Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsРусскийEspañol

Nachrichten

» Nachrichten

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an der Tunnelrettung in der Stadt Guangshui

2018-07-18

Überschrift: Naturkatastrophen sind rücksichtslos, große Liebe hat Spuren—-Chengli Company dispatched the Abwasser Saugwagen and the staff to participate in the emergency rescue of Guangshui Baolin Tunnel for the first time, und gewann die CCTV-13 Live-Sendung.

CCTV News Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Im Juli 14, Provinz Hubei Schlüsselwasserressourcen Projekt, die Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, von Wassereinbruch und Schlamm gelitten, und sechs Bauarbeiter wurden gefangen. Die Provinz-und Kommunalwahlen Führer legt großen Wert auf kommandier Rettung und Rettung. CCTV News gab einen Schlüssel Bericht.
diese Zeitung (Reporter Danyang berichtet) “Lang Lang Qiankun nach der Sonne und dem Mond, Schultern und Schultern die Gerechtigkeit nehmen”, Gefahr, wo es, gibt es Cheng Liren der öffentlichen Wohlfahrt und soziale Verantwortung. seit Juli 14, die Baustelle des Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, ein wichtiges Wasserressource Projekt in der Provinz Hubei, wurde durch extremes Wetter und geologische Bedingungen betroffen. The muddy water in the tunnel has accumulated and the construction workers of the site have been trapped and lost Kontakt. Gefährlich und kritisch, und das menschliche Leben, Auswirkungen auf die Herzen der Suizhou Menschen und Partei-und Regierungschefs auf allen Ebenen, CCTV und lokalen Medien haben sogar an die Front gehetzt.
Jiang Chaoliang, Sekretär der Provinz Hubei Parteikomitees und Direktor des Kongresses Provincial Volkes, und Wang Xiaodong, der Gouverneur der Provinz, machte wichtige Anweisungen nach der Katastrophe aufgetreten, Gewährleistung der Sicherheit der das Leben der Menschen und Eigentum um jeden Preis, und fordert, dass alle Anstrengungen unternommen werden, um eingeschlossene Menschen zu retten, wissenschaftliche Rettung, und verhindern Folgeunfälle.

CCTV Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Vom 15. bis 17. Juli, CCTV-13 Taiwan und Hubei TV-Reporter live übertragen Rettungs- und Rettungssituationen. Many national and provincial media have conducted continuous day and night on Chengli professional dredging vehicles and staff regardless of personal safety. Der Kampfstil, die volle Kraft in der Notfallrettung und Hilfsmaßnahmen zu beteiligen, gelobt und gepriesen.
Nach der Katastrophe aufgetreten, Suizhou der Partei-und Regierungschefs und Feuerrettungs Offiziere und Soldaten waren kräftig und energisch, und sie gingen zur Rettung Ort Notfallrettung über Nacht zu kämpfen. Chengli also dispatched the dredging suction truck led by Huang Fangfang, der Direktor der kommunalen Umweltschutz Autofabrik, beim ersten Mal des Rettungs. Das Personal Rettungsteam nahm an den Rettungs- und Rettungsmaßnahmen.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Unter der mächtigen Organisation des stellvertretenden Gouverneurs Cao Guangjing und Wan Yong, Soldaten des Menschen spielte eine starke Festung an der Spitze und übernahm die Führung in der beispielhaften Rolle.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Auf der Szene der Katastrophe, Wu Chaoming, stellvertretender Bürgermeister von Suizhou (der erste, der in der ersten Reihe,), im Namen der lokalen Parteikomitees und der Regierung, persönlich leitete die Rettung und Bergung, und in der ersten Zeile des Notfall für mehrere Tage gelebt. Auf der rechten Seite des obigen Bildes: Huang Fang, Direktor des Chengli Municipal Environmental Protection Pflanzen, die Situation der Bagger- und Rettung berichtet.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Die Truppen der Truppen und die Feuerwehrleute sind für den Mut warten zum ersten Mal zu kämpfen und eine führende Rolle bei der Rettung spielen.
unter normalen Umständen, Erdrutsche Tunnel oder Wassereinbruch und Bagger rescue, die traditionelle Operation ist es, den Dreck Transportwagen zu verwenden,(Abwasser Saugwagen), mit dem Bagger schaufeln Ausbaggern, Diese Situation ist langsam und langsam, die Arbeitseffizienz ist gering, in der goldenen Zeit des Lebens gerettet zu werden scheint Das Personal nicht in der Lage zu sein, ihr Bestes zu tun, vor allem der Naturkatastrophen von Wasser und Schlamm, die sind schwieriger und zeitraubend, und die Wirkung stark reduziert.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Cheng Li Ausbaggern Saugwagen und Mitarbeiter riskierten ihr Leben, in der Nacht, um den Tunnel zu betreten zu retten. Ab dem Stichtag, Das Manuskript wurde für zwei Tage und zwei Nächte gerettet. Seine unerschrockenen Heldentaten sind sehr beeindruckend.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Wasseraufnahme und Absaugung nicht wagen, für einen Moment zur Ruhe, die Verantwortung, Leben zu retten ist größer als der Himmel, dies ist unsere feste Überzeugung,.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Das Ausbaggern Saugwagen(Abwasser Saugwagen) und das Rettungsteam weiter zu kämpfen, und der Schlamm und Sand von einem Fahrzeug wurden aus dem Tunnel gelöscht, die ebnete den Weg für die Rettung gefangen Personal die goldene Zeit des Lebens zu gewinnen.

