Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Nachrichten

» Nachrichten

2019 Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

2019-11-13

2019 Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

Chengli Automobile Group’s technological innovation products were unveiled at the Wuhan International Commercial Vehicles Exhibition. Mayor Guo Yonghong led a team to visit the exhibition area to inspect the Chengli network red special vehicle.

Suizhou, die Hauptstadt von China Commercial Vehicle

Von November 01-04, Suizhou Spezialfahrzeug Transformation und Modernisierung vorgestellten Produkte wurden auf der Wuhan International Exposition Exhibition Center enthüllt, und Dutzende von Spezialfahrzeugen ausgewählt von 14 Unternehmen wurden zu Hause angezeigt wird und im Ausland. Was sind die Modelle der hochwertigen Entwicklung der Spezial-Autoindustrie in Suizhou? Kommen Sie und sehen Sie es mit Xiaobian!

Shows Truck in Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

Unter den vielen Ausstellern Modelle, Suizhou der Sonderfahrzeuge und neue Produkte in der speziellen Notfall-Industrie haben eine schöne Landschaft in der Ausstellung werden. Darunter, the new products developed by Chengli Automobile Group are full of futuristic, wissenschaftliche und intelligent, intelligent, Praktisch und modisch, es hat eine herausragende Highlight der Ausstellung wird, und zahlreiche Fans haben die Aufmerksamkeit der Nutzer angezogen.

Besucher kommen in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

In der Vorderseite des intelligenten Antikollisionsfahrzeug Chengli Automobile Group, ausländische Geschäftsleute haben für das Hinzufügen von Glanz an der Handwerkskunst Geist durch die Großmächte China geschaffen wiederholt Chengli gelobt, was die chinesische Weisheit der industriellen Fertigung. Ausländische Geschäftsleute haben für eine lange Zeit verweilen und sind nur ungern verlassen, und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zum Besuch der Fabrik zu inspizieren und Produktbestellungen zu erhöhen.
Bürgermeister Guo Yonghong Unternehmer ermutigt, über die Vorteile der Spezialdampfindustrie zu verlassen, um den Einfluss der Suizhou Spezialität Dampf Marke und beschleunigt das Tempo der Entwicklung der Notfall-Industrie zu vergrößern. Es ist notwendig, genau die Marktnachfrage und Technologiegrenzen entsprechen, entwickeln mehr mit hohem Wertschöpfung Spezialdampf Produkte, Verbesserung der Qualität und Effizienz der Spezialität Dampfindustrie, weiter polieren die „besondere Automobil-Hauptstadt“ Gold-Schild, und fördern die qualitativ hochwertige Entwicklung der Spezialdampfindustrie. Es ist notwendig, den Schutz geistigen Eigentums zu stärken und zu fördern und technologische Innovation schützen. Es ist notwendig, den Weg der differenzierten Entwicklung zu übernehmen und pflegen die “Einzelspieler-Champion” im Marktsegment, Welche wird die Suizhou Spezialität Dampfindustrie fährt in Richtung hohe Qualität und hohe Wertschöpfung zu bewegen.

Manager Huang in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Anders als bei früheren Sonderausstellungen, die Suizhou Pavilion, die wurde an der Wuhan International Exposition Exhibition Center gegründet, eine größere Fläche und stärkere Produkte. Das 8,000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche, Qixing, Zhongqi Chusheng, Chengli, Jiangnan, Aolong, Hongyu und andere 14 Suizhou Spezialität Dampfhähne, haben ihre jeweiligen Transformation und Modernisierung repräsentative Modelle gezeigt.
Darunter, Chengli selbst entwickelte Anti-Kollisions-Puffer LKW ist für High-Speed-Straßen- und Wegebau verwendet. Es kann die Schlagkraft von zwei Tonnen aufnehmen und 120 Kilometer pro Stunde, um die Sicherheit der Bauarbeiter auf hohe Geschwindigkeit, um sicherzustellen,.
Laut Huang Fangfang, Direktor des Chengli Dampfsonder Gas Sanitär Berufsfabrik, Unternehmen sollten die Möglichkeit der Transformation und Modernisierung ergreifen, Innovationen ständig, und starten Sie das unverwechselbaren Produkte des Unternehmens, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens zu gewährleisten,.

