شركة تشنغ لي للسيارات الخاصة المحدودة

المحفوظات الشهرية:أغسطس 2021

»المحفوظات

Shacman vacuum sweeper vehicle

شارع شكمان / شاحنة كنس الشوارع

شاحنة كنس الشوارع / شكمان مقدمة لمكنسة الطريق شكمان: يمكن استخدام السيارة كعملية شفط لتنظيف الطريق كسيارة كنس ، ولكن أيضًا كمركبة تنظيف ذات ضغط عالٍ لشطف عملية الشفط ، وشفط تنظيف سطح الطريق وشفط يمكن أيضًا تنظيف تركيبة التدفق عالية الضغط استخدام السيارة ، وتحقيق التنظيف ، والشطف ، وتعدد الخيارات المشتركة. ...

Foton 5 tons refrigerated truck

فوتون اومارك شاحنة مبردة 5 طن

Foton Aumark 5 طن شاحنة مبردة Foton Aumark 4 أمتار شاحنة مبردة صورة جانبية لشاحنة Foton Aumark المبردة مع باب جانبي واحد لسهولة التحميل والتفريغ. مقدمة / وجه شاحنة التبريد Foton Aumark لمزيد من المعلمات ، يرجى الاطلاع على العمود الثاني أو الاتصال بنا بحرية. البيع بالجملة لـ Foton 5 طن 8 طن فيديو تسليم شاحنة مبردة

Foton bulk water truck to Zimbabwe

فوتون 1-2 طن شاحنة مبردة إلى زيمبابوي

شاحنة Foton 1-2 طن مبردة إلى زيمبابوي هذه هي الشاحنات الصغيرة التي توفرها محركات Foton ، ونحن نصنع شاحنة Chengli جسم الشاحنة (صندوق الشاحنة المبرد) ، والذي تم تجهيزه بوحدة التبريد Xinhuatai F-360. ولكن للحصول على جودة أعلى / أفضل ، يمكنك اختيار وحدات فريزر أخرى مشهورة مثل Thermo King أو Carrier مع أسعار أعلى أيضًا. شاحنات مبردة فوتون لـ ...

Isuzu baby bird transport vehicle

ايسوزو ف 700 شاحنة نقل الدجاج الطفل

شاحنة نقل دجاج الأطفال هي طراز الشاحنة مؤخرًا التي تستخدم لنقل صغار الدجاج أو الطيور. نظرًا لأن التصميم المتقدم وجهاز التبريد مجهز ، فهو أفضل الحلول / المركبات لنقل الطيور الصغيرة خاصة في الأجواء الحارة وأماكن المسافات الطويلة. شاحنة نقل دجاج الأطفال Isuzu 700P ، و Thermo King / Carrier الدولي يمكنك ...

Sinotruk road sweeper truck

شاحنة كنس الشوارع ذات جودة عالية ساينو تراك سيتراك

Sinotruk SITRAK أعلى جودة تكوين هيكل شاحنة كنس الشوارع: اعتماد الهيكل الأصلي لـ Sinotruk ، كابينة فاخرة ، محرك Sinotruk German MAN 350 حصانًا ، علبة تروس Sinotruk ذات 10 سرعات ، قوة الإقلاع من نوع شفة ، قاعدة عجلات 5000 مم ، إطار سلكي 11.00 مع إطار احتياطي مكيف هواء أصلي ABS مسجل قيادة. الملامح الرئيسية لشاحنة كنس الشوارع Sinotruk SITRAK شاحنة غسيل وكنس SITRAK ، 9 مياه ...

Dongfeng KL 40 cbm bulk feed cargo truck

دونغفنغ كوالا لمبور بالجملة الأعلاف / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية

Dongfeng KL الأعلاف السائبة / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية Dongfeng KL الأعلاف السائبة / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية Dongfeng KL الأعلاف السائبة / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية Dongfeng KL الأعلاف السائبة / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية Dongfeng KL الأعلاف السائبة / فول الصويا / الذرة / شاحنة نقل المواد الغذائية المعلمات الرئيسية لشاحنة التغذية السائبة DongFeng KL Tianlong تكوين الهيكل: كابينة KL ذات غرفتي نوم عالية ، Cummins 360 حصانا ، 12 علبة تروس ، جسر أمامي وخلفي 5T / 10T ، الألومنيوم 600L ، ...