Chengli Saugwagen beteiligt sich an die Notfallrettung

Cheng Li multifunktionales High-Power-Hochdruck Bagger- und Saugwagen haben große Macht im Angesicht von Naturkatastrophen gezeigt und eine große Schlacht gesetzt.
Die groß PS Multifunktionshochdruckreinigungs Bagger- und Saugwagen (Abwasser Saugwagen) von Chengli Company hat für den Umweltschutz Ursache und Notfall Industrie entstanden. Die genaue und effiziente Cracken des natürlichen durch Wassereinbruch verursachten Katastrophe ist ein maßgeschneidertes, die Tunnel Ausbaggern und Pumpen werden können genannt. professionelle Artefakte.
Cheng Liren ist nie aus Sozialhilfe, Liebe und jede Notfallrettung und Katastrophenhilfe. Die Naturkatastrophe ist rücksichtslos, und es gibt eine Spur von großer Liebe. Cheng Li Unternehmenskultur ist voll von moralischen Blut. Cheng Li hat nicht nur eine jahrhundertealte Marke sein, Aber auch die sozial verantwortlichen nationalen Unternehmen.
Gegenwärtig, die Such- und Rettungsarbeiten des Guangshui Baolin Tunnel geht weiter Tag und Nacht. Die Sicherheit der sechs eingeschlossenen Bauarbeiter wirkt sich nach wie vor jedermanns Herz!

Schlüsselwörter:
Nachrichten , , , ,

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Kategorien

  • Kontaktiere uns

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-SPV

  • Aktie


  • CLW-Chengli besonderes Automobil-Unternehmen., Ltd

    Chengli Besondere Automobil Co., GmbH.

     

     

  • Unternehmen

    Über uns
    Nachrichten / Blogs
    Erfolgsprojekte
    Drücken Sie & Medien
    Auszeichnungen & Bewertungen

  • Kontaktiere uns

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Netz:www.cl-spv.com

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsРусскийEspañol

News

» News

Chengli suction truck participates in the tunnel rescue in Guangshui City

2018-07-18

Headline: Natural disasters are ruthless, big love has traces—-Chengli Company dispatched the sewage suction truck and the staff to participate in the emergency rescue of Guangshui Baolin Tunnel for the first time, and won the CCTV-13 live broadcast.

