设置为默认语言

工厂新闻

» 新闻中心 » 工厂新闻

祝贺! 程力汽车, 5 十亿输出元 2018

2019-01-03

程力集团的工业总产值突破 5 1年十亿人民币, 的输出值 5 十亿人民币 2018; 一年, 增加高达 39%.

几天之前, 程力汽车集团取得了胜利闭幕 2018, 第一工业输出超过 5 十亿人民币, 提前两年的完成 “十三五” 目标. 从 2015 几年小于 2 十亿人民币, 至 2017 突破 3.6 十亿人民币, 程力有两年的时间基本实现产值翻番. 而另一年, 程力2年提前实现 “十三五” 设立目标.

程里卡车的输出值 5 十亿人民币 201801

哪里是增长点? 十二月 28, 2018, 29日, 程力是会议在接受军品与新能源相关的资格验收工作的增加. 合格, 从一个侧面说明企业的实力. “随着乘用车除外, 程力可以产生几乎所有的卡车.

程里卡车的输出值 5 十亿人民币 201801

“程电力集团党委书记何娟介绍, 最近几年, 程力记下了车辆, 军事, 新能源, 消防车, 压力容器, 危险化学品和其他类型的生产资格, 实现整车及特种车辆资质全覆盖, 为企业拓展发展空间巨大. 随着时代的发展, 老厂已趋于饱和, 新项目的所有新的工厂布局. 在4月 2016, 程力开始了新工厂的建设,总投资 1.2 十亿人民币, 1000 亩土地. 现在, 所有的第一阶段完成并投入运营, 二期已基本完成, 所有的设备进驻, 总计 820 万元投资.

程里卡车的输出值 5 十亿人民币 201801

二期产能预计将逐步释放 2019. 在曾都经济开发区诚利新工厂, 9 现代化的厂房已经拔地而起.

这里一直是程力商用车专业工厂布局, 危险车辆制造公司 7 专业工厂和新成立的军用车辆的专业工厂.

新工厂, 不仅拥有更宽敞的生产基地, 而且更先进的技术, 较高的管理水平, 更规范流程, 更具有竞争力的项目. 危险车辆是成力的主要产品之一. Shenshao, 该公司的负责人, 说,搬迁到新厂区后,, 新的轻型铝制油罐车项目, 已成为公司的增长亮点,今年, 超过年产值 80 万元, 超过危险车辆的产品价值 200 万元.

程里卡车的输出值 5 十亿人民币 201801

在铝槽专业工厂看, 全部实现自动焊接, 一车间员工一半的效率,但双增. 大产值, 做强势品牌. 程力加速上升的崛起, 在新工厂的最大增幅. 在 2018 单独, 新工厂商用车, 铝油轮, 军工产品已几乎实现 300 万元产值. 抓住 “带和路” 机会, 出口额达到 30 中美百万. 美元首次.

增加中国驰名商标 “Cheng” 品牌建设, 加大市场拓展, 质量改进工作, 传统主导产品,如货车, 环卫车, 消防车产值已经达到显著增长. “程力坚定不移地开发汽车产品, 坚定不移地实施品牌战略, 创建 ‘ 百年历史的承力“。” 何娟说, 2019, 在成利新工厂将开工建设的三个阶段, 的重型卡车重量的生产线及配套设施建设. 2019年计划完成的工业总产值 6 十亿人民币. 力争重建中的新工厂的过程力 5 年实现的目标 10 十亿年产值.

类别和标签:
工厂新闻 , , , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • Chengli Group

    chenglitruck-group徽标

    地址:: 程力工业园. 区, 曾都区,, 随州, 湖北, 中国

  • 日历

    一月 2022
    中号 Ť w ^ Ť F 小号 小号
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • 打开聊天
    1
    Whatsapp 现在说话!

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsРусскийEspañol

News

» News

Congratulations! Chengli Truck, 5 billion yuan output in 2018

2019-01-03

Chengli group’s total industrial output value exceeded 5 billion yuan one year, the output value of 5 billion yuan in 2018; one year, the increase was as high as 39%.

A few days ago, Chengli Automobile Group achieved a successful conclusion in 2018, the first industrial output exceeded 5 billion yuan, two years ahead of the completion of the “Thirteen-Five” target. From 2015 years to less than 2 billion yuan, to 2017 exceeded 3.6 billion yuan, Chengli with two years to basically achieve the doubling of output value. And another year, Chengli two years ahead of schedule to achieve the “Thirteen-Five” set goals.

Chengli Truck the output value of 5 billion yuan in 201801

Where is the growth point? December 28, 2018, 29th, Chengli is meeting the increase in the acceptance of military goods and new energy qualification related acceptance work. Qualification, from one side to illustrate the strength of a business. “With the exception of passenger cars, Chengli can produce almost any truck.

Chengli Truck the output value of 5 billion yuan in 201801

“Cheng Power Group party secretary He Juan introduced, in recent years, Chengli took down the vehicle, military, new energy, fire engines, pressure vessels, dangerous chemicals and other types of production qualifications, to achieve the whole vehicle and special vehicle qualification full coverage, for the enterprise to expand a great space for development. With the development, the old factory has become saturated, the new project all to the new plant layout. In the April 2016, Chengli started the construction of a new plant with a total investment of 1.2 billion yuan and 1000 acres of land. At present, the first phase of all completed and put into operation, two period has been basically completed, all the equipment stationed, a total of 820 million yuan investment.

Chengli Truck the output value of 5 billion yuan in 201801

Phase two production capacity is expected to be released gradually in 2019. At the Chengli new plant in Zengdu Economic development zone, 9 modern plant buildings have sprung up.

Here has been the layout of Chengli Commercial Vehicle professional factory, dangerous vehicle manufacturing Company 7 Professional factories and the newly formed military vehicle professional factory.

The new plant, not only has more spacious production sites, but also more advanced technology, a higher level of management, more standardized process flow, more competitive projects. The dangerous vehicle is one of the main products of Chengli. Shenshao, the head of the company, said that after relocating to the new plant, the new lightweight aluminum tanker project, has become the company’s growth highlights this year, the annual output value of more than 80 million yuan, the product value of dangerous vehicles exceeded 200 million yuan.

Chengli Truck the output value of 5 billion yuan in 201801

In the aluminum tank professional factory to see, all achieved automatic welding, a workshop staff half efficiency but double increase. Big output value, do strong brand. Chengli accelerates the rise of the increase, the largest increase in the new factory. In 2018 alone, the new plant commercial vehicles, aluminum tankers, military products have achieved nearly 300 million yuan output value. Grab the “Belt and Road” opportunity, exports reached 30 million U.S. dollars for the first time.

Increase China’s well-known trademark “Cheng” brand construction, increase market expansion, quality improvement efforts, traditional leading products such as vans, sanitation vehicles, fire engine output value have achieved significant growth. “Chengli to unswervingly develop automotive products, unswervingly implement brand strategy, to create a ‘ century-old Chengli ‘.” He Juan said that in 2019, the new plant in Chengli will start three phases of construction, the construction of heavy-weight truck production lines and supporting facilities. The 2019-year plan completes an industrial output value of 6 billion yuan. Strive to recreate a process force in the new plant within 5 years to achieve the goal of 10 billion yuan in output value.

Keywords:
News , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Contact us

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-spv

  • Share


  • clw-chengli special automobile company.,ltd

    Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Web:www.cl-spv.com