forland 4 meters freezer van truck

فوتون فورلاند 4 متر شاحنة الفريزر

وجه جديد لشاحنة فورلاند بفريزر 4 أمتار شاحنة فورلاند المبردة الجديدة مع أسطوانة أمامية وخلفية ، محرك Cummins 131 حصان ، ناقل حركة ZF 5 مع تكييف الهواء ، قفل مركزي ، مفتاح التحكم عن بعد ، سرعة ثابتة ، عجلة قيادة متعددة الوظائف. حجم الصندوق المبرد: 4080 × 2100 × 2100 مم داخل وخارج الصندوق مواد باستخدام أحدث زجاج نانو ...

Dongfeng tuyi frozen meat truck

دونغفنغ تويى الفريزر شاحنة

الفريزر Dongfeng tuyi لشاحنة Dongfeng Tuyi ، وهو عضو آخر في ماركات الشاحنات ، ويمثل السلسلة المصغرة لشاحنات Dongfeng. شاحنة Dongfeng tuyi المبردة / الشاحنة المبردة هي أيضًا وسيلة نقل نموذجية للأطعمة الطازجة / الخضروات / اللحوم / الآيس كريم على مسافة قصيرة وتكسب المزيد من المفضلة في السوق. حجم السيارة الرئيسي: 5730 × 1950 × 2770 مم حجم الصندوق: 3500 × 1770 × ...

JAC cargo truck with dump function

شاحنة بضائع JAC مع وظيفة التفريغ

شاحنة البضائع JAC مع وظيفة التفريغ شاحنة البضائع العامة JAC مع نظام رفع أسطوانة الزيت الهيدروليكي الأوسط 2 هذه هي شاحنة البضائع الخفيفة JAC مع صندوق شحن 4 أمتار ، نضيف فوقه نظام رفع لسهولة تفريغ البضائع. منظر جانبي آخر لشاحنة البضائع JAC. هذه هي شاحنة البضائع الخفيفة مع ...

Howo fresh food reefer van truck to Mauritius

Howo fresh food reefer van truck to Mauritius

Howo fresh food reefer van truck to Mauritius Howo is also another famous truck brand in China, so howo reefer van truck is well accepted in many market. The truck engine can be chaochai 95 /120 horse power, yunnei 110/116 horse power, yuchai 140/160 horse power. The cooling unit can be famous brand Thermo king, Carrier refrigerated unit, and also …

Isuzu FVR water truck - 15000 liters

Isuzu FVR water tank truck to sierra leone

2 units Isuzu FVR 15000 liters water tank truck to sierra leone After nearly one month production, all these Isuzu FVR water trucks are ready for deliver to Shanghai port. To SIERRA LEONE CORRECTIONAL SERVICE company – SIERRA LEONE COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA. More pictures of these 2 Isuzu water trucks 2 days later, these trucks will be sent to …

Isuzu FVR water truck - 15000 liters

Isuzu FVR 15000 liters water bowser

Isuzu FVR 15000 liters water bowser Basic information of Isuzu FVR truck chassis Vehicle Name ISUZU FVR TRUCK CHASSIS –  2021 Main Parameter Chassis Model FVR   Driving type 4X2 LHD   Cab ISUZU, A/C, Radio, Direction Assistance   GVW(kgs) 19000 Engine Brand ISUZU / 6HK1-TCL   Power 240hp   Displacement 7790ML   Fuel Type Diesel   Emission Standard Euro V Tire Number …

  • دول التعاون

    أفريقيا: بوروندي، جزر القمر، جيبوتي، إثيوبيا، إريتريا، كينيا، رواندا، سيشيل، الصومال، جنوب السودان، السودان، تنزانيا، وأوغندا، بنين، بوركينا فاسو، الرأس الأخضر، غامبيا، غانا، غينيا، غينيا بيساو، ساحل العاج. وليبيريا ومالي وموريتانيا والنيجر ونيجيريا والسنغال وسيراليون وتوغو ...

    الشاحنات الرئيسية: شاحنات القمامة، شاحنات الصهاريج (المياه والوقود والمواد الكيميائية ...) وشاحنات التفريغ وسيارات الإطفاء وشاحنات السحب والشاحنات الجوية وشاحنات التبريد ...

