Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

新闻

» 新闻

程力汽车集团恢复工作和生产

2020-03-17

标题: 从程力汽车集团为其全面恢复生产,恢复生产和郑铝公司总经理到员工,在中国特殊的汽车产业资本的字母按经济社会发展释放强烈的快进键在专用汽车和应急产业的势头.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

Yangchun March 16, 湖北, 中国, 还有很长的沉默, 古老而又年轻的城市现代工业制造的, 中国的特种汽车随州的资本, 像狮子从睡梦中醒来, 市场和中国以崭新的面貌和魅力. 邀请函发出, 和随州的英雄的人民在疫情的关键时刻做出了巨大的牺牲. 为预防和疫情控制的决定性阶段胜利实现, 该国能够精确地控制疫情防控. 坚实的基础已经奠定,以确保民生.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

在复工的3月16日上午上午, 号楼的前面. 8 程力公司总部是全路况的, 并恢复过去的繁荣.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

程力集团专用汽车大厦欢迎最成力的员工朝霞的反射下.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

在李成的销售大楼广场前, 谁已经恢复工作和生产干部职工停放.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

在上午的会议, 程力公司的员工都充满精神.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

上班前, 成力的一线员工齐声欢呼, 迎着初升的太阳: 我们在工作.
在这一天, 作为全国最大的专用汽车生产厂家程力汽车集团, 同时确保疫情有效和准确继续控制, 它在全面恢复生产和生产的一个值得称道的局面迎来.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

进入新厂每辆汽车必须喷雾消毒.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

大量的教练排列整齐,准备安装.
在这一天, 所有程立人欢呼喜悦和释放的热情,他们希望早日恢复工作和生产.
为了这一天的早日到来, 诚立人付出了多大的牺牲, 太多的贡献, 勤奋和艰辛.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

李成的负压救护车生产车间繁忙而有序.

在开始爆发, 程力率先捐赠 1 百万在第一个月的第一天. 一是组织举办数十防疫队伍赶往防疫和消毒的一线不顾个人安危, 并率先随州. 医疗机构和社区居民在城市的大规模捐款,以预防和控制疫情急需超过 60 吨物资. 在流行期的第一个组织是组织多 200 一线员工吃,住在工厂车间和急于建立 170 负压救护车和医疗废物的转印媒介物, 志帮助赢得疫情防御战, 在抢断和耐战, 而在湖北的整体战,甚至整个国家.

在冠状病毒后,成力重新开始工作

在这一天, 诚立人吹响了战斗的号角,他的全新和蓬勃向上的团队精神, 尤其是一线党员, 红旗队和工匠特殊技术精英, 结转掌握一个精神谁不害怕艰辛和不累. 速度是需要管理, 和激烈的劳动场面感人是令人钦佩.
到今天, 爆发时, 程力公司使用的承力商学院的在线网络教学平台,以处理超过 10,000 从二月程力汽车集团的员工和随州专用汽车产业的员工 18 三月 8. 对于 20 连续多日, 它已经进行了 106 特殊车辆和应急产品知识专题, 技术和市场营销, 和高级职业技能的新媒体. 它参与了超过 20,000 培训人次, 从中积累了恢复随州专用汽车和应急产业发展的深厚积累. 动能.

在冠状病毒后的业务厂

工作和恢复生产是每个人最大的心愿, 和秩序的汽车被淹没.
与此同时, 总经理郑Aluo还发给每个人一个电话. 在今年的第一季度, 但两个多月过去了, 我们必须坚定我们的目标和任务. 我们有信心,有决心克服困难. 经过全体程力家族成员的共同努力, 只要我们致力于实现的目标, 我们一定会实现的产值 7 今年十亿人民币, 我们必须完成和实现这个目标的能力.
Cheng Chengli, 来吧! 随州, 来吧!

