Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañolاردو

Nouvelles

» Nouvelles

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage du tunnel dans la ville de Guangshui

2018-07-18

Gros titre: Les catastrophes naturelles sont impitoyables, grand amour a des traces—-Chengli Company dispatched the eaux usées camion d'aspiration and the staff to participate in the emergency rescue of Guangshui Baolin Tunnel for the first time, et a remporté la diffusion en direct CCTV-13.

CCTV nouvelles Chengli camion d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

En juillet 14, projet clé des ressources en eau de la province du Hubei, le Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, souffert d'enclenchement de l'eau et de la boue, et six travailleurs de la construction ont été piégés. Les dirigeants provinciaux et municipaux attachent une grande importance au sauvetage commandant et de sauvetage. Nouvelles CCTV a donné un rapport clé.
ce journal (Danyang de journaliste rapporte) “Lang Lang Qiankun selon le soleil et la lune, les épaules et les épaules pour prendre la justice”, où il y a danger, il y a le bien-être public et la responsabilité sociale de Cheng Liren. depuis Juillet 14, le chantier de construction du tunnel Guangshui Baolin, un projet clé des ressources en eau dans la province du Hubei, a été affecté par des conditions climatiques extrêmes et les conditions géologiques. The muddy water in the tunnel has accumulated and the construction workers of the site have been trapped and lost contact. Dangereux et critique, et la vie humaine, affectant le cœur des gens Suizhou et dirigeants du Parti et du gouvernement à tous les niveaux, les médias locaux et CCTV ont même se précipita vers la ligne de front.
Jiang Chaoliang, secrétaire du Comité du Parti provincial du Hubei et directeur du Congrès populaire provincial, et Wang Xiaodong, le gouverneur de la province, fait d'importantes instructions après la catastrophe, la sauvegarde de la sécurité de la vie des personnes et des biens à tout prix, et exigeant que tous les efforts soient faits pour sauver les gens piégées, sauvetage scientifique, et prévenir les accidents secondaires.

cctv Chengli camion d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

Du 15 Juillet au 17, CCTV-13 Taiwan et Hubei reporters de télévision diffusent en direct et sauvetage des situations de sauvetage. Many national and provincial media have conducted continuous day and night on Chengli professional dredging vehicles and staff regardless of personal safety. Le style de combat, la force de participer au sauvetage d'urgence et les efforts de secours, loué et loué.
Après la catastrophe, parti de Suizhou et des dirigeants gouvernementaux et des officiers de secours d'incendie et de soldats ont été vigoureusement et énergiquement, et ils sont allés sur le site de secours pour lutter contre la nuit de secours d'urgence. Chengli also dispatched the dredging suction truck led by Huang Fangfang, le directeur de l'usine automobile de protection de l'environnement municipal, à la première fois du sauvetage. L'équipe de sauvetage du personnel ont participé aux opérations de sauvetage et de sauvetage.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

La puissante organisation du vice-gouverneur Cao Guangjing et Wan Yong, les soldats des gens ont joué un fort fort à l'avant-garde et a pris les devants dans le rôle exemplaire.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

Sur la scène de la catastrophe, Wu Chaoming, adjoint au maire de la ville de Suizhou (le premier dans la première rangée), au nom du comité local du parti et du gouvernement, personnellement dirigé le sauvetage et le sauvetage, et a vécu dans la première ligne d'urgence pendant plusieurs jours. Du côté droit de l'image ci-dessus: Huang Fang, directeur de Chengli municipal usine protection de l'environnement, rapporté la situation de dragage et de sauvetage.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

Les troupes des troupes et les pompiers attendent le courage de se battre pour la première fois et jouer un rôle de premier plan dans le sauvetage.
Dans des circonstances normales, glissements de tunnel ou de l'eau et de courant d'appel de secours de dragage, l'opération traditionnelle consiste à utiliser le camion de transport muck(eaux usées camion d'aspiration), le dragage pelleter pelle, cette situation est lente et lente, l'efficacité du travail est faible, pour être secourus dans le temps en or de la vie Le personnel semblent être incapables de faire de leur mieux, en particulier les catastrophes naturelles de l'eau et de la boue, qui sont plus difficiles et prennent du temps, et l'effet est considérablement réduit.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

Cheng Li camions d'aspiration de dragage et le personnel ont risqué leur vie dans la nuit pour entrer dans le tunnel pour sauver. À la date limite, le manuscrit a été sauvé pendant deux jours et deux nuits. Ses actes héroïques sont intrépides très impressionnants.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

L'absorption d'eau et d'aspiration n'osent pas se reposer un instant, la responsabilité de sauver des vies est plus grande que le ciel, c'est notre ferme conviction.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

Le camion d'aspiration de dragage(eaux usées camion d'aspiration) et l'équipe de sauvetage a continué à se battre, et la boue et le sable d'un véhicule a été vidé du tunnel, qui a ouvert la voie pour le personnel pris au piège secourus pour gagner le temps d'or de la vie.

camion Chengli d'aspiration participe au sauvetage d'urgence

dragage multifonctionnel haute puissance à haute pression de Cheng Li et les camions d'aspiration ont montré une grande puissance face à des catastrophes naturelles et mettre une grande bataille.
La grande puissance multi-fonctions dragage de nettoyage à haute pression et d'aspiration camion (eaux usées camion d'aspiration) produit par Chengli Company a vu le jour pour la cause de la protection de l'environnement et de l'industrie d'urgence. La fissuration précise et efficace de la catastrophe naturelle causée par l'eau est inrush un fait sur mesure, qui peut être appelé dragage et de pompage tunnel. artefacts professionnels.
Cheng Liren ne manque jamais de bien-être social, la charité et tous les secours d'urgence et de secours aux sinistrés. La catastrophe naturelle est impitoyable, et il y a une trace de grand amour. la culture d'entreprise de Cheng Li est plein de sang moral. Cheng Li n'a pas seulement être une marque centenaire, mais également l'entreprise nationale la plus socialement responsable.
Maintenant, les travaux de recherche et de sauvetage de la Guangshui Baolin Tunnel va encore le jour et la nuit. La sécurité des six travailleurs de la construction piégés affecte toujours le cœur de tout le monde!