Leaders Glückwünsche - Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

Als Hauptstadt von Sonderfahrzeugen in China, die Entwicklung von Suizhou Sonder Dampf hat die Aufmerksamkeit vieler Experten und Führungskräfte in der Industrie angezogen. Guo Yonghong, der Bürgermeister von Suizhou, das Team von Wang Xia geführt, Vizepräsident des Chinesischen Rat zur Förderung des Internationalen Handels, Yang Lin, Vice President der Wuhan Economic Development Zone, Peng Hao, Direktor des Hanyang Special Purpose Vehicle Research Institute, Gao Guoyou, und die Stadt. Chang Guo Yonghong und andere Sonderfahrten kamen zu Chengli Ausstellungsfläche, die Erfahrung zu erleben, und die Reihe der ausgestellten Produkte von Chengli Unternehmen, wie mehrere Jiazhen, mochte es.
Unten, bitte einen Blick auf unsere Vision nehmen und die Cheng Li Automobile Group Blickfang mehrere Modelle des Internet Red Star beobachten.

Asphaltiermaschine Fahrzeug in Wuhan Internationalen NutzfahrzeugausstellungChengli Schwerindustrie konzentriert sich auf die Schaffung von High-End-First-Line-Marken in China. Die leichten Edelstahl intelligente Asphaltiermaschine von der Firma hergestellt wurden, nachdem sie von den Nutzern begeistert gesucht.

Staubunterdrückung LKW in Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

Cheng Li ren „nicht vergessen, das anfängliche Herz, die Mission“hält im Auge, aktiv reagiert auf die nationalen grünen Grundsätze der nachhaltigen Entwicklung und der Politik, hält sich an die Unternehmensphilosophie von „Green Water Qingshan, ist Jinshan Yinshan ", und investiert stark in die Forschung und Entwicklung von reinen Elektro multifunktionales Staubunterdrückung Fahrzeuge. Es ist beliebt in der ersten und zweiten Ebene Städten wie Guangzhou-Shenzhen und Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, und seine Produkte werden in Länder exportiert und Regionen entlang der Gürtellinie und Straße.

LED-Werbeträger - Wuhan Internationalen Nutzfahrzeugausstellung

Chengli High-Definition-LED Werbeträger, schön und haltbar Mode und gut aussehende, eine feste Position in dem Terminal-Markt besetzen, die Marktbestände weit vor Gleichaltrigen, Produkte zum ersten Mal auf dem Markt seit vielen Jahren, ist der dominierende Spieler in der Werbung Automarkt und die Netto-rote Stern Produkte.

Chengli LKW Wuhan Internationalen NutzfahrzeugausstellungDas High-Speed-Straße Anti-Kollisions-Fahrzeug von Chengli Unternehmen mit modernsten Technologien und Fertigungstechnik aus Europa und Amerika eingeführt ist ein Benchmark-Typ berühmtes Modell der Chengli Automobil Group Forschung, Produktion und Forschung. Es füllt die Lücke auf dem Inlandsmarkt, und die Aufträge werden ständig auf den Markt geschoben, Detonieren die Unterteilung. Der unpopuläre Markt ist stark von den Nutzern angesehen.

 

Schlüsselwörter:
Nachrichten

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Kategorien

  • Kontaktiere uns

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-SPV

  • Aktie


  • CLW-Chengli besonderes Automobil-Unternehmen., Ltd

    Chengli Besondere Automobil Co., GmbH.

     

     

  • Unternehmen

    Über uns
    Nachrichten / Blogs
    Erfolgsprojekte
    Drücken Sie & Medien
    Auszeichnungen & Bewertungen

  • Kontaktiere uns

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Netz:www.cl-spv.com

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

News

» News

2019 Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

2019-11-13

2019 Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Chengli Automobile Group’s technological innovation products were unveiled at the Wuhan International Commercial Vehicles Exhibition. Mayor Guo Yonghong led a team to visit the exhibition area to inspect the Chengli network red special vehicle.

Suizhou City, the capital of China Commercial Vehicle

From November 1st to 4th, Suizhou special vehicle transformation and upgrading featured products were unveiled at the Wuhan International Exposition Exhibition Center, and dozens of special vehicles selected by 14 companies were displayed at home and abroad. What are the models of the high-quality development of the special-purpose car industry in Suizhou? Come and see it with Xiaobian!