附件: 从郑理路的信, 程力汽车集团的总经理给员工

亲爱的同事们, Cheng Li:
大家好!
每年春节应该是庆祝全家团圆的日子, 但今年, 新皇冠肺炎突然爆发打破了以往的平静. 像全国人民, 我们程力人都经历过恐慌和痛苦, 熟练的防治, 阻断彼此, ,花了 50 平凡的日日夜夜.
在过去的一个月左右回首, Cheng Li, 作为国内领先的汽车公司在随州, 已在疫情采取了重要的作用, 而更困难的是, 越往前走是. 该集团成立了一个领导小组,疫情防控, 并建立了协调和协调机制. 该公司董事长兼总经理作出紧急部署. 该专业工厂, 直属工厂, 组成员工厂, 和政府机构确定的态度和强有力的行动积极响应. 李成捐钱随州市红十字会首次, 并安排三个特殊的汽车购买酒精和消毒剂山东, 并把它们分发给医院, 街道和社区免费. 救护车, 防疫消毒车, 医疗废物转运车进行比赛,提供给灾区; 当武汉火神山医院的喷洒车发生故障, 该公司立即派出维修人员当场解决问题; 也有大量的员工志愿者在小嘉为大家. 一线喷雾消毒防疫和无声的奉献. 诚立人用自己的实际行动来解释家庭的感情,同样的长袍与他的儿子, 并表现出的大爱精神 “很难从八个缔约方一方和支持”.
这里, 代表集团公司, 请允许我真诚的问候和崇高的敬意延伸到勇敢和大胆诚立人! 衷心感谢你的家人, 亲戚朋友谁支持你!
疫情电阻今天已经达到, 和整体胜局已定. 如果防疫工作的前半部分是完全防范流行病和保护人民的安全, 那么下半年是让经济发挥主导作用, 确保经济发展, 雇用, 和社会稳定, 而这一切最终是要保护企业. 至于李成关注, 稳定发展的最高追求, 并顺利回归工作,并尽快生产出来是我们发展的必由之路.
现在是三月, 与第一季度即将过去. 在疫情防控已经达到了最艰苦的阶段, 而本集团的生产经营任务也将更加艰巨. 我们必须不遗余力地履行我们的使命, 更坚定的信心, 更顽强的斗志, 更果断的措施, 和疫情防控的前提下,, 科学有序的恢复工作和生产, 力争完成 70 十亿年的目标和任务.
经过慎重考虑, 该集团决定恢复工作和生产于三月 16. 下面, 我提出四点意见是协调和推进疫情防控和恢复生产:
第一, 严格遵守的底线,做好疫情防控的一个好工作
复工后, 该组的顶部和底部必须继续抓好疫情防控的重中之重, 始终保持清醒的头脑. 每个单元都无一例外地是预防和控制工作的主体. 每个进程是没有运气预防和控制工作的一部分. 一个员工是防治工作的目标和不具免疫力. 该公司已经购买了材料,如口罩, 醇, 温度计, 和消毒设备. 员工必须戴口罩, 勤洗手, 不收集, 不要吃, 根据的要求做 “工作规章,以防止和企业控制的恢复和繁殖”. 良好的自我保护, 的不适症状及时报告, 该公司是每个人的坚强后盾. 有必要加强内部人员的管理, 坚决贯彻落实 “对外防御进口, 内部防御增殖”, 并尽一切努力,以确保有疫情的预防和控制没有问题. 要真正关爱员工, 各种材料的分配必须倾斜到基层,以满足防疫要求.
有力有序复工和生产
从现在开始, 一组公司的每个二级单位必须设定其业务目标, 变压力为驱动力, 并采取积极行动的挑战. 机遇列出反对 “主要业务目标和年度重点工作分解表。” 时间限制, 压实责任, 一个确保实施一个,实现由一个一个的结果, 最大限度地减少疫情对全年目标任务的影响. 虽然按时完成关键的特殊任务, 我们必须特别注意提高产品质量和服务质量, 达到高标准,严要求, 进一步彰显李成的责任和形象. 在未来一段时间内, 本集团将特别注意的 “企业的回报率, 员工到达率, 的生产能力和回收率”, 和后续评估由组,以确保年度目标设定完成.
3. 创新营销方式符合情况
销售是企业的命脉和其操作的核心. 在节前组年会, 该公司提出了建设销售网络,与多个并联模式的新思路, 同 “渠道之王, 战狼老虎一个” 作为其核心, 和多模式并行. 新皇冠肺炎显示,智能社会已经经历了时间和空间的限制打破,可以有效地提高运营和服务效率的突然爆发. 这进一步加强了我们的决心创新的销售方式,促进线上和线下整合营销. 现在, 大家都抱着在线销售培训和招聘的销售人员. 下一步是要巩固传统的销售和鼓励企业员工使用颤音, 美丽的人像照片, 小咖啡节目, 快速的手, 火山视频等形式,开拓新的市场,并介绍新客户, 海外经销商甚至发展和海外代理销售模式的扩张, 为了优化和提高销售细分和销售团队的数量, 稳步提高承力的能力,以应对在抗风险能力,市场变化, 实现促销.
加强管理,促进优质发展
新皇冠肺炎的爆发给了我们机会,专注于我们的强项, 制定反潮流, 从竞争距离我们. 通过自查, 程力需要进一步加强内功,提高了企业的精细化管理水平. 第一,企业战略应该转变,从粗放型向集约, 从吃米饭的大罐精制成本评估, 和所有的人都应该建立成 “利润中心” 系统, 各地的两个指标 “操作输出值” 和 “营业利润”. 价值导向的职业经理人的薪酬体系. 其次, 坚决弥补安全生产的缺点. 在疫情防控和恢复生产的关键时期, 一些工厂存在,因为reworkers的不完全性, 加班和时间表, 和日常的安全隐患并没有检查和管理. 这是很容易为运营商忽略操作规程, 这是非常容易出现安全生产事故, 必须高度重视.
工作人员的朋友, 疫情防控和恢复生产的是 “大考”. 我们已经做了很多艰苦的工作,在过去, 做出了巨大的努力, 取得显着成效, 并表明李成的美好形象,以全社会. 符合勇敢的狭窄的道路上赢得! 该公司希望并相信在今后的工作, 每个人都能够进一步加强了胜利的信念, 切实落实生产和工作的疫情防控和恢复,确保全年目标任务的全面完成. 提交一份满意的答卷!
植物传播,春季山区预计. 最后, 我衷心祝愿谁是挣扎在不同的位置在小组顺利工作的员工, 身体健康,家庭幸福!