Mots clés:
Nouvelles , , , ,

Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • Catégories

  • Contactez nous

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-spv

  • Partager


  • CLW-Chengli entreprise spéciale automobile., ltd

    Chengli Spécial Voiture Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Compagnie

  • Contactez nous

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    COURRIER:sales@cl-spv.com

    toile:www.cl-spv.com

Englishالعربيةবাংলা中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsРусскийEspañol

News

» News

Chengli suction truck participates in the tunnel rescue in Guangshui City

2018-07-18

Headline: Natural disasters are ruthless, big love has traces—-Chengli Company dispatched the sewage suction truck and the staff to participate in the emergency rescue of Guangshui Baolin Tunnel for the first time, and won the CCTV-13 live broadcast.

CCTV news Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

On July 14, Hubei Province’s key water resources project, the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, suffered from water inrush and mud, and six construction workers were trapped. The provincial and municipal leaders attached great importance to commanding rescue and rescue. CCTV News gave a key report.
This newspaper (reporter Danyang reports) “Lang Lang Qiankun according to the sun and the moon, shoulders and shoulders to take the righteousness”, where there is danger, there are Cheng Liren’s public welfare and social responsibility. Since July 14, the construction site of the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel, a key water resource project in Hubei Province, has been affected by extreme weather and geological conditions. The muddy water in the tunnel has accumulated and the construction workers of the site have been trapped and lost contact. Dangerous and critical, and human life, affecting the hearts of Suizhou people and party and government leaders at all levels, CCTV and local media have even rushed to the front line.
Jiang Chaoliang, secretary of the Hubei Provincial Party Committee and director of the Provincial People’s Congress, and Wang Xiaodong, the governor of the province, made important instructions after the disaster occurred, safeguarding the safety of people’s lives and property at all costs, and demanding that every effort be made to rescue trapped people, scientific rescue, and prevent secondary accidents.

cctv Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

From July 15th to 17th, CCTV-13 Taiwan and Hubei TV reporters broadcast live rescue and rescue situations. Many national and provincial media have conducted continuous day and night on Chengli professional dredging vehicles and staff regardless of personal safety. The style of fighting, the full force to participate in the emergency rescue and relief efforts, praised and praised.
After the disaster occurred, Suizhou’s party and government leaders and fire rescue officers and soldiers were vigorously and vigorously, and they went to the rescue site to fight emergency rescue overnight. Chengli also dispatched the dredging suction truck led by Huang Fangfang, the director of the municipal environmental protection car factory, at the first time of the rescue. The staff rescue team participated in the rescue and rescue operations.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Under the powerful organization of the deputy governor Cao Guangjing and Wan Yong, the people’s soldiers played a strong fort in the forefront and took the lead in the exemplary role.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

On the scene of the disaster, Wu Chaoming, deputy mayor of Suizhou City (the first one in the front row), on behalf of the local party committee and government, personally directed the rescue and rescue, and lived in the first line of emergency for several days. On the right side of the above picture: Huang Fang, director of Chengli Municipal Environmental Protection Plant, reported the situation of dredging and rescue.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

The troops of the troops and the fire fighters are waiting for the courage to fight for the first time and play a leading role in the rescue.
Under normal circumstances, tunnel landslides or water inrush and dredging rescue, the traditional operation is to use the muck transport truck(sewage suction truck), with the excavator shoveling dredging, this situation is slow and slow, the work efficiency is low, to be rescued in the golden time of life The personnel seem to be unable to do their best, especially the natural disasters of water and mud, which are more difficult and time-consuming, and the effect is greatly reduced.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Cheng Li dredging suction trucks and staff risked their lives in the night to enter the tunnel to rescue. As of the deadline, the manuscript has been rescued for two days and two nights. His dauntless heroic deeds are very impressive.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Water absorption and suction do not dare to rest for a moment, the responsibility to save lives is greater than the sky, this is our firm belief.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

The dredging suction truck(sewage suction truck) and the rescue team continued to fight, and the mud and sand of one vehicle was cleared out of the tunnel, which opened the way for the rescued trapped personnel to win the golden time of life.

Chengli suction truck participates in emergency rescue

Cheng Li’s multi-functional high-powered high-pressure dredging and suction trucks have shown great power in the face of natural disasters and set a great battle.
The large-horsepower multi-function high-pressure cleaning dredging and suction truck (sewage suction truck) produced by Chengli Company has emerged for the environmental protection cause and emergency industry. The precise and efficient cracking of the natural disaster caused by water inrush is a tailor-made, which can be called tunnel dredging and pumping. Professional artifacts.
Cheng Liren is never absent from social welfare, charity and every emergency rescue and disaster relief. The natural disaster is ruthless, and there is a trace of great love. Cheng Li’s corporate culture is full of moral blood. Cheng Li not only has to be a century-old brand, but also Be the most socially responsible national enterprise.
At present, the search and rescue work of the Guangshui Baolin Tunnel is still going on day and night. The safety of the six trapped construction workers still affects everyone’s heart!

Keywords:
News , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Contact us

    +86 722 711 3456
    sales@cl-spv.com
    +86 188 72992009
    cl-spv

  • Share


  • clw-chengli special automobile company.,ltd

    Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 711 3456

    MB:+86 188 72992009

    MAIL:sales@cl-spv.com

    Web:www.cl-spv.com