CCTV news Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

On July 14, Hubei Province’s key water resources project, the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, suffered from water inrush and mud, and six construction workers were trapped. The provincial and municipal leaders attached great importance to commanding rescue and rescue. CCTV News gave a key report.
This newspaper (reporter Danyang reports) “Lang Lang Qiankun according to the sun and the moon, shoulders and shoulders to take the righteousness”, where there is danger, there are Cheng Liren’s public welfare and social responsibility. Since July 14, the construction site of the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, a key water resource project in Hubei Province, has been affected by extreme weather and geological conditions. The muddy water in the tunnel has accumulated and the construction workers of the site have been trapped and lost contact. Dangerous and critical, and human life, affecting the hearts of Suizhou people and party and government leaders at all levels, CCTV and local media have even rushed to the front line.
Jiang Chaoliang, secretary of the Hubei Provincial Party Committee and director of the Provincial People’s Congress, and Wang Xiaodong, the governor of the province, made important instructions after the disaster occurred, safeguarding the safety of people’s lives and property at all costs, and demanding that every effort be made to rescue trapped people, scientific rescue, and prevent secondary accidents.

cctv Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

From July 15th to 17th, CCTV-13 Taiwan and Hubei TV reporters broadcast live rescue and rescue situations. Many national and provincial media have conducted continuous day and night on Chengli professional dredging vehicles and staff regardless of personal safety. The style of fighting, the full force to participate in the emergency rescue and relief efforts, praised and praised.
After the disaster occurred, Suizhou’s party and government leaders and fire rescue officers and soldiers were vigorously and vigorously, and they went to the rescue site to fight emergency rescue overnight. Chengli also dispatched the dredging suction truck led by Huang Fangfang, the director of the municipal environmental protection car factory, at the first time of the rescue. The staff rescue team participated in the rescue and rescue operations.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Under the powerful organization of the deputy governor Cao Guangjing and Wan Yong, the people’s soldiers played a strong fort in the forefront and took the lead in the exemplary role.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

On the scene of the disaster, Wu Chaoming, deputy mayor of Suizhou City (the first one in the front row), on behalf of the local party committee and government, personally directed the rescue and rescue, and lived in the first line of emergency for several days. On the right side of the above picture: Huang Fang, director of Chengli Municipal Environmental Protection Plant, reported the situation of dredging and rescue.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

The troops of the troops and the fire fighters are waiting for the courage to fight for the first time and play a leading role in the rescue.
Under normal circumstances, tunnel landslides or water inrush and dredging rescue, the traditional operation is to use the muck transport truck(sewage suction truck), with the excavator shoveling dredging, this situation is slow and slow, the work efficiency is low, to be rescued in the golden time of life The personnel seem to be unable to do their best, especially the natural disasters of water and mud, which are more difficult and time-consuming, and the effect is greatly reduced.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Cheng Li dredging suction trucks and staff risked their lives in the night to enter the tunnel to rescue. As of the deadline, the manuscript has been rescued for two days and two nights. His dauntless heroic deeds are very impressive.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Water absorption and suction do not dare to rest for a moment, the responsibility to save lives is greater than the sky, this is our firm belief.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

The dredging suction truck(sewage suction truck) and the rescue team continued to fight, and the mud and sand of one vehicle was cleared out of the tunnel, which opened the way for the rescued trapped personnel to win the golden time of life.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Cheng Li’s multi-functional high-powered high-pressure dredging and suction trucks have shown great power in the face of natural disasters and set a great battle.
The large-horsepower multi-function high-pressure cleaning dredging and suction truck (sewage suction truck) produced by Chengli Company has emerged for the environmental protection cause and emergency industry. The precise and efficient cracking of the natural disaster caused by water inrush is a tailor-made, which can be called tunnel dredging and pumping. Professional artifacts.
Cheng Liren is never absent from social welfare, charity and every emergency rescue and disaster relief. The natural disaster is ruthless, and there is a trace of great love. Cheng Li’s corporate culture is full of moral blood. Cheng Li not only has to be a century-old brand, but also Be the most socially responsible national enterprise.
At present, the search and rescue work of the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel is still going on day and night. The safety of the six trapped construction workers still affects everyone’s heart!

Keywords:
News , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Contact us

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-spv

  • Share


  • clw-chengli special automobile company.,ltd

    Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Web:www.cl-spv.com