Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Pulverschüttung Truck

» Fracht-Transport-LKW » Pulverschüttung Truck

Sinotruk Steyr Zement in loser Schüttung Transport-LKW
  • Steyr Zement in loser Schüttung Transport-LKW
  • Sinotruk 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW
  • 40000 liters Steyr bulk cement transportation truck
  • pipe system on bulk cement transportation truck
  • China Zement in loser Schüttung Transport Lkw-Anbieter
  • Sinotruk Steyr 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW

    1. Modell: CLW5310GFLZ3

    2. GVW: 31000kg

    3. Panzer: 40000 Liter

    4. Motor: D10.38/ 380HP

    5. Achsen: 4

    6. Größe: 12000x25000x4000 mm

    Anfrage
    • Spezifikationen
    • Parameter

    Sinotruk Steyr Zement in loser Schüttung Transport-LKW

    Sinotruk Steyr 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW, sinotruk 4 Achsen 40000 Liter bulk Zement / Pulverlade & Entladung & Transport-LKW. Wir sind die Hersteller & supplier of such vehicles from Chengli LKW, die größte China speziellen Lkw-Hersteller.

    Steyr Zement in loser Schüttung Transport-LKW

    Bulk-Zement-LKW, auch als Pulvermaterialtransportfahrzeuge bekannt,, besteht aus spezieller Fahrzeugchassis, bulk Zementtransporter, Gasleitungssysteme, und automatische Entladeeinrichtungen. Es ist für Massentransport von Flugasche geeignet, Zement, Kalk Pulver, Erzpulver, Granulatbasis und andere trockene Materialien mit einem Teilchendurchmesser nicht größer als 0,1 mm. Vor allem für Zementwerke verwendet, Zement Lagerhallen und Großbaustellen, es kann eine Menge von Verpackungsmaterial und die Be- und Entladen Arbeit sparen.

    Sinotruk 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW

    Bulk-Zement-LKW Tanks sind hauptsächlich aus Faßkörper zusammengesetzt, Tankober Zuführeinlaß, Wirbelbett, Entladungsrohranordnung, Ansaugrohr und anderes Zubehör.
    Die Oberseite des Behälters ist mit zwei oder drei Einlässen ausgestattet Einspeisen, und der untere Teil ist mit einem Entladungsrohrleitungssystem vorgesehen ist.

    China Zement in loser Schüttung Transport Lkw-Anbieter

    Das Behältermaterial wird von WISCO 5mm hochwertigem Stahlblech, und der Kopf wird von 6 mm Stahlblech. Das Aussehen des Behälters ist zylindrisch, der Kopf ist halbkugeligen, und der vorstehende Teil des Kopfes ist nahezu 300mm, das verbessert die Druckfestigkeit des Autos. Dieser Entwurf kann effektiv die Deformation des Tankkörpers vermeiden.

    Der Luftkompressor nimmt einen speziellen Fahrzeug montierte von einem chinesisch-ausländischen Joint-Venture von Wuhu Fuda Auto Parts Co. Luftkompressor, GmbH., Das ist von höchster Qualität in China. Der Nicht-Schmierung swing Luftkompressor ist eine ideale Gas Entladen Leistung für Bulk-Zement entworfen (Pulvermaterial) Fahrzeuge. Im Vergleich zu anderen strukturellen Luftkompressoren, es ist klein, geringes Gewicht, und die Drehzahl abgestimmt. Es ist leicht, auf Fahrzeugen installieren. Es hat eine große Verschiebung und das abgelassene Gas ist ölfrei, und kann die Anforderungen der sieben Entladen Leistung von Zement erfüllen (Pulvermaterial); es ist besser geeignet für Staub Umwelt und Feldumgebung, hat eine gewisse Betriebssicherheit, und grundsätzlich wartungsfrei; Wartungskosten Es ist auch niedrig, so zur Zeit der Groß Entladen Leistung von inländischen Bulk-Zement (Pulvermaterial) fast alle als nicht-Schmierung swing Luftkompressor definiert.

    Alle Schweißen von Tanks nehmen CO2-Gas Schutz automatischen Schweiß, zuverlässige Schweißqualität und schönes Aussehen.