Truck Shows in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Among the many exhibitor models, Suizhou’s special-purpose vehicles and new products in the special emergency industry have become a beautiful landscape in the exhibition. Among them, the new products developed by Chengli Automobile Group are full of futuristic, scientific and intelligent, intelligent, Practical and fashionable, it has become an outstanding highlight of the exhibition, and numerous fans have attracted the attention of users.

Visitors coming in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

In the front of the intelligent anti-collision vehicle of Chengli Automobile Group, foreign businessmen have repeatedly praised Chengli for adding brilliance to the craftsmanship spirit created by the great powers of China, reflecting the Chinese wisdom of industrial manufacturing. Foreign businessmen have been lingering for a long time and are reluctant to leave, and make an appointment to visit the factory to inspect and increase product orders.
Mayor Guo Yonghong encouraged entrepreneurs to rely on the advantages of the specialty steam industry to enlarge the influence of the Suizhou specialty steam brand and accelerate the pace of development of the emergency industry. It is necessary to closely match market demand and technology frontiers, develop more high value-added specialty steam products, enhance the quality and efficiency of the specialty steam industry, further polish the “special automobile capital” gold signboard, and promote the high-quality development of the specialty steam industry. It is necessary to strengthen intellectual property protection and encourage and protect technological innovation. It is necessary to take the road of differentiated development and cultivate the “single-player champion” in the market segment, which will drive the Suizhou specialty steam industry to move toward high quality and high added value.

Manager Huang in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Different from previous special exhibitions, the Suizhou Pavilion, which was established at the Wuhan International Exposition Exhibition Center, has a larger area and stronger products. The 8,000 square meters exhibition area, Qixing, Zhongqi Chusheng, Chengli, Jiangnan, Aolong, Hongyu and other 14 Suizhou specialty steam faucets, have shown their respective transformation and upgrading representative models.
Among them, Chengli’s self-developed anti-collision buffer truck is used for high-speed road maintenance and construction. It can absorb the impact force of two tons and 120 kilometers per hour to ensure the safety of construction workers on high speed.
According to Huang Fangfang, director of Chengli Steam Special Gas Sanitation Professional Factory, enterprises should seize the opportunity of transformation and upgrading, innovate constantly, and launch the company’s distinctive products, so as to ensure the company’s competitiveness.

Leaders congratulations - Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

As the capital of China’s special-purpose vehicles, the development of Suizhou’s special steam has attracted the attention of many experts and leaders in the industry. Guo Yonghong, the mayor of Suizhou City, led the team of Wang Xia, vice president of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade, Yang Lin, vice president of the Wuhan Economic Development Zone, Peng Hao, director of the Hanyang Special Purpose Vehicle Research Institute, Gao Guoyou, and the city. Chang Guo Yonghong and other special trips came to Chengli exhibition area to experience the experience, and the series of products exhibited by Chengli Company, such as several Jiazhen, liked it.
Below, please take a look at our vision and watch the Cheng Li Automobile Group’s eye-catching several models of the Internet Red Star.

Asphalt spreader vehicle in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle ExhibitionChengli Heavy Industry focuses on the creation of high-end first-line brands in China. The lightweight stainless steel intelligent asphalt spreader produced by the company has been enthusiastically sought after by the users.

Dust suppression truck in Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Cheng Li ren “does not forget the initial heart, keeps in mind the mission”, actively responds to the national green sustainable development principles and policies, adheres to the business philosophy of “Green Water Qingshan, is Jinshan Yinshan”, and invests heavily in research and development of pure electric multi-functional dust suppression vehicles. It is popular in the first and second-tier cities such as Guangzhou-Shenzhen and Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, and its products are exported to countries and regions along the Belt and Road.

LED advertising vehicle - Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle Exhibition

Chengli high-definition LED advertising vehicle, beautiful and durable fashion and handsome, occupying a solid position in the terminal market, the market holdings are far ahead of peers, products for the first time in the market for many years, is the dominant player in the advertising car market and the net red star products.

Chengli truck Wuhan International Commercial Vehicle ExhibitionThe high-speed road anti-collision vehicle introduced by Chengli Company with advanced technology and manufacturing technology from Europe and America is a benchmark-type famous model of Chengli Automobile Group’s research, production and research. It fills the gap in the domestic market, and the orders are constantly pushed to the market, detonating the subdivision. The unpopular market is highly regarded by users.

 

Keywords:
News

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Contact us

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-spv

  • Share


  • clw-chengli special automobile company.,ltd

    Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Web:www.cl-spv.com