 

 

 

关键词:
新闻 , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • 分类

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Factory News

» News Center » Factory News

Chengli Automobile Group resumes work and production

2020-03-17

Headline: A letter from Cheng Li Automobile Group to its full-scale resumption of production and resumption of production and Cheng Alu’s general manager to the employees-the capital of China’s special automobile industry presses the fast-forward key of economic and social development to release the strong momentum of the special automobile and emergency industry.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

Yangchun March 16, in Hubei, China, there is a long silent, ancient and young city of modern industrial manufacturing, the capital of China’s special automobile Suizhou, like a lion waking up from sleep, to the market and the Chinese with a new look and charm. An invitation letter was issued, and the heroic people of Suizhou made a huge sacrifice at the critical moment of the epidemic. The decisive phase victory for the prevention and control of the epidemic was achieved, and the country was able to accurately control the epidemic prevention and control. A solid foundation has been laid to ensure people’s livelihood.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

On the morning of the resumption of work on the morning of March 16th, the front of Building No. 8 of Chengli Headquarters was full of traffic, and restored the prosperity of the past.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

Chengli Group’s special automobile building welcomed most of Chengli’s employees under the reflection of Asaka.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

In front of Cheng Li’s sales building plaza, cadres and workers who had resumed work and production were parked.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

At the morning meeting, the employees of Chengli Company were full of spirits.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

Before going to work, Chengli’s front-line employees cheered in unison, facing the rising sun: We are at work.
On this day, as the nation’s largest special-purpose automobile manufacturer Chengli Automobile Group, while ensuring effective and accurate continued control of the epidemic situation, it ushered in a commendable situation of comprehensive resumption of production and production.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

Every vehicle entering the new plant must be spray-sterilized.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

A large number of coaches are neatly arranged and ready for installation.
On this day, all Cheng Liren cheered for joy and released the enthusiasm that they expected to resume work and production at an early date.
For the early arrival of this day, Cheng Liren paid too much sacrifice, too much contribution, diligence and hardship.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

Cheng Li’s negative pressure ambulance production workshop is busy and orderly.

At the beginning of the outbreak, Chengli took the lead in donating 1 million on the first day of the first month. The first organization organized dozens of epidemic prevention teams to rush to the front line of epidemic prevention and disinfection regardless of personal safety, and the first to Suizhou. The large-scale donations of medical institutions and community citizens in the city to prevent and control the epidemic situation urgently needed more than 60 tons of materials. The first organization during the epidemic period was to organize more than 200 front-line employees to eat and live in the factory workshop and rush to build 170 negative pressure ambulances and medical waste The transfer vehicle, Chi aided to win the epidemic defense battle, the tackling and resistance battle, and the overall battle in Hubei and even the whole country.