    Die interne Wirbelschicht des Behälters nimmt eine “W” oder “WV” Typ Doppel (Panzer) bin Design. Der interne Schwenkwinkel ist groß, das erhöht die effektiven Volumen des Dosenkörpers, und zugleich erhöht die geringere Aschegeschwindigkeit und reduziert die verbleibende Asche Rate.

    Diese Art von Karosserie und Zubehör aus Metall wurde kugelgestrahltem, Sprühte Polymer Zi Grundierung und hochwertige Verarbeitung enthält, starke Haftung, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, gleichmäßigen Film, helle und langlebige Farbe, der Lage, Feuchtigkeit zu widerstehen, Staub, Salznebel und andere unerwünschte Umgebungen nicht zu Problemen führen, wie dem Cracken, Peeling, und Fading während der fünfjährigen Nutzungsdauer. Dies wird nicht nur das Aussehen des Produkts verbessern, sondern auch effektiv verhindern, dass Korrosion.

    Wie mehrere anderen Details wie die Bild oder verwandten Parameter dieses Sinotruk Steyr 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW , pls Kontakt uns direkt:Post: sales@cl-spv.com oder WeChat / whatsapp: 0086 18872992009 www.cl-spv.com

     

    Cheng Li Wei Marke CLW5310GFLZ3
    Die wichtigsten technischen Daten von niedriger Dichte Pulvermaterialtransporter
    Produktname:Cheng Li Wei Brand CLW5310GFLZ3 Type low density powder material transport vehicleäußere Größe (Millimeter):11990× 2500 × 3990
    Chassis-Modell:ZZ1313Ladebox Größe (Millimeter):× ×
    Gesamtqualität (kg):31000Nähe / Abweitungswinkel (°)14/18
    Bemessungs Qualität (kg):12700, 12765Vorderradaufhängung / Hinterradaufhängungs (Millimeter):1500/2390, 1500/2365
    Qualität der Vorbereitung (kg):18105Maximale Geschwindigkeit (km/h):80, 101
    Achslast:6500/7000/17500(Zwei Achsverbände)
    Chassis-Parameter
    Chassis-Modell:ZZ1313Chassis Batch:298
    Achsenzahl:4Treibstoffart:Diesel
    Radstand (Millimeter):1800+4600+1350, 1800+4575+1400Front Radstand (Millimeter):2022/2022, 2041/2041
    Bemessungs Passagier:12700, 12765posterioren Radstand (Millimeter):1830/1830
    Anzahl der Reifen:12Anzahl der Federn:11/11/12, 4/4/12, 11/11/-, 4/4/-, 11/11/10, 3/3/10, 3/3/4
    Emissionsnormen:gb17691 - 2005 Euro ⅴ, gb3847 - 2005
    Reifenspezifikationen:315/80R22.5 18PR / 315 / 80R22.5 16PR, 295/80R22.5, 12R22.5, 12.00R20 16PR, 12.00-20 16PR, 11.00R20, 11.00-20
    Motorparameter
    MotormodellDie Motorenproduktion UnternehmenVerschiebung (ML)Leistung (kw)
    D10.28-50
    D10.31-50
    D10.34-50
    D10.38-50
    China Heavy Automobile Group Co., GmbH.
    China Heavy Automobile Group Co., GmbH.
    China Heavy-Duty-Automobilgruppe Co., GmbH.
    China Heavy-Duty-Automobilgruppe Co., GmbH.
    9726
    9726
    9726
    9726
    206
    228
    249
    276
    Andere Informationen
    Spezielle Funktionsbeschreibung:
    1, Transportmedium Namen: Kohlepulver; mittlere Dichte: 340 Kilogramm / Kubikmeter; Tankkörper Nutzvolumen 39.2 Kubikmeter; Tankform Größe (lange * Durchmesser) (Millimeter): 9600 * 2500 (Gerade Länge 8600). Die Größe des maximalen Querschnitt des speziellen förmigen Behälter ist 2500mm. oben nicht geschlossen werden geschlitzt, der hintere Teil nicht open.2, Schutzmaterial: Q235A Kohlenstoffstahl, Verbindungsmodus Beide seitlichen und hinteren unteren Schutz sind mit Schweißverbindung verschweißt, hinteren Schutzabschnitt Größe (Millimeter): 120 * 50, Heckschutz Aus Bodenhöhe (Millimeter): 520mm.3, das Auto nimmt D10.28-50, D10.31-50, D10.34-50, D10.38-50 Motor, entsprechender Kraftstoffverbrauchswert ist jeweils (L / 100 km): 40.5, 40.7, 41, 41.2.4, Installation mit Satellitenpositionierungsfunktion. The.ABS System der Fahr Rekorders 4460046300. Das Produktionsunternehmen is.5 des VB-Steuersystem (China) Co., GmbH., Die optionale Farbe des Fahrzeugs, die changing.6 des Textes Sprühposition, die ganze Fahrzeuglänge / Radstand / Vorderradaufhängung / Hinterradaufhängungs (Millimeter), 11990/1800+4600+1350/1500/ 2740; 11990/1800+4575+1400/1500/2715.

