Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Новости фабрики

» Пресс-центр » Новости фабрики

Chengli – Фотографии стратегического сотрудничества 2019

2019-04-21

ChengLi грузовик Фотон грузовик стратегическое сотрудничество
Фотон автомобильный Forland отдел и Хубэй Chengli Грузовик в Сямэнь состоялся 3200 шасси церемонии подписания прямой стратегии питания.

апрель 9, Фотон автомобильный Forland Отдел Special Vehicle Partner семинар, проведенный в Сямынь, на этой встрече, Futian раз Отдел и специальные транспортные средства представителей модификации растений, Представители производителей двигателей, представители дистрибьютора, вместе, чтобы обсудить будущие тенденции развития специальной автомобильной промышленности и модели стратегического сотрудничества, И с рядом предприятий подписали стратегическое соглашение 5900 единицы.

ChengLi изображения стратегическое сотрудничество 2019

Среди них, как крупнейший специализированный производитель автомобилей страны, Chengli Automobile Group’s core Enterprise Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd., Фотон автомобиль Таймс Отдел подписали стратегическое соглашение 3200 единицы, крупнейшее событие семинара.

ChengLi группа стратегического сотрудничества 2019

Фотон Automobile удостоен награды Excellent партнера Chengli Специальный автомобильный, который также Futian автомобиль в первом квартале этого года с ChengLi автомобильной группы достигли всестороннего стратегического партнера, первое крупномасштабное централизованное прямое приобретение специального парового шасси, Futian компания отечественные коммерческие автомобилестроение ведущие производители мэйнфреймов, шасси технологии резервы и R & ампер; D и производство имеют большое врожденное преимущество, Эта встреча пользуется возможностью превращения страны в шесть, чтобы начать серию переходящих новых продуктов в целом, который искал в промышленности.

ChengLi изображения сотрудничество

Ключевые слова:
Новости фабрики , ,

Может быть, вы хотели бы также

Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

Factory News

» News Center » Factory News

Chengli – Foton strategic cooperation 2019

2019-04-21

chengli truck foton truck strategic cooperation
Foton Automobile Forland Division and Hubei Chengli Truck in Xiamen held 3200 chassis direct supply strategy signing ceremony.

April 9, Foton automobile Forland Division Special Vehicle Partner seminar held in Xiamen, at this meeting, Futian times Division and Special Vehicle modification plant representatives, engine manufacturers representatives, distributor representatives, together to discuss the future development trend of the special vehicle industry and strategic cooperation model, And with a number of enterprises signed a strategic agreement of 5900 units.

chengli foton strategic cooperation 2019

Among them, as the country’s largest dedicated car manufacturer, Chengli Automobile Group’s core Enterprise Chengli Special Automobile  Co., Ltd., and Foton automobile Times Division signed a strategic agreement of 3200 units, the biggest highlight of the seminar.

chengli group strategic cooperation 2019

Foton Automobile awarded the Chengli Special Automobile Excellent partner award, which is also Futian automobile in the first quarter of this year with Chengli automobile group reached a comprehensive strategic partner, the first large-scale centralized direct procurement of special steam chassis, Futian company is the domestic commercial vehicle industry leading mainframe manufacturers, chassis technology reserves and R & amp; D and production has a greater innate advantage, This meeting takes advantage of the opportunity of transforming the country six to launch a series of upgrading new products as a whole, which is sought after by the industry.

chengli foton cooperation

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Factory News , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group logo

    ChengLi Special Automoble Co., Ltd

    ADD: Chengli Ind. Zone, Zengdu Dist., Suizhou, Hubei, China

  • Cooperation Countries

    Africa: Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Kenya, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo…

    Main trucks: garbage trucks, tanker(water, fuel, chemical…) trucks, vacuum trucks, fire trucks, tow trucks, aerial trucks, refrigerated van trucks…

  • Calendar

    December 2022
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Open chat
    1
    Whatsapp Talk Now!