Chengli restart work after the Coronavirus

On this day, Cheng Liren sounded his horn of fighting with his brand-new and vigorous spirit, especially the front-line party members, the red flag team and the craftsman special technical elite, carried forward the spirit of mastering one who is not afraid of hardships and not tired. Speed is required for management, and the fierce labor scene is touching and admirable.
To this day, during the outbreak, Chengli Company used the Chengli Business School’s online online teaching platform to process more than 10,000 employees of the Chengli Automobile Group and employees of the Suizhou Special Automobile Industry from February 18 to March 8. For 20 consecutive days, it has carried out 106 special topics on special vehicle and emergency product knowledge, technology and marketing, and advanced vocational skills in new media. It has participated in more than 20,000 person-times of training, which has accumulated a strong accumulation for the resumption of the development of Suizhou special automobile and emergency industry. Kinetic energy.

business factory after the Coronavirus

Resumption of work and production is everyone ’s biggest wish, and order cars are overwhelmed.
At the same time, the general manager Cheng Aluo also issued a call to everyone. In the first quarter of this year, although more than two months have passed, we must be firm in our goals and tasks. We have the confidence and determination to overcome difficulties. Through the joint efforts of all Chengli family members, as long as we are committed to achieving the goal, we will certainly achieve the output value of 7 billion yuan this year, and we have the ability to complete and achieve this goal.
Cheng Chengli, come on! Suizhou, come on!

Attachment: A letter from Cheng Lilu, general manager of Chengli Automobile Group to employees