    [caption id ="attachment_567" align ="alignnone" width ="1000"]Sinotruk Steyr Zement in loser Schüttung Transport-LKW Sinotruk Steyr 40000 Liter losem Zement Transport LKW[/Bildbeschriftung]

    Schlüsselwörter:
    Pulverschüttung Truck , , , , , , ,

    Anfrageformular ( wir werden wieder so schnell wie möglich erhalten )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Botschaft:

    Überprüfung:
    5 + 8 = ?

    Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • CLW-Chengli besonderes Automobil-Unternehmen., Ltd

    Chengli Besondere Automobil Co., GmbH.

     

     

  • Unternehmen

    Über uns
    Nachrichten / Blogs
    Erfolgsprojekte
    Drücken Sie & Medien
    Auszeichnungen & Bewertungen

  • Kontaktiere uns

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Netz:www.cl-spv.com

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
Sinotruk Steyr bulk cement transportation truck
  • Steyr bulk cement transportation truck
  • Sinotruk 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck
  • 40000 liters Steyr bulk cement transportation truck
  • pipe system on bulk cement transportation truck
  • China bulk cement transportation truck supplier
  • Sinotruk Steyr 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck

    1. Model: CLW5310GFLZ3

    2. GVW: 31000kg

    3. Tank: 40000 liters

    4. Engine: D10.38/ 380HP

    5. Axles: 4

    6. Size: 12000x25000x4000 mm

    enquiry
    • Specifications
    • Parameters

    Sinotruk Steyr bulk cement transportation truck

    Sinotruk Steyr 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck, sinotruk 4 axles 40000 liters bulk cement/ powder loading & unloading & transportation truck. We are the manufacturer & supplier of such vehicles from Chengli truck, the biggest China special truck manufacturer.

    Steyr bulk cement transportation truck

    Bulk cement trucks, also known as powder material transport vehicles, consist of special vehicle chassis, bulk cement tanks, gas pipeline systems, and automatic unloading devices. It is suitable for bulk transportation of fly ash, cement, lime powder, ore powder, granule base and other dry materials with particle diameter no larger than 0.1mm. Mainly used for cement plants, cement warehouses and large construction sites, it can save a lot of packaging materials and loading and unloading labor.

    Sinotruk 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck

    Bulk cement truck tanks are mainly composed of barrel body, tank upper feed inlet, fluidized bed, discharge pipe assembly, intake pipe and other accessories.
    The top of the tank is equipped with two or three feeding inlets, and the lower part is provided with a discharging piping system.

    China bulk cement transportation truck supplier

    The tank material is made of WISCO 5mm high-quality steel plate, and the head is made of 6mm steel plate. The appearance of the tank is cylindrical, the head is hemispherical, and the protruding part of the head is nearly 300mm, which improves the pressure resistance of the car. This design can effectively avoid the deformation of the tank body.

    The air compressor adopts a special vehicle-mounted air compressor manufactured by a Chinese-foreign joint venture of Wuhu Fuda Auto Parts Co., Ltd., which is of the highest quality in China. The non-lubrication swing air compressor is an ideal gas unloading power designed for bulk cement (powder material) vehicles. Compared with other structural air compressors, it is small in size, light in weight, and matched in rotation speed. It is easy to install on vehicles. It has a large displacement and the discharged gas is oil-free, and can meet the requirements of the seven unloading power of cement (powder material); it is more suitable for dust environment and field environment, has a certain working reliability, and basically free of maintenance; maintenance cost It is also low, so currently the bulk unloading power of domestic bulk cement (powder material) is almost all defined as a non-lubrication swing air compressor.