  • التقويم

    أغسطس 2021
    م تي دبليو تي F س س
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • دردشة مفتوحة
    1
    Whatsapp تحدث الآن!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語PortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Monthly Archives: August 2021

» Archives

Shacman vacuum sweeper vehicle

Shacman road/street sweeper truck

Shacman road/street sweeper truck Introduction of this Shacman road sweeper: The vehicle can be used as a road cleaning aspiration operation as a sweeping vehicle, but also as a high-pressure cleaning vehicle to flush suction operation, and the road surface cleaning suction and high pressure flush combination can also be cleaned Vehicle use, achieve cleaning, flushing, plurality of combined choices. …

Foton 5 tons refrigerated truck

Foton Aumark 5 tons refrigerated truck

Foton Aumark 5 tons refrigerated truck Foton Aumark 4 meters refrigerated truck Side picture of the Foton Aumark refrigerated truck with one side door for easy loading & unloading. The front / face of Foton Aumark refrigerated truck For more parameters, please see second column or contact us freely. Wholesales of Foton 5 tons 8 tons refrigerated truck delivery video

Foton bulk water truck to Zimbabwe

Foton 1-2 tons refrigerated truck to Zimbabwe

Foton 1-2 tons refrigerated truck to Zimbabwe This is the mini trucks supplied by Foton motors, and we Chengli truck make the truck body (refrigerated van box), which equipped with the Xinhuatai refrigerated unit F-360. But for higher/ better quality you can choose others famous like Thermo King or Carrier freezer unit with also higher prices. Foton refrigerated trucks for …

Isuzu baby bird transport vehicle

Isuzu 700P baby chicken transport truck

Baby chicken transport truck is the recently truck model which used for the transportation of baby chick or baby bird. As the advance design and the cooling machine equipped, it is the best solutions/vehicles to transport the baby birds especially in hot weathers and long distance places. Isuzu 700P baby chicken transport truck, and the international Thermo King/Carrier you can …

Sinotruk road sweeper truck

Sinotruk SITRAK top quality road sweeper truck

Sinotruk SITRAK top quality road sweeper truck Chassis configuration: adopting the original chassis of Sinotruk, luxurious cab, Sinotruk German MAN 350 horsepower engine, Sinotruk 10-speed gearbox, flange type power take-off, 5000mm wheelbase, 11.00 steel wire tire with spare tire, original air conditioner, ABS, driving recorder. Main features of Sinotruk SITRAK road sweeper truck SITRAK washing and sweeping truck, 9 water …

Dongfeng KL 40 cbm bulk feed cargo truck

Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck

Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck Dongfeng KL Bulk feed/soybean/corn/food transport truck Main parameters of DongFeng KL Tianlong bulk Feed truck Chassis configuration: high top two-bedroom KL cab, Cummins 360 horsepower, 12 gearbox, front and rear bridge 5T / 10T, aluminum 600L, …

forland 4 meters freezer van truck

Foton forland 4 meters freezer van truck

New face of forland 4 meters freezer van truck The new Forland refrigerated truck with front and rear drum, Cummins engine 131 hp, ZF 5 gear transmission with air conditioning, center lock, remote control key, fixed speed cruise, multi-function steering wheel. The reefer box size: 4080 x 2100 x 2100mm Inside and outside the box materials using the latest nano-glass …

Dongfeng tuyi frozen meat truck

Dongfeng tuyi freezer van truck

Dongfeng tuyi freezer van truck Dongfeng Tuyi, another member of the truck brands, and represent the mini series of Dongfeng trucks. Dongfeng tuyi reefer van truck/ refrigerated truck is also a typical short distance fresh food/vegetable/meat/icecream transport vehicle and win more favourite in the market. The main Vehicle size: 5730 x 1950 x 2770mm Box size: 3500 x 1770 x …

JAC cargo truck with dump function

JAC cargo truck with dump function

JAC cargo truck with dump function JAC general cargo truck with 2 middle hydraulic oil cylinder lifting system This is the JAC light cargo truck with a 4 meters cargo box, over it we add a lifting system for a easy cargo unloading. Another side view of this JAC cargo truck. This is the light duty cargo truck with a …

第 1 页,共 2 页12
Open chat
1
Whatsapp Talk Now!