Dear Colleagues, Cheng Li:
Hello everyone!
The annual Spring Festival is supposed to be a time to celebrate the family reunion, but this year, a sudden outbreak of new crown pneumonia broke the peace of the past. Like the people across the country, we Chengli people have experienced panic and suffering, practiced prevention and control, blocked each other, and spent more than 50 extraordinary days and nights.
Looking back at the past month or so, Cheng Li, as a leading automobile company in Suizhou, has taken on an important role in the epidemic, and the more difficult it is, the more forward it is. The group established a leading group for epidemic prevention and control, and established a coordinating and coordinating mechanism. The chairman and general manager made emergency deployments. The professional factories, directly-affiliated factories, group member factories, and government agencies responded positively with a determined attitude and strong actions. Cheng Li donated money to the Red Cross Society of Suizhou City for the first time, and arranged three special cars to buy alcohol and disinfectant in Shandong, and distributed them to hospitals, streets and communities for free. Ambulances, epidemic prevention and disinfection vehicles, and medical waste transfer vehicles were raced to deliver to the disaster area; when the spray truck of Wuhan Vulcan Mountain Hospital malfunctioned, the company immediately dispatched maintenance personnel to solve the problem on the spot; there were also a large number of employee volunteers in Xiaojia for everyone. First-line spray disinfection for epidemic prevention and silent dedication. Cheng Liren used his actual actions to explain the feelings of family and the same robe with his son, and showed the great love spirit of “difficult for one party and support from eight parties”.
Here, on behalf of the group company, please allow me to extend my sincere regards and high respects to the brave and daring Cheng Liren! Heartfelt thanks to your family, relatives and friends who support you!
The epidemic resistance has reached today, and the overall victory has been set. If the first half of the anti-epidemic effort is to fully guard against epidemics and protect people’s safety, then the second half is to let the economy play a leading role, to ensure economic development, employment, and social stability, and all of this is ultimately to protect the enterprise. As far as Cheng Li is concerned, Stable development is the highest pursuit, and the smooth return to work and production as soon as possible is the only way out for our development.
It is now March, and the first quarter will soon be over. The epidemic prevention and control has reached the most strenuous stage, and the production and operation tasks of the group will also be more arduous. We must spare no effort to carry out our mission, with more firm confidence, more tenacious fighting spirit, and more decisive measures, and under the premise of prevention and control of the epidemic, scientifically and orderly resume work and production, and strive to complete the 70 Billion annual goals and tasks.
After careful consideration, the group decided to resume work and production on March 16. Below, I put forward four opinions on coordinating and advancing epidemic prevention and control and resumption of production:
First, strictly adhere to the bottom line and do a good job of epidemic prevention and control
After the resumption of work, the top and bottom of the group must continue to grasp the top priority of epidemic prevention and control, and always keep a clear head. Every unit is the main body of the prevention and control work without exception. Each process is a part of the prevention and control work without luck. One employee is the object of prevention and control work and has no immunity. The company has purchased materials such as masks, alcohol, thermometers, and disinfection equipment. Employees must wear masks, wash their hands frequently, do not gather, do not eat, and do according to the requirements of the “Working Regulations for the Prevention and Control of Enterprise Resumption and Reproduction”. Good self-protection, timely reporting of symptoms of discomfort, the company is a strong backing for everyone. It is necessary to strengthen the management of internal personnel, resolutely implement “external defense import, internal defense proliferation”, and make every effort to ensure that there is no problem in the prevention and control of the epidemic. To truly care for employees, the allocation of various materials must be tilted to the grassroots to meet epidemic prevention requirements.
Effective and orderly resumption of work and production
From now on, every second-level unit of a group company must set its business goals, turn pressure into a driving force, and take proactive actions as challenges. Opportunities are listed against the “Decomposition Table of Major Business Goals and Key Tasks of the Year.” Time limits, compacting responsibilities, ensuring implementation one by one and achieving results one by one, minimizing the impact of the epidemic on the goals and tasks throughout the year. While completing key special tasks on time, we must pay special attention to improving product quality and service quality, achieve high standards and strict requirements, and further highlight Cheng Li’s responsibility and image. In the coming period, the Group will pay special attention to the “return rate of enterprises, employee arrival rate, and recovery rate of production capacity”, and follow-up assessments to ensure the completion of the annual target set by the group.
3. Innovate marketing methods in line with the situation
Sales are the lifeblood of an enterprise and the core of its operation. At the pre-holiday group annual meeting, the company put forward a new idea of ​​building a sales network with multiple models in parallel, with “channels as king, wolves fighting one tiger” as its core, and multiple models in parallel. The sudden outbreak of new crown pneumonia shows that the intelligent society has broken through the constraints of time and space and can effectively improve the efficiency of operations and services. This has further strengthened our determination to innovate sales methods and promote online and offline integrated marketing. At present, we are holding online sales training and recruiting sales staff. The next step is to consolidate traditional sales and encourage business staff to use vibrato, beautiful shots, small coffee shows, quick hands, volcano videos and other forms to explore new markets and introduce New customers, even the development of overseas distributors and the expansion of overseas agent sales models, in order to optimize and increase the number of sales segments and sales teams, and steadily improve Chengli’s ability to respond to market changes in anti-risk capabilities, and achieve sales promotion.
Strengthen management to promote high-quality development
The outbreak of new crown pneumonia has given us the opportunity to concentrate on our strengths, develop against the trend, and distance us from competition. Through self-examination, Cheng Li needs to further strengthen internal strength and improve the level of refined management of the enterprise. The first is that the business strategy should be transformed from extensive to intensive, from eating big pots of rice to refined costing assessment, and all of them should be built into a “profit center” system, all around the two indicators of “operating output value” and “operating profit”. Value-oriented professional manager compensation system. Secondly, resolutely make up for the shortcomings in safety production. During the critical period of epidemic prevention and control and resumption of production, some factories existed because of the incompleteness of the reworkers, overtime and schedule, and the daily safety hazards were not checked and managed. It is easy for operators to ignore operating procedures, and it is very prone to production safety accidents, which must be paid great attention.
Staff friends, epidemic prevention and control and resumption of production are a “big test”. We have done a lot of hard work in the past, made tremendous efforts, achieved remarkable results, and showed the beautiful image of Cheng Li to the whole society. Meet the brave on the narrow road to win! The company hopes and believes that in the future work, everyone will be able to further strengthen the belief of victory, and effectively implement the epidemic prevention and control and resumption of production and work to ensure that the year-round goals and tasks are fully completed. Submit a satisfactory answer!
Plants are spreading and spring mountains are expected. Finally, I sincerely wish the employees who are struggling in various positions in the Group a smooth job, good health and happy family!

 

 

 

Keywords:
Factory News , ,

Maybe you like also