    All welding of tanks adopts CO2 gas protection automatic welding, reliable welding quality and beautiful appearance.

    The internal fluidized bed of the tank adopts a “W” or “WV” type double (tank) bin design. The internal pan angle is large, which increases the effective volume of the can body, and at the same time greatly increases the lower ash speed and reduces the remaining ash rate.

    This type of car body and metal accessories were shot peened, sprayed polymer containing Zi primer and quality finish, strong adhesion, good corrosion resistance, uniform film, bright and durable color, able to withstand moisture, dust, Salt mist and other undesirable environments will not cause problems such as cracking, peeling, and fading during the five-year use period. This will not only improve the appearance of the product, but also effectively prevent corrosion.

    As more other details like the picture or related parameters of this Sinotruk Steyr 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck , pls contact us directly:mail: sales@cl-spv.com or wechat/whatsapp: 0086 18872992009  www.cl-spv.com

     

    Cheng Li Wei Brand CLW5310GFLZ3
    Main technical data of low-density powder material transporter
    Product Name:Cheng Li Wei Brand CLW5310GFLZ3 Type low density powder material transport vehicleOuter size (mm):11990× 2500× 3990
    Chassis model:ZZ1313Cargo box size (mm):× ×
    Total quality (kg):31000Proximity / departure angle (°)14/18
    Rated quality (kg):12700, 12765Front suspension / rear suspension (mm):1500/2390, 1500/2365
    Quality of preparation (kg):18105Maximum speed (km/h):80, 101
    Axle load:6500/7000/17500(二轴组)
    Chassis parameters
    Chassis model:ZZ1313Chassis batch:298
    Axis number:4Fuel type:diesel oil
    Wheelbase (mm):1800+4600+1350, 1800+4575+1400Front wheelbase (mm):2022/2022, 2041/2041
    Rated passenger:12700, 12765Posterior wheelbase (mm):1830/1830
    Number of tires:12Number of springs:11/11/12, 4/4/12, 11/11/-, 4/4/-, 11/11/10, 3/3/10, 3/3/4
    Emission standards:gb17691 - 2005 Euro Ⅴ, gb3847 - 2005
    Tire specifications:315/80R22.5 18PR/315/80R22.5 16PR, 295/80R22.5, 12R22.5, 12.00R20 16PR, 12.00-20 16PR, 11.00R20, 11.00-20
    Engine parameters
    Engine modelEngine production enterpriseDisplacement (ML)Power (kw)
    D10.28-50
    D10.31-50
    D10.34-50
    D10.38-50
    China Heavy Automobile Group Co., Ltd.
    China Heavy Automobile Group Co., Ltd.
    China heavy-duty automobile group Co., Ltd.
    China heavy-duty automobile group Co., Ltd.
    9726
    9726
    9726
    9726
    206
    228
    249
    276
    Other information
    Special function description:
    1, transport medium Name: charcoal powder; medium density: 340 kilogram / cubic meter; tank body effective volume 39.2 cubic meters; tank shape size (long * diameter) (mm): 9600 * 2500 (straight line length 8600). The size of the maximum section of the special-shaped tank is 2500mm. top closed not to be slotted, the rear part can not open.2, protection material: Q235A carbon steel, connection mode Both side and rear lower protection are welded with welding connection, rear protection section size (mm): 120 * 50, rear protection off ground height (mm): 520mm.3, the car adopts D10.28-50, D10.31-50, D10.34-50, D10.38-50 engine, corresponding fuel consumption value is respectively (L/100km): 40.5, 40.7, 41, 41.2.4, installation with satellite positioning function. The.ABS system of driving recorder is 4460046300. The production enterprise is.5 of the VB control system (China) Co., Ltd., the optional color of the vehicle, the changing.6 of the text spraying position, the whole vehicle length / wheelbase / front suspension / rear suspension (mm), 11990/1800+4600+1350/1500/ 2740; 11990/1800+4575+1400/1500/2715.

    [caption id="attachment_567" align="alignnone" width="1000"]Sinotruk Steyr bulk cement transportation truck Sinotruk Steyr 40000 liters bulk cement transportation truck[/caption]

    Keywords:
    Bulk Powder Truck , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 3 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • clw-chengli special automobile company.,ltd

    Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Web:www.cl-spv.com