靠性高,使用寿命长.

12. 液压元件采用一体化叠加设计, 驾驶室电液集中控制,操作方便.

13. 安装手动泵应急系统, 即使在辅助发动机停止时也可以提起垃圾桶, 便于维护.

14. Non-stainless steel parts are subjected to electrophoresis anti-rust treatment, which is durable.

15. The sub-frame load-bearing beam is welded with square steel with a section length of 120mm, a width of 60mm and a thickness of 8mm, which ensures the safety of the entire vehicle and makes the vehicle safer.

16. The appearance is computerized design, high side skirts, curved surface transitions, and the overall coordination is symmetrical. Achieve low fuel consumption, 低噪声, streamlined appearance design.

联系客服询问底价: +86 18872992009 (微信同号)

This article was originally published bySpecial Vehicle Network”, please indicate the source for reprinting! All models are factory direct sales, no middleman makes the difference, 这样你就可以安心买车了, 舒适地用车, 一个大品牌, 值得信赖!

类别和标签:
扫路车 , , ,

查询表格 ( 我们会尽快找回你 )

名称:
*
电子邮件:
*
信息:

验证:
1 + 7 = ?

也许你也喜欢

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group徽标

    地址:: 程力工业园. 区, 曾都区,, 随州, 湖北, 中国

  • 日历

    一月 2022
    中号 Ť w ^ Ť F 小号 小号
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • 打开聊天
    1
    Whatsapp 现在说话!

Isuzu Vacuum Road Cleaner

1. Brand: ISUZU

2. ENgine: 120 horse power

3. Drive: 4x2/LHD

4. Loading: 3-5 tons

Isuzu Vacuum Road Cleaner

enquiry
  • Specifications

Simple Introduction of Isuzu Vacuum Road Cleaner

Isuzu Vacuum Cleaner | Isuzu 8-cbm Vacuum Cleaner Chassis Configuration:Isuzu  Qingling Isuzu (wheelbase 3815)  vehicle chassis, engine is Isuzu 120 horsepower, 5-speed gearbox, tires are 700R16 tubeless tires, National VI emission standards, The cab with flip, air conditioning, direction assist, multi-function LCD instrument panel, front axle 2-2.5 tons, rear axle 4-4.8 tons, with ABS

Isuzu Vacuum Road Cleaner

Isuzu Vacuum Cleaner|Isuzu 8 cbm Small Vacuum Cleaner Features

1. The auxiliary engine adopts powerful Jiangxi Isuzu auxiliary engine or Cummins auxiliary engine.

2. The automatic clutch drives the fan to reduce the impact on the engine when the fan starts and stops. The clutch has the advantages of high wear resistance, long service life, low noise, low fuel consumption and cost saving during use.

3. The use of Luoyang North Glass high-power wear-resistant maintenance-free centrifugal fan, no noise, high efficiency, large air volume, and long service life.

4. The clean water tank makes full use of the vehicle-mounted space and has a built-in water level alarm. The inside of the water tank is treated with anti-corrosion, anti-rust and anti-virus, which makes the pump operation safer and guarantees the efficiency of cleaning.

5. The volume of the garbage bin is 4-10 cubic meters, and the waterproof material filter cartridge is installed inside, and the garbage is sorted and stored, which can effectively handle the leaves, stones, and dust. The body adopts dumping and unloading.

6. The width of the main suction cup reaches 1800mm, the width of the left and right auxiliary suction cups is 500mm, and the maximum total working width is 2.8m. The 4 height-adjustable nozzle wheels can easily adjust and ensure a reasonable gap between the suction cup and the road surface, so as to achieve a better dust collection effect and a higher dust collection efficiency.

7. Automatic pulse cleaning function. The auxiliary machine is equipped with an air pump and a volume air tank. When a certain air pressure is reached, the pulse blowback device is turned on to blow back and vibrate the filter cartridge in the box, so that the filter cartridge is not easy to be blocked during work, which is effective Improve the suction, so as to achieve a better cleaning effect, computer PLC control, adjustable pulse interval time.

8. The manual push-button hydraulic system in the cab drives the main suction cups up and down, the left and right auxiliary suction cups drive, the pulse cleaning function, the opening and closing of the back door of the dustbin, and the dustbin tilting resetting and other mechanical actions.

9. There is a display screen in the cab. When the vehicle is working, it can monitor the front, rear, left, and right of the vehicle, the main and auxiliary suction cups, so that there are no dead corners in the work, and the driver is more convenient and more efficient.

10. The hydraulic pipeline adopts the German standard technical sealing structure, which has good anti-vibration performance and high sealing reliability, and can achieve a leak-free sealing effect.

11. It adopts high-quality Yuci solenoid valve group, and the key electric control element adopts Schneider electric switch, which has high reliability and long service life.

12. The hydraulic components adopt integrated superposition design, and the cab electro-hydraulic centralized control is convenient for operation.

13. Install a manual pump emergency system, which can lift the trash can even when the auxiliary engine is stopped, which is convenient for maintenance.

14. Non-stainless steel parts are subjected to electrophoresis anti-rust treatment, which is durable.

15. The sub-frame load-bearing beam is welded with square steel with a section length of 120mm, a width of 60mm and a thickness of 8mm, which ensures the safety of the entire vehicle and makes the vehicle safer.

16. The appearance is computerized design, high side skirts, curved surface transitions, and the overall coordination is symmetrical. Achieve low fuel consumption, low noise, streamlined appearance design.

Contact customer service for the reserve price: +86 18872992009 (same number on WeChat)

This article was originally published by “Special Vehicle Network”, please indicate the source for reprinting! All models are factory direct sales, no middleman makes the difference, so you can buy a car at ease, use the car comfortably, a big brand, and trustworthy!

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Road Sweeper , , ,

Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

Name:
*
Email:
*
Phone:
*
Messenger:
*
Message:

Verification:
3 + 5 = ?

Maybe you like also

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group logo

    ADD: Chengli Ind. Zone, Zengdu Dist., Suizhou, Hubei, China

  • Calendar

    July 2022
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Open chat
    1
    Whatsapp